About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominic Jarrett .
Dominic Jarrett
Dominic Jarrett , Subaru Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant, Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis
5.0

Dominic Jarrett

Subaru Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

900 N Lindbergh Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Dominic Jarrett

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service & very comfortable/productive environment"

- zillarunner Verified Customer

Brian Eaton and his gang have been serving me well since 2006. The new sales/service area is very comfortable and they have a setting which makes it very easy to get computer work done. It is dangerous. I tested a 2019 XV Crosstrek and want it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Brian Eaton

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dynamic experience with Dominic!!"

- Diarra

Looking for a new car is my least favorite things to do and I must say I was pleasantly surprised with my experience with the dynamic Dominic. He made the process effortless and understandable. Without him, I would not have been as confident about my decision to purchase my new Outback. Thank you, Dominic for helping make my decision to purchase my vehicle a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another new car"

- mjhdds Verified Customer

This is the fourth car I’ve purchased from Dominic. I just need to call him up, let them know what I need, and he finds it. There’s no dickering because I always know I’m getting the best price. Dominic always gets back to me in a timely manner but never Harasses me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- sarahhartdc Verified Customer

Wonderful experience from first e-mail to driving off of the lot in our Subaru Ascent. Dominic had amazing communication and follow-up throughout the actually ordering of the vehichle to arranging a financing quote. We are so please with Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Couer and wouldn’t hesitate to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New outback"

- Ctighe4261

Dominic Jarrett was an excellent salesperson. He went the extra mile and was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and was very good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and helpful."

- Subaru 2

Brian and the rest of the employees make sure I knew what is happening to our Forester and we were comfortable waiting. Our salesman that helped us purchase our Forester 2 years age came over and said hello and ask how we were doing. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eaton

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long and winding road with a great ending!"

- Julie & Rick

We are now proud owners of a new Forester. Our first visit for a test drive was low pressure, very friendly and relaxed. Ray Clancy, our sales rep, was immediately helpful, and continued to be as we called later with many questions. Once our decision was made, Ray cheerfully located just the right vehicle for us. The delivery appt was set and the only negative I can say about the experience is that it turned into quite a long evening -it was 1:30 AM as we drove away! However, Ray & team helped the waiting time pass quickly with fun conversation. Travis in Finance did his best to get us processed as quickly as possible with a payment plan that worked for us, and even stayed to help get the plates on our new ride. Overall, a great experience as we became part of the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Clancy, Kyle Wohlschlaeger , Travis Burch

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Piece of cake!"

- robertojas20 Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful and really nice, from the woman who made my appointment, to the guys in the service, to the cashier. I even enjoyed the loaner car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Goepel, Brian Eaton, Chris Peterson, John Harman

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Divine Purchase"

- Happy lady

Only devine guidance steered me to Lou Fucz Subaru today, thanks Dominic, Travis And John. I ‘m so happy to be driving a dependable vehicle, finally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Molloy , Travis Burch

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Subie2 Verified Customer

We purchased out 2018 Outback at Lou Fuze because of the excellent customer service. I have been having my 2014 serviced there for years and have always had a good experience. My only complaint would be that the lot and layout of the driveways are very tight and crowded They really needed a bigger footprint for this nice new facility. Customer service is always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gordon

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,426

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,655

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,995

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,400

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,231

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,063

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,308