About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Sims.
Fred Sims
Fred Sims, Sales Consultant, Valley Honda
5.0

Fred Sims

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

166 Reviews of Fred Sims

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super satisfied "

- Carguy

Fred Sims greeted us and made us feel comfortable during our shopping experience. He listened to what kind of car and features we were interested in and answered are questions knowingly. Our “dream” car needed to be ordered. Fred took care of everything and kept us informed. After the car was delivered, Fred displayed a great deal of knowledge about the features; especially the features not covered in the manual. Fred continues to be a “go to” source for information. We are very satisfied with our experience with Fred Sims at Valley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Civic Hatch"

- Plush

I went in to test drive a civic with Victor a few months back, and had a very good experince with him. Coming back tk the dealership to purchase the car, Victor and Fred were both very helpful in answering any questions and walking me throught the important information of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Carbajal

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Millar360

Fred Sims did a great job finding us the perfect car. Very understanding, easy going, understood our wants and needs and worked to get us the best deal possible for our budget. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever experience buying a car !"

- Mikie & Stan

Our entire family has owned Honda’s for decades. Several different dealerships but Valley Honda is by far the best. We started with a timely & professional online response from Laurie Bembinster that helped pinpoint the exact car we were interested in. Fred Sims sales consultant, took us for a test drive & explained everything in great detail for the Odyssey EX-L. He was excellent at answering all of our questions & very personable. He reassured us that should we have any problems or questions we could call him or stop in & he would be of assistance. It was a truly hassle free experience & made car shopping actually enjoyable. We lastly met Randall Rosen in finance that made all the paperwork run smoothly. We will definitely recommend Fred Sims & Valley Honda to family & friends. Thank you ! Mikie & Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- Honda dad

Very helpful and professional. Experience the reinvention of the car buying experience....... I know that’s cheesy but it’s true....Done and Done boom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hanna

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do not go anywhere else!"

- natejones

The entire team at Valley Honda is simply extraordinary. We have purchased multiple vehicles from them, and whether it's the trade-in, a new purchase, or service appointments – they approach every aspect of our relationship from a customer-first perspective. Every step in the process was transparent, and there were absolutely NO instances that my wife or I felt as if we were being sweet-talked or taken advantage of. Fred, Nick, Laurie, and Bob all took extra time to ask about our kids' names & genuinely engage with them. As Nick was going over some numbers, Fred actually watched over the kids in the toy room. Seriously. Knowing we had three kiddos with us, Randall came out to the sales floor to talk to us about aftermarket products to minimize the time that needs to be spent in another office. Fair trade allowance, competitive pricing, and a transparent sales process – I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred Sims *****"

- dpost3512

Fred Sims did a great job explaining our 2019 Accord and facilitating the process. Would have preferred to deal directly with him and not be bounced around with the sales managers. Not sure they added much value to the process or our experience. Everyone was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New 2019 Pilot"

- Louie and Carole

My wife and I returned to Valley Honda to purchase our second Pilot. We were greeted by, and worked with Frederick Sims. Fantastic sales associate who took time to make our experience GREAT. We couldn't have asked for a better person to deal with. Fred was very helpful through the entire experience. I would recommend others request this sales associate when they arrive at Valley Honda. He will not disappoint you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jab Rahman

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- New Customer to Valley

Fred Sims was excellent. Very knowledgeable. Explained the entire process and answered all questions. No pressure and very easygoing. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poole, Eddie Sanchez

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred Sims is the best. "

- tenor2

Fred is knowledgeable, personable and patient. He has a great sense of humor which makes everything music easier. He never made us feel rushed or that there was someone else he needed to get to. We always felt that we were his first and only priority. He involved our daughter, so that she didn't feel left out. I have already handed Fred's card to some colleagues and spoken to several others about him. While we love the Honda product, we love working with Fred even more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,995

2015 Kia Sorento

$22,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$25,995

2015 Kia Optima

$10,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$22,495

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$12,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$31,995

2018 Honda Civic

$19,717