About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Sims.
Fred Sims
Fred Sims, Sales Consultant, Valley Honda
5.0

Fred Sims

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Fred Sims

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred and his team"

- BroTom

Came back to Valley as I've purchased from them twice before. They didn't dissapoint! Fred Sims was great to work with! Thank you, Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price- Great Service"

- Dawn DeBenedictis

This is the third CRV I have owned and purchased from Valley Honda. The reason I keep coming back is for the great pricing, superior service, and easy transaction. This is the ONLY dealership I would EVER buy from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Gwendolyn Yvonne Harris

I would like to express my gratitude for the service I received at Valley Honda. Upon walking into the dealership I was greeted warmly by everyone. I was approached by salesman Fred Sims regarding how he could help me. I was interested in viewing the Honda Civic. Not only was Fred very informative , but he took the time to explain all information about the financing, details about the car and ensured I was totally satisfied. I would highly recommend the dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, top rate experience"

- eddy s

Fred is an extremely congenial person and made our new car buying experience a total delight. A true gentleman, extremely knowledgeable and very personable. This is our second experience in two years buying an automobile through Fred's guidance and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Carguys4us

Very nice and timely on their service. Fred Sims is a pleasure to work with. I will return for sure again. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st car purchase :)"

- alyssa t

Fred was AWESOME! He was very laid back and patient. This was my first car purchase so I was really nervous about the whole experience. His personality was great to work with. He took his time explaining details and making sure all my questions were addressed. He was not pushy at all and was willing to meet me where I was during the whole process. He definitely helped make the situation/decision making less stressful for me. I would definitely refer Fred to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non Stressful"

- Arthur Fox

I told Fred that buying a car for me was typically a stressful experience and that I would have rather had a tooth pulled. Fred changed all that. I live one hour and twenty minutes away from Valley Honda. I had sent an e-mail the day before to Valley Honda with the Stock number of the car I was looking at. Fred called me the next morning and confirmed the dealer did indeed have the car I was interested in. I told him I was going to rent a car one way to drive to Valley Honda. When I arrived, Fred had the car detailed and ready to go. He trusted me to come to Valley Honda. Fred made the car buying experience great. It did help however that is a Bears fan and we both have daughters the same age. Fred answered all questions I had about the car displaying his keen knowledge about the car. I was there a little longer that I thought I would be, but this was due to not having enough finance people to close out the selling of the cars. After I was done with the finance person, Fred walked me out to my car and showed me more things about my car. He was amazing and a pleasure to work with. Carry on Fred in demonstrating the same type of courteous professionalism and vehicle knowledge you showed me, Valley Honda is fortunate to have you as a part of their team! Last but not least, GO BEARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Tia12345

Despite the fact that we came in late at night with two cranky children, Fred did a wonderful job taking care of us. Even though I had done my homework on my (awesome) Honda Odyssey, Fred made sure to walk me through all the features, removal of middle seat, etc. So helpful! I definitely learned a few things. He was wonderful: pleasant, courteous and professional. However, the real proof of a classy salesperson is how they handle customer concerns. I had a minor one that I didn’t expect to get handled. Well, Fred (and manager) handled it exceptionally well. Great service! This is one of the best car-buying experiences I have had. Thanks Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience! "

- Trish29

I thought the staff was very friendly and professional. Fred Sims was my salesman and he was very helpful, knowledgeable and made this experience a very good one for me. I would recommend this dealership and Fred to my family & friends in a min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- C. Sweis

I had the pleasure of working with two salesmen - Kurt and Fred - both absolutely amazing. The entire time Kurt was attentive and listened to what I needed. He made sure that he worked with me within my budget. I would highly recommend Kurt and this dealership. Within the past year my husband, my sister, and now I have all bought vehicles from this dealership. Every single person from those in sales, to the finance department, to the service department, to those that answer the phone has been exceptional. That is hard to find and goes a long way in the overall experience. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Gonzalez

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Crosstour

$18,995

2014 Hyundai Azera

$15,995

2015 Honda Pilot

$24,495

2014 Ford Explorer

$20,995

2012 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,995

2017 Honda Civic

$24,495

2015 Honda Pilot

$22,995

2015 Toyota Highlander

$27,495