About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Sims.
Fred Sims
Fred Sims, Sales Consultant, Valley Honda
5.0

Fred Sims

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

149 Reviews of Fred Sims

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valley Honda is a top notch dealer!"

- BroTom

Valley Honda exceeded my expectations again. My wife and I leased an Odyssey 3 years ago, we love our van and wanted to buy it out right. Fred Sims has been a blessing to us. We have purchased 3 vehicles from Valley, 2 from Fred. I highly recommend visiting Valley and Fred for your next vehicle purchase. Thank you, Fred. Tom B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Happy..."

- Liz Garcia

I cannot express how happy I am with this dealership. I walked into many dealerships and was ignored and was not offered the to discuss vehicles. From the moment I walked into Valley, I was treated with the utmost respect. I am a single mom who had to bring her 2 and 4 year olds on 2 separate visits. Fred Sims, my salesman, was kind, respectful, and patient with my overly detailed questions. He talked to my kids with genuine interest in what they liked about school, what they like playing, and what they were coloring. He made sure we were fed, comfortable, and happy. He went out of his way to make sure I felt educated to make the best decision for my family. When we came to get the car, my kids gave him something they colored for him and he accepted this small gift with a genuine gratitude. Fred Sims made this the best possible experience for me and without a doubt, I highly recommend him and Valley Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!"

- Maurom

Second time doing business with Valley Honda, and both times I’ve been extremely satisfied with the AMAZING job that you guys do. Victor Carbajal and Fred Sims went above and beyond to help us find the RIGHT vehicle for us. I will definitely not go anywhere else when it comes to buying a vehicle. These guys were patient and not pushy, these guys truly love helping people find their dream car. I know they did with me. But I am very thankful that I got to work with Victor and Fred because these guys were more than amazing. I will definitely go back to you guys next time I am looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Carbajal

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, treated with respect"

- Missmychameleon

Everyone at this dealership, and especially Fred Sims, was respectful of me and my time. They showed me what I wanted to see and provided the information I wanted and needed without pressuring me into what I did not. When I purchased my vehicle, they again made sure everything was ready. They have a great service department that will be there for me too. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Salinas

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was wonderful!"

- Karina M.

Always a welcoming location ready to help you find what you’re looking for and making sure you leave with a smile! Fred was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Malik, Edgar Beltran

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent - As Usual!!!"

- yune55

This is the 2nd Honda I have purchased in the last 6 months. I believe it is my 8th or 9th Honda purchased at this dealership. I usually work with Dan Pantalone but he was out but he made sure to set me up with his associates Fred and Irina. As usual, it was a wonderful experience. The negotiations were handled flawlessly and Fred spent a great amount of time explaining the cars technology. Courteous, friendly, professional - what more can you ask for? I had an opportunity to purchase from another dealership but when I advised the people of the other offer, they stepped up and took care of me. These people were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- Chip

Fred Sims helped me find the car that I was looking for and made sure to make the process of buying it as easy as possible. I'm very satisfied with the service I received and am happy that I returned to Valley Honda for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience"

- Gemma L

Fred Simms is perfect for the job. He was very patient, he paid careful attention to what I was looking for, he provided me with very useful information about the car, he was very sincere and professional. This is the 3rd car we purchased in this dealership, and each buying experience just keeps getting better. Fred is simply the best!!! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hanahan, Ken Negley

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lengthy process, but necessary for clarity"

- Leslie K

We already knew what kind of car we wanted and why we wanted it. Our sales rep was very helpful in the process and transparent about how Valley Honda is committed to selling only quality cars, even when they are used cars of a different brand. We purchased a used 2012 Toyota Camry. The process was a bit lengthy, but covered the essential details for us and allowed us to be more comfortable in making the purchase. Leslie K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Odyssey purchase"

- Seanjdee16

Bought a 2018 odyssey. Enjoyed working with Fred. Felt like he was attentive to our needs and concerns. Highly recommend this dealership - they take pride in their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$16,995

2014 INFINITI Q50

$17,995

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$32,995

2018 Ford Focus

$20,995

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$14,495

2010 Ford Mustang

$16,995

2015 Dodge Challenger

$19,995

2014 Dodge Durango

$18,995