Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don Bonura.
Don Bonura
Don Bonura at RBM of Atlanta
4.2

Don Bonura

Sales

RBM of Atlanta

7640 Roswell Rd
Atlanta, GA 30350

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Don Bonura

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don is an excellent salesperson. He took great care of us..."

- darbon

Don is an excellent salesperson. He took great care of us throughout the process. I would highly recommend him and RBM of Atlanta. Don is professional and a man of his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"poor customer service"

- Harsha

I was looking for CPO and worked with Don. I did my paper work and deposited initial amount, but for some reasons I had to withdraw and when I approached the this salesman after 2 weeks, The response is really bad.~"We are not interested in moving forward with you and no need to contact us any further". keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad first impressions - service and sales"

- MB Cabriolet

Service: took 2 visits and keeping my car a week each time to resolve issues. Text to Don requesting help understanding CPO E550 yielded this response: “You should be working with the dealership where you bought the car.” Wow incredibly poor customer service. Perhaps RBM General Manager should take a hard look at his shop and start putting himself in the customer’s shoes, cause this place is from the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 13, 2019

RBM of Atlanta responded

Thank you for taking the time to come in and spend time with our Product Concierge and Dale Harrison. We're so sorry about the initial experience you had and thank you for the opportunity to correct the situation. We hope to continue to earn your business. Sincerely, Your RBM of Atlanta Family

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience "

- Bev1

I had a great experience. The staff was friendly and vey helpful and accommodating. Don is an awesome salesman. I am also very pleased with the deal I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

RBM of Atlanta responded

Welcome to the RBM of Atlanta Family. Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Don Bonura "

- Janet Swearing

Don Bonura represents your company extremely well. He was very pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, and I felt no pressure in making any transaction. He exhibited patience and understanding in the decision making process. The friend who accompaned me during this process was evenly impressed with his demeanor. Mr. Bonura, thank you for your excellent service and you will be highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Anastasios

Don Bonura it was exceed my expectations by far . Very polite, and very friendly & very professional. I will recommend the dealer & Don Bonura to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great exprience!"

- Ruishi

My sales person is Don. He is a wonderful person friendly and helpful to the professional knowledge of the answer is very comprehensive.I had some problems but he helped me patiently every time. highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

RBM of Atlanta responded

Welcome to the RBM of Atlanta family. Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply The Best"

- realtor50

Recently purchased a E class 300 from RBM. The salesperson we had was Don Bonura. He was just on point. Very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. Alot of times the salesperson will tell you a tech will explain everything to you. I love it when the salesperson knows the product they are selling.! Don made the whole process painless we will be RBM customers for life. I would like to thank Don once again for getting us a great car and The RBM Family for making us welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

RBM of Atlanta responded

Welcome to the RBM of Atlanta family. Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to taking care of all your Mercedes-Benz needs.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of CPO GLE experience"

- nandini14

I recently purchased by GLE for my wife from Don Bonura, RBM at Sandy Springs. It is my second family Mercedes Benz purchase. Overall transaction took less than two hours. Don and RBM team stayed over 7:00 PM on my request to help me close the transaction to my full satisfaction which allowed me to take the vehicle home on a Tuesday prior to my business travel. Ashley Ahern, walked us through the functioning of the vehicle and communicated on a regular basis post sale and closure. Thank you to the RBM at Sandy Springs for excellent customer service. Ujjal Chakravartty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Ahern

Aug 21, 2018

RBM of Atlanta responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to share you experience with us. We look forward to taking care of all your Mercedes-Benz needs.

Aug 09, 2018

RBM of Atlanta responded

Welcome to the RBM of Atlanta family. Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us. We're here to help. We look forward to taking care of all your Mercedes-Benz needs.

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service"

- Diane

Don was very patient with lots of questions from me and i could tell he was trying hard to help me questioning all my questions and explaining about the cars. also the the Sales manager Angel Mercado and Se Kim who helped for paper work were very nice and i really satisfied about the service they provided to me. Thank you All!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2018

RBM of Atlanta responded

Welcome to the RBM of Atlanta family. Thank you for you business and taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to taking care of all your current and future Mercedes-Benz needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $149,835

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$149,835

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $160,010

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$160,010

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $105,365

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$105,365

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $87,125

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$87,125

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,660

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,660

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,630

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,630

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $90,210

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$90,210

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $90,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$90,665