Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Domonique Cardwell
Domonique Cardwell at Rockland Hyundai
Refer Me

Domonique Cardwell

BDC Agent

Rockland Hyundai

55 NY-303
West Nyack , NY 10994

Contact Me
4.9
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Domonique Cardwell

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a nice experience at Rockland Hyundai. I was very pleased with the Customer service and professionalism of the staff everyone was very friendly as well. My sales consultant Roger, was so nice and pat More

by Luz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Luz, thank you for sharing your experience at Rockland Hyundai. Enjoy your new Kona!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jennifer (Emmett) and Luis (Olivier) for your help in financing (again) for the third time. I would come back for a 4th time More

by patsalvesen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Palatucci , John Schaber , Luis Olivier , Trish Tapia , Jennifer Emmett , Albert (don’t know last name AND Chris (don’t know his last name)

Feb 03, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Patsalvesen, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. Thanks for writing a review.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Rockland Hyundai. Went in for service on my old vehicle and spoke with Roger about my options and walked out with a new lease and am very happy! Great staff and no pressure! Jen More

by david s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Garcia , Jennifer Emmett

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During my sale at Rockland Hyundai, Scott, Jennifer, Domonique, and Michael were all incredibly helpful and attentive! Scott knew exactly how to satisfy my wants and needs in my first brand new vehicle. More

by Karlee G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment myself and my girlfriend entered the dealership, every interaction with all of the staff was the best i've ever experienced in over 30 years of buying & leasing new cars. We were More

by aamiel326
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Garcia , Trish Tapia , Scott Corbett , Jennifer Emmett

Nov 09, 2020

Rockland Hyundai responded

We greatly appreciate your comments Albert. Thank you for making the long trip to Rockland Hyundai. Have fun in your new car.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dominque is very courteous, respectful, and professional. She is the only reason I have returned a second time to consider a purchase. She follows up with a call each time. Thank you Dominque, Sincerely, Mar More

by Nursedecarlo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No communication Poor communication skills with buyers. I was a potential customer who worked with several different staff members regarding putting a deal together f More

by unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed- finance manager and Yorcarys Cabrera

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would return My Husband and I were looking for another Tucson as we currently own a 2013. Domonique answered many of my husbands questions over the phone and talke More

by earthgal71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Cano , Moe

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So helpful and assisted me with insurance issues beyond the norm. Spent so much time with us as we made our decision. Appreciate the professionalism. More

by Jsbrathwaite
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Cano , Javier Cano and Domonique

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new birthday present - a Tucson! Our third time getting a Hyundai from Rockland Hyundai. Had to turn in a lease and did not expect to get everything done and drive out with my new ca More

by M & C N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Cano , Fausto Gonzalez , Mo

Aug 27, 2019

Rockland Hyundai responded

May, thanks for writing about your experience with Javier, Moe, and Fausto. Have fin with the new car and Happy Birthday!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results