About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Sims.
Fred Sims
Fred Sims, Sales Consultant, Valley Honda
5.0

Fred Sims

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

135 Reviews of Fred Sims

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car purchase experience at Valley Honda"

- AKK

I just purchased CRV from Valley Honda. This was my first purchase and went to a few dealerships before Valley Honda. As soon as I met Fred Sims, I knew I have reached the Best dealership. He was a thorough professional and knowledgeable. He dis not try to oversell anything to me and that was a big difference with my previous dealership experiences not being up to the mark. I was told everything very clearly and the entire process was very smooth. If you are looking for a honda vehicle, I highly suggest you reach out to Valley Honda and ask for Fred Sims. He will take care of everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You can't do better...."

- Crashfree21

Frederick was not only very professional and helpful, but he also was completely knowledgable about every vehicle I looked at. More importantly he explained all the technical features in a clear, concise manner. He also got me through the process very quickly. Go see this man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Davis

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- PaulaParadis

Fred is the consummate professional. He made us feel that our satisfaction with all aspects of sales and service were his top priority. We will continue to be loyal Honda customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frederik was very thorough and professional "

- Eminem11

Frederik was the only sales person of all the ones I had met at other dealerships that used creativity to close the deal. He was super nice, informative and knowledgeable. I had a great experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Swaraj

Fred is one of the best person who made the car buying experience a pleasant one! I would recommend Valley Honda to every one who wants to buy a Honda Car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Becker, Roland Gomez

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond my expectations "

- Weeks13

I walked in Valley Honda with uncertainty about a purchase but in the end was happy and blessed with a better outcome. The staff are exceptionally trained and compassionate with their jobs and the customers they serve. Fred and staff were very helpful in finding me a suitable vehicle for my family and I am beyond grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Shopping Experience"

- Brenda González

I went to a few dealerships for a few weeks shopping for a new car and the experience at Valley Honda was the best by far. Fred was very patient and took all the time in the world to answer all my questions and explain everything to me, from the moment I arrived to the dealership to the time when I got in my new car. I’m pretty sure this was a great decision, I definitely recommend Valley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience ever: Kurt is wonderful"

- Mark & Jen

I've bought quite a number of cars over nearly 50 years, and this was the best experience! Every step of the way, he was exceptional. He was so courteous, so helpful and so professional he quickly gained our trust and confidence. He answered all our questions clearly, double-checking to be sure on a couple of my pretty obscure questions. He did a great job helping us compare vehicles and packages, evaluate whether certain accessories would make sense for us, and put together the perfect car for us. He did a fabulous job explaining and demonstrating the many features and functions in the new 2018 Accord, so by the time we drove off the lot we felt really comfortable with the many "bells and whistles." We never felt pressured or rushed, and Kurt was happy to be there for us. Whatever we decided, whether we bought a car or not, his goal was that we leave the dealership feeling good about the experience. He succeeded beyond anything we could have expected. We have an awesome new Honda ! At a great price too ! And we have a new friend in Kurt. If you are considering a new car, check out Honda and definitely go see Kurt Gonzalez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Mimbs, Kurt Gonzalez

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Experience"

- MG

I was impressed from the moment I stepped through the front door! The facility alone was the nicest dealership I'd been to - but the customer service is what ultimately drove me to purchase a car here. Fred was incredibly personable, knowledgeable and respected my situation without question. (I wasn't there to buy a car - I was from out of town and, while visiting my parents, wanted to show my Dad what cars I had been considering driving.) Fred never once pressured me to purchase a car that day and even knowing he wasn't going to get a sale, he spent a significant amount of time with my Dad and I - showing us all of the features of the car, allowing us both to test drive, and even went and got a Service Technician (Kevin) when my Dad asked a question he didn't know the answer to.) I left Valley Honda not only confident I wanted to purchase the CR-V, but also that I wanted to return to buy the car from Fred even though I didn't live close!! I'm very glad that I did. Fred was just as helpful, friendly, and patient the second time I visited - this time with my mom - and spent ample time answering our questions, and making sure I was comfortable throughout the entire car buying process. The only issue that arose was a number of paperwork (clerical) errors that slowed up the buying process. Several different papers that I had to sign were drawn up with an incorrect VIN number - thankfully Fred noticed most of them and got them corrected prior to me signing the title. Unfortunately, I found one set of papers (once I got home) that wasn't correct and immediately reached out to Fred. Fred got back to me within an hour and promised to rectify the situation. Regardless of these small errors, I am grateful to have purchased a car from Fred at Valley Honda! I definitely recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a stress-free car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohit Saini, Kevin Heffernan

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service!"

- Happy Honda Gal

We arrived around 5:30pm on a Saturday and they closed at 6pm. Fred was truly accommodating, efficient and made my purchasing experience so easy! We did not feel rushed and we were out of there faster than any other time i've been at a dealership. Thank you for taking extra time in making sure we were happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jab Rahman

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Camry

$14,995

2014 MINI Cooper

$11,500

2015 GMC Acadia

$25,995

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,995

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,995

2015 Honda Pilot

$22,995

2018 Honda Odyssey

$40,995

2014 Honda Pilot

$24,495