Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dominique Vattuone.
Dominique Vattuone
Dominique Vattuone at Criswell Honda
5.0

Dominique Vattuone

Honda Sales Consultant dvattuone@criswellauto.com

Criswell Honda

19525 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Honda Sales Consultant (301) 637-3592 dvattuone@criswellauto.com

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

407 Reviews of Dominique Vattuone

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing person!"

- HappyHondaOwner

He knows what people want and doesn't push people to go higher! He'll get the price you were looking for and he'll stick to it. He'll make sure that you are taken care of for ever. Best salesman and friend I have ever encountered, enjoyed every minute of his time and company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- EMG

Dominique made this so easy without putting pressure on us to buy. Nothing seemed too much trouble. He listened to our wants and need and also explained well how the process worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahaman Kolo

Aug 19, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Dominique and the team at Criswell Honda are dedicated to offering an easy and enjoyable car buying experience, and we are happy to see that you were completely satisfied with your visit to our dealership. We look forward to working with you again!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Ovirocks12

I’ve bought multiple vehicles from Criswell Honda, and have worked with Dominique Vattuone each time. I can’t say enough regarding the exceptional service I’ve received each time I’ve stepped foot in this dealership. They don’t push an agenda, as many other dealerships I’ve visited have, but work with you to find the best possible solution to your specific need. I recommend Dominique, and the Criswell Honda team, to all my family and friends because I believe these are truly people that have the customers best interest at heart and who can be trusted. Yes, they are in the business of selling cars but they do it the right way and in a professional, ethical manner through which they are able to provide a great product that fits the customers need in the best way possible. If you have an automotive need I highly recommend Criswell Honda. I will be coming back to them for all future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahaman Kolo

Jul 22, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing this marvelous review with us! It is rewarding to see that you can rely on Dominique and Criswell Honda to provide an exceptional car buying experience every time you are in need of a vehicle. Our first-class team takes pride in offering a sales event that results in complete customer satisfaction. We value your business and look forward to continuing to work with you on any of your automotive needs.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- AllenBarwick

Dear Staff, I had the pleasure of speaking with Karina in your service dept today. What a wonderful experience ! She was so intelligent & thoughtful in navigating my experience with my Husband's repairs on his Honda. It was a bit of a thorny road, but she made it a piece of cake ! This type of excellence is something I only see in management positions, therefore, she has my recommendation for "Employee of the year" as well as a big promotion ! Thanx, Glory B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina

Jul 22, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

We truly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you were pleased with your recent experience while working with the staff at Criswell Honda. Our team is committed to offering great customer service and it's fantastic to know that we met that goal. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall Experience"

- duvald01

Steve did a great job and helped answer all our questions in a timely manner. I think the best part of the experience was that there was no pressuring or "selling" really going on. They allowed us to work on our own time and it was a very smooth process. From start to finish we were impressed and will definitely be going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Maroney, Shane Simpson

Jul 15, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

We're thrilled to see that you enjoyed a low stress, seamless car buying experience at Criswell Honda! Steve and our other sales consultants are here to answer questions and provide support throughout the purchasing process so that you can take the time to find the vehicle that best suits you and your needs. We appreciate the wonderful review and look forward to continuing to work with you

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great experience "

- Cars4u

Our sales professional Dom Vattuone always takes care of our needs. I would not go anywhere else. Dom makes the purchasing of a car an easy experience. I suggest you call and schedule an appointment before you go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esteban Mesa

Jul 09, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for sharing these kind comments about the stellar purchasing process Dominique provided at Criswell Honda! It's our pleasure to offer an exceptional car buying event and we are happy to see that you are a satisfied customer. We value the opportunity to work with you and appreciate your recommendations to make an appointment with Dominique for an excellent car buying experience.

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying car from Dominique"

- Honda Insight

Member of Pentagon Credit Union and used their true car buying service. Worked with Dominique Vattuone. Excellent Rep. Very knowledgeable about the car and its features. Answered all questions and demonstrated advanced features of the car. Incredibly easy to work with. Would highly recommend anybody buying a Honda to go to Criswell and ask for Dominique. Only negative was a long wait for finance guy after agreeing to buy car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hicks

Jul 03, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thanks for choosing Criswell for your recent car purchase! It is our goal to offer an outstanding car buying event and we apologize for the extended wait time to complete your transaction. Dominique is well known for exceeding customer expectations and we appreciate your positive feedback about working with him throughout your purchasing process. We value the opportunity to work with you and hope to be of service again in the future.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Dominique Vattuone "

- judycar

Our sales consultant was simply outstanding in every aspect. Of all the salespersons we have interfaced with over the years, Dominique was by far the most knowledgeable, professional and truly focused on addressing our needs and concerns. We were so very fortunate to have had him as our sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

It's fantastic to see that you were pleased with the exceptional purchasing process that Dominique offered at Criswell Honda! Customer satisfaction is important to us and our staff is here to provide a seamless car buying event from start to finish. We hope that you will keep us in mind for any future automotive needs.

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fanyltastic Experience - Dom Vattuone"

- EChase

This is my 3rd Honda from Criswell. My sister hooked me up with Dominique and Criswell, initially. He is a terrific sales consultant, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I have always had good service from sales, the business office, and service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for the kind review and your continued patronage of Criswell Honda! It's wonderful to know that you can count on Dominique and the entire staff at Criswell to provide exceptional service every time you visit our dealership. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you on any of your automotive needs.

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparent buying experience "

- Melluttrell

I worked directly with Dustin and Dominique on the purchase of a new civic. Dominique was incredibly attentive from the moment I arrived. He was knowledagble about the car and did a needs assessment to really help me figure out what I needed in the car. Once we picked out the car he was able to complete the entire transaction in one hour. Best car buying experience I have had. Dustin was very helpful in explaining my finance options and helped me get into a payment that fit my budget. Overall both Dustin and Dominique made this the easiest and most transparent buying experience I have ever had. I would do business with these two again! They made criswell Honda far exceed other stores in area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Prieto, Sam Hicks

Jun 25, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

It's fantastic to see that you were pleased with the outstanding customer service you experienced while working with Dominique and Dustin! Our staff is dedicated to providing an easy and efficient car buying event and we appreciate knowing that we met that goal. Thanks again for choosing Criswell for your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results