Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dominic D'Alesio.
Dominic D'Alesio
Dominic D'Alesio at Valley Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Dominic D'Alesio

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

I was born in La Grange and raised in Wheaton, Illinois. In my free time I love to spend time with my friends, family, and my two dogs. I am a big fan of motorsport and loved growing up watching Honda cars and motorcycles win races around the world. My dream car is a Honda Civic Type R. I have been working in customer service for a while and I am dedicated to providing an exceptional, stress free car purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

73 Reviews of Dominic D'Alesio

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominic was very friendly, informative and helpful during..."

- Karen

Dominic was very friendly, informative and helpful during the process of purchasing our new car. He continues to communicate with us to make sure we like our new car and to see if we have any questions and to see if he can help in any way. We appreciate his communication. Thank you Dom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Frank

Apr 22, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you, Karen! We are thrilled to hear that Dominic took such great care of you during your time in our showroom and after your purchase! We hope you're still enjoying your new Honda!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Dominic early in the search process. He was..."

- Cklatt07

I worked with Dominic early in the search process. He was very patient with me while helping me decide on the right vehicle for me. He was also very prompt with his email responses to me. Would be happy to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! It's awesome to hear that you'd be happy to work with Dominic again! If you have any questions about your new ride, be sure to give Dominic a call!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my experience with Fred and Valley Honda!..."

- Cklatt07

Very happy with my experience with Fred and Valley Honda! Made the process for me very smooth and enjoyable! Would return for another vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sims

Apr 06, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation! We are so happy to hear that you're happy with your new ride! If you have any questions, be sure to give Fred a call!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at Valley Honda, and definitely..."

- Juan Maz

This was my first time at Valley Honda, and definitely won’t be my last. From the moment I walked in I was impressed by the showroom, service department and staff. I did not expect to get the best deal because how impressive the dealership is. After working with Dominic and Laurie Bembinster, I received the best deal and was educated more on the vehicle I purchased. It was a great pleasure working with both. I will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Bembinster

Apr 05, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Valley Honda family! We are so happy to hear that Dominic and Laurie worked hard to find you a vehicle you love! If you have any questions, be sure to give our team a call!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a few years of research and procrastinating, I..."

- skukec

After a few years of research and procrastinating, I purchased my first new car (and first Honda) this last Tuesday and after my experience, I wish that I hadn’t waited so long! Dominic and Shaun were so easy to work with. They both took the time to answer questions, explain things and address any concerns that I had. Dominic was very knowledgeable about the cars that I was considering. I am so happy that I went with Valley for my first new car and that I had Dominic and Shaun to walk me through everything. You have a Valley Honda customer for life! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Dames

Mar 25, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on your first Honda! What ab exciting purchase! We couldn't be happier to hear that Dominic and Shaun answered all your questions and made you feel confident in your decision! If you have any questions about your new Honda, be sure to give them a call! Welcome to the Valley Honda family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Dominic and Jack Davis at Valley Honda on..."

- Darin S.

We worked with Dominic and Jack Davis at Valley Honda on the lease of an Accord Sport SE, and a CRV EX-L AWD and turn-in of our previously leased Civics. Both Dominic, and Jack were exceptionally professional, helpful, and accommodating thoughout the entire process over two days. They worked with me to deliver everything we were looking for at a fair price and we are really happy with our new vehicles. This is the second time I have worked with the team at Valley Honda and my experiences both times are among the best I have had at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Davis , Roxane, Mari

Mar 17, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership, Darin! It's wonderful to hear that Dominic and Jack worked hard to get you everything you wanted! We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominick was very knowledgeable about our vehicle and the..."

- CRV Owner

Dominick was very knowledgeable about our vehicle and the available options and did an excellent job in giving us a thorough orientation after we purchased our CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! We are so glad that Dominic took the time to show you all the cool features in your new Honda! If you have any questions about your new ride, be sure to give him a call!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Diego and Dominic to get my car and they..."

- Emma

I worked with Diego and Dominic to get my car and they were both extremely helpful. Diego made sure I felt comfortable and spoke honestly with me. This was my first time financing a car so I am very thankful they made this experience as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Leon

Mar 03, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on your new ride, Emma! We are so glad that Diego and Dominic made you feel comfortable with your purchase! We wish you many happy miles!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I submitted an online request of a vehicle I was..."

- Nelson

I submitted an online request of a vehicle I was interested in and was contacted by Dominic shortly after that. He followed up by sending me a personalized video of the vehicle, which was impressive. Dominic was attentive and knowledgeable, which made the experience positive. Buying a vehicle can be stressful, but this was not one of those times. The experience was pressure-free. I am also happy that I drove away satisfied with a great deal. - Nelson Lewis Yorkville, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Frank, Norma Montalvo

Mar 02, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you, Nelson! We know how intimidating car-buying can be and we couldn't be happier to hear that Dominic helped alleviate your stress! We are happy to hear that you're happy! If you have any questions about your new ride, be sure to give Dominic a call!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal and Dominic were so very helpful and made the whole..."

- smarin829

Sal and Dominic were so very helpful and made the whole process a positive experience! I couldn’t have asked for more kind, patient, knowledgeable, and helpful sales professionals to help guide me in purchasing the car of my dreams! Thank you Sal and Dominic - I appreciate you both! And thank you to Jack and Stephanie from finance for their work in helping to make the car buying experience at Valley Honda such a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Capra

Mar 01, 2021

Valley Honda responded

We are so happy that Sal and Dominic helped you find the car of your dreams! We truly couldn't ask for nicer feedback! If you have any questions about your new ride, be sure to give them a call! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,995

2019 Honda Accord

$22,995

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,495

2018 Honda Civic

$19,495

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,495

2018 Honda Accord

$19,495

used 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $13,995

2019 Hyundai Accent

$13,995

used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,995

2015 Honda CR-V

$16,995

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,495

2017 Honda CR-V

$24,495