Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dominique Vattuone.
Dominique Vattuone
Dominique Vattuone at Criswell Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Dominique Vattuone

New Vehicle Sales dvattuone@criswellauto.com

Criswell Honda

19525 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

New Vehicle Sales (301) 637-3592 dvattuone@criswellauto.com

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

489 Reviews of Dominique Vattuone

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Criswell Honda serviced my 2008 CRV since 2009. Their..."

- Eileen V.

Criswell Honda serviced my 2008 CRV since 2009. Their service department is top-notch. When I decided to purchase a 2021 CRV, I viewed their online inventory and reached out to the sales team with specific questions and a request to view specific colors. Dominique Vattuone responded immediately and answered all my questions. When I arrived, the requested vehicles were available for review. I was extremely pleased with the advanced preparedness. I purchased the new car, and every detail, to include transferring my existence tags, was a flawless experience. I felt respected as a valued customer, and I highly recommend Criswell Honda and Dominique Vattuone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Giron

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominique&kevin gave us excellent service while we bought..."

- Katy

Dominique&kevin gave us excellent service while we bought our first car. They also took the time to answer our questions and they definitely had a lot of patience with each of our questions, so I would recommend them %100. Thank you again for helping us in this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ferguson

May 11, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you during this exciting time and are glad to see that you were pleased with your car buying experience. The team at Criswell Honda is always happy to help, and we welcome you to reach out with any additional questions.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominique (Anthony)Vattuone made our long trip there..."

- Dhnhah

Dominique (Anthony)Vattuone made our long trip there worth the drive. Friendly, relaxed, knowledgeable. His experience speaks for itself. Felt like family. Great sales person. The Sales Mgr, Kevin was helpful also. The finance person, can’t remember his name, was expedient and friendly. We were advised to go there from a close family friend and we are glad we did. Criswell should be happy they have you as an employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ferguson

May 10, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

We value the opportunity to work with you and truly appreciate these positive comments! Thanks again for allowing the courteous and capable team at Criswell Honda to assist with your recent car buying event.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. I usually hate dealing with new car..."

- phil.fogle

Very good experience. I usually hate dealing with new car sales people but Dominique and Kevin made the process relatively pleasant. I would certainly buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ferguson

May 05, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

It's great to see that you enjoyed an all-around outstanding car buying experience at Criswell Honda! We look forward to working with you again!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yo estoy feliz con mi compra y muy agradecida por todo el..."

- dianavelandia914

Yo estoy feliz con mi compra y muy agradecida por todo el servicio que nos ofrecieron desde el momento que entramos hasta que salimos . Todo excelente 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

Awesome! We're excited to see that you enjoyed a great buying event at Criswell Honda!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Dominique Vattuone is an excellent Salesperson. He..."

- ssamise

Mr. Dominique Vattuone is an excellent Salesperson. He was friendly and willing to work with me. He also listened to me and made suggestions so I could get the car that I wanted it. He also explained about the car features. Mr. Antonio who was in training was also very helpful and friendly. Thank you guys for all your help in the process of buying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Wilder , Jeremiah Jones

Apr 28, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

It's exciting to see that you enjoyed a top notch car buying event at Criswell Honda! Our team is always happy to help, and we welcome you to reach out with any other questions about the features of your new vehicle.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car is normally like getting a root canal...."

- ShirleyM

Buying a new car is normally like getting a root canal. I have to admit that this experience was pain-free! Dominique Vattuone was extremely professional and transparent - he answered all of my questions, didn't try to sell me something I didn't want and didn't pressure me into buying after test driving 2 vehicles. In the end, I was satisfied with the price I paid and will happily refer everyone to Dominique. Although I do not live in Montgomery County, I will return to Criswell for servicing my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

Dominique is definitely a customer favorite when it comes to purchasing a new Honda! We are happy to see that your experience at our dealership was much more pleasant than you were expecting, and we look forward to providing the service your vehicle needs to stay well maintained and in great running condition.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually equate purchasing a car to slamming my fingers..."

- phil.fogle

I usually equate purchasing a car to slamming my fingers in a car door! I find the whole experience worse than buying a house and could never understand why it took longer to complete the paperwork than closing on a home. My experience with Criswell was actually pleasant. Dominique and Kevin made the process as simple as possible. Although they didn't give me the car for free I am very happy with the price I paid. I can say that it was much less than the quote I was given from another dealership closer to my home. If I live long enough to buy another new car, it will be another Honda from Criswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ferguson

Apr 08, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

It's exciting to see that our staff was able to make your most recent vehicle purchase a little more bearable. We truly value your business and hope you'll give us a call or stop by if we can help with any of your other automotive needs.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pei Pei provided me best car tour with plenty of options..."

- Aakash Patel

Pei Pei provided me best car tour with plenty of options that I would like. She Provided me all the car that was available in DMV area location with colors. She was very kind as well as the store manage at this location. She showed me everything I needed to know about the car and made my experience easy and quick, Because of Pei Pei and store manager came to agree with great price for car my family and I were able to own first Honda car in USA with beautiful color blue. BIG Thanks to Pei Pei and store manager to make out on great deal and I was able to gift my Mom first car as brand new Honda Accord 2021 sport Special Edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pei Pei Tsai, Andre Turner, Tony Houston

Mar 29, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell Honda! We're happy to see that we were able to offer an excellent car buying experience and welcome you to reach out if we can help in any other way.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominique V, my sales rep, was fantastic. Very friendly,..."

- sallywerner4

Dominique V, my sales rep, was fantastic. Very friendly, fast and explained every step of the process Jeremiah in the finance department was also excellent, friendly, fast and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Criswell Honda responded

It's wonderful to hear you were pleased with the outstanding service you received while working with the top notch team at Criswell Honda! We value your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,748
2021 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $45,723
2021 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,233
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,853
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,853
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD