Steve Szczupak
Steve Szczupak at RBM of Atlanta
Refer Me

Steve Szczupak

Sales

RBM of Atlanta

7640 Roswell Rd
Atlanta, GA 30350

Contact Me
not yet
rated
74 Reviews

Steve has been with both RBM of Atlanta and Mercedes-Benz for 7 years. He is Mercedes-Benz Master Certified in Sales. Steve grew up in Atlanta and currently lives in East Cobb with his wife and 2 sons. He is very active within the community and enjoys spending time with family and friends.

not yet
rated

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Steve Szczupak

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome guy, after 10 years still keeps in touch not like most salesman forgets you as soon as you drive off the lot. if I ever decide to purchase another Mercedes Benz I would drive back to Atlanta from Aug More

by Caretaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sale / long-term relationship I first dealt with Steve Szczupak and RBM back in 2010 when relocating from overseas. I needed a car on short notice and Steve helped me work through More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

RBM of Atlanta responded

Thank you for your business and loyalty. Steve is a rock star among rock stars. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RBM of Atlanta truly represents Mercedes-Benz Quality! I have recently purchased my second Mercedes-Benz E-Class from Steve Szczupak in the last 10 years. Both times, Steve has treated my business negotiat More

by ksmusa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

RBM of Atlanta responded

Thank you for your loyalty, business, and part of our family. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! RBM has a customer for life! Steve worked with me and treated me better than any other dealership I have felt with in the past! Everyone in the dealer More

by Shudly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

RBM of Atlanta responded

Welcome to the RBM of Atlanta family. Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us. Steve is one of the best in the business.

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

purchased a new E300 from Steve Thts is the seccond car we have purchased from Steve in yhe last ten years and both times his handling of our needs has been outstanding. ON A SCALE More

by HAROLD a STOLTENBERG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

RBM of Atlanta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Steve is one of the best in the business. We look forward to continue to take care of all your Mercedes-Benz needs.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience in car shopping. Steve Szczupak Absolutely the best, Most knowledgeable, Easiest to work with sales professional we've ever worked with made car shopping fun....Not p More

by Lilprincesa1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

RBM of Atlanta responded

Welcome to the RBM of Atlanta and Mercedes-Benz family. Thank you for your business and props. Steve Szczupak is one of best in the business. We look forward to taking care of all your Mercedes-Benz needs.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT service Loved working with Steve Szczupak. He went above and beyond to give me the white glove service and it paid off. He earned my business and the referr More

by Nina D Harris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

RBM of Atlanta responded

Welcome to the RBM of Atlanta family. Thank you for your business and props. Steve Szczupak is one of best in the business. We look forward to taking care of all your Mercedes-Benz needs.

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Complete satisfaction with purchase!!!!!! I just graduated from Auburn University and was in search for a new car. My family has had an ongoing relationship with Steve Szczupak at Mercedes Ben More

by Annief29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

RBM of Atlanta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. Steve Szczupak is a true professional and one of the best in the industry.

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love RBM of Atlanta This is the second time that I have purchased a Mercedes from RBM of Atlanta. It is their customer service that had me go back the second time. There More

by CJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2017

RBM of Atlanta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope we can continue to delight you. Thank you for your xxxxxxand let us know if there's anything else we can do to help.

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience - all the way Steve "Shupak" Szczupak at RBM of Atlanta – excellent experience all the way. Second vehicle purchased under his professional care. Excellent in all a More

by RF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2017

RBM of Atlanta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Steve is a true professional.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $87,885
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $125,390
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Emerald Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $75,798
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,445
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,509
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $48,700
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive