About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Sims.
Fred Sims
Fred Sims, Sales Consultant, Valley Honda
5.0

Fred Sims

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

120 Reviews of Fred Sims

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred make buying a car a good experience"

- John2018

I met Fred when I came in for a test drive of an Accord. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about car market. I visited other car brands and dealers in my selection process. When I decided on a Honda Accord and came back to Fred I was very happy with his quick and direct responses. My purchase was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Angela

I gave the rating that I have because the sales person, Fred, was awesome. He listened to my story and found a car for me that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME "

- Meeshy

I have been a Toyota gal for a very long time. That is until I walked into Honda and met Fred Sims. Earlier in the day I was looking at cars at other dealerships but none could get me in the price range I needed. Fred and the team at Honda did everything to get me into a CRV and I love it! Thanks Fred for being patient with me and answering all of my questions. Honda is the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful! "

- Tehmeena

Once again, Fred came through for me! I already needed his help just a few months after leasing from him, and he made the experience so pleasant and took really good care of me. I cannot say enough nice things about this man and this dealership! Thanks again, Fred :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, no pressures."

- David B

We live an hour away. We came to Valley because of the great reviews. Buying a new car is typically a high-stress experience. That was not the case with Valley Honda. Very good staff and a great salesman (Fred) who spent a lot of time with us to make sure we knew all about the car we had purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Frank , Mario in financing.

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time at Honda!!"

- Pepper

I guess I have not been in a dealership in while But from the road you just see cars. I just surprised. I liked how I was greeted from reception area. I liked how Fred came up and introduced himself to us. I loved how he took his time with us. He covered everything piece by piece making sure what we were looking at And what we bought. I don't thing five star rating covers of what Fred did for us!! I give him ten stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Rosen

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, comfortable, amazing experience!"

- Cmurph03

Upon meeting Frederick there was an instant bond like we had been friends for years. He listened intently to my questions and I never once felt rushed or pressured. This was my first vehicle purchase and had always heard dealer horror stories. This was incredibly painless and I enjoyed my entire experience immensely. Frederick was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond. I can honestly say that I will never visit another dealership other than Valley Honda and if Frederick is still working there I will seek him out purposely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Navarre

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Deal and Great Customer Service"

- tfscott53

There are three people I would like to thank. I just drove by the dealer and decided to pull in to see what inventory they had on new used cars. Within a minute Fred came out to the lot to meet me and answer questions. Very professional and courteous. Not pushy at all. I told him what I was interested in and that I didn’t have time for a test ride. He took my name and email and sent me a link to their inventory which had every detail on the car including the CARFAX history to view at no cost. The next day I went to the link again and clicked on a car I was interested in and provide my contact information. Within minutes Nick Theodor sent me an email with a video of him and the car with his contact information. I felt like I needed to get Fred involved since I started with him and Fred told me to stop by for a ride. When he got there Fred was ted up and got Nick involved telling me they work together to make sure they customer does not have to wait. Nick took over and was very knowledgeable on the car filling me in on as I took a test drive. Not intending to buy that day Nick asked if he could provide me with a proposal. To make this long story short Nick worked with me and my budget and we worked out a deal to both of our satisfaction. Thank James for working the numbers for me. One other note. I can’t believe the class of this operation. A coffee bar, TVs and computers while you wait. A pound area. We went passed the service area which was huge and it looked like you could eat off the floors. Overall a wonderful experience with everyone. Thank you Nick, Fred, and James for making my day. I love my new car! Tom S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor , James, Sales manager?

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Cubswin

I found the car I was interested in on the website Sunday afternoon and received a call from Bobby and Fred by 9 am in Monday. Fred handled my sale and was excellent throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- asdf;lkj

staff was friendly and welcoming; helped me find what i was looking for quickly. very knowledgeable about inventory and features of specific models. expected to get more for my trade in. staff was very helpful and stayed late without complaining to make sure i was comfortable with the car and had all my questions answered, which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohit Saini

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Odyssey

$28,495

2015 Honda Odyssey

$23,995

2015 Honda Odyssey

$27,995

2015 Honda Odyssey

$23,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$34,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$29,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$35,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$29,495