Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dolly Kendall
Dolly Kendall at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Dolly Kendall

Inventory Specialist

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews
4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Dolly Kendall

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was extremely helpful, went out of their way to get me what I wanted. More

by PTURNER3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Ford of port Richey is always great, I purchased many vehicles from mike black because he is the best salesman , I just put an order for a Ford electric lighting F-150 More

by Omilee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wollak , Mike Black

Sep 17, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Mike Black and the rest of the Ford of Port Richey team pride themselves in taking care of our guests. We're just as excited for that Lightning as you are!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I choose Ford of Paul Ricci because they have the best price and service management is excellent specially my sales person Mike Black he always make sure to find the correct vehicle for me also Steve woll More

by OMILEE63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to your business in the future.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service.Was greeted promptly.Wait time was appropriate.The service manager handling my car was very informative and even helped me with other warranty issues. Thank you! More

by bmcgillpr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary "Lee" Via , Rayann Church

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new 2020 Ford escape last year. I was so happy the staff were really courteous well organized super nice the whole way through. If I were able to give every Employee a five star review I wou More

by Alexstahl35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has a very amazing atmosphere. With all the people working in the building. With an help you need for your vehicle and more. Plus the employees care about their customers feeling and all More

by khain1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I purchased a 2020 Ford Ranger the process was awesome love the vehicle I will refer my friends and immediate family when they are in the market go see Mike Black at Ford of Port Richey in the sal More

by MBLACK5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Black , Terald Hopkins

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect service, arrived on time they took vehicular oil change and it took 1 hour The waiting area was nice and accommodating with snacks available More

by IEYCEMAN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was an internet shopper Nick is the salesperson I told him I wanted to to everything via text or internet including delivery he said no problem after several back and forths we agreed on a price he delive More

by tpl4040
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don New , Mike Black , Shawn Kelly , Andrew Domingues , Nick & Ramy Both 5 Stars

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Carmack the salesman was helpful, knowledgeable and personable. Actually all involved were great. The finance guy was also great at explaining all the optional extended warranties which I purchased More

by LISAM.BUTTERFIELD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don New

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,740
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,282
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,994
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,265
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Canyon car, priced at $28,392
2015 GMC Canyon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,993
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive