Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Little.
Don Little
Don  Little at Freeman Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Don Little

Internet Sales

Freeman Toyota

204 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

Hello My name is Don Little. I've been with Toyota for 4 years now. The reason I choose Freeman because not only do they take care of their employees, but most important they allow us to take care of the client in a low pressure environment. When I'm not facilitating a smooth, hassle free car buying experience, I prefer to be outdoors in the sun and by the water with my family and friends. I also consider myself a food connoisseur, trying food from all cultures and areas around the world.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

10 Reviews of Don Little

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic car buying experience! The Freeman Toyota..."

- Cameron

Fantastic car buying experience! The Freeman Toyota dealership really went above and beyond in helping us find and fall in love with our new vehicle. Couldn’t have done it without them! BJ and Don are top tier. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to upgrade or replace their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sayed

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The deal was completely done over the phone and the truck..."

- RC_HALLUIN Verified Customer

The deal was completely done over the phone and the truck was detailed, gased and ready when we got there. The longest wait was waiting for Finance to call us back. And even this took forever, because they are still doing everything “old school!” Printing out all the paperwork, where other dealers have either the electronic desk or they email you everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sayed

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous dealership- excellent customer service. We just..."

- laurenannah

Fabulous dealership- excellent customer service. We just moved to the area from out of state and we were stressed about finding a vehicle quickly to begin work. These guys nailed it! The car was gassed up, detailed and ready to go prior to me even arriving. So grateful for the QUICK, and easy process. We couldn’t be more thrilled with our new RAV 4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Gamill, James Padillla

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don is a super great guy, straight shooter, and all..."

- tylerM

Don is a super great guy, straight shooter, and all around lover of cars. He genuinely cares about making sure YOU are happy with your ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was nervous going on but I absolutely love my car. Don..."

- NAOMIDANIEL Verified Customer

I was nervous going on but I absolutely love my car. Don is THE best! & Brandon was great too in the finance side. Would 100% recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Nabors

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Don Little was great. Got me exactly what I..."

- bill@maycoinc.com Verified Customer

Working with Don Little was great. Got me exactly what I wanted in a new Tacoma. Delivered it to my office personally and took care of all the paperwork. I was impressed with the communication he kept with me during the time we started to finish. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Gentry

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve gone through Nate a few times and I can always count..."

- baileyprice15

I’ve gone through Nate a few times and I can always count on him to hook it up with the best deal!! 10/10 would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well where do I start. First I ordered a vehicle online..."

- iceman8a

Well where do I start. First I ordered a vehicle online and never expected it to be at a dealership close to where I live. Don helped me out with getting all the small details setup and when I arrived a didn’t even have to wait for anything. Thanks again freeman Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Gamill, Mo Sayed

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend getting a car from Freeman Toyota. Don..."

- Lauryn Nolley

I highly recommend getting a car from Freeman Toyota. Don was super helpful and answered all the questions I had. He made the process of getting a car super smooth. I will be referring my friends and family here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Freeman Toyota responded

Thank you Lauryn for this beautiful review, I am so happy to hear that you had a pleasurable experience! We want to thank you for your patronage and support and if there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family! Mark Fusselman Manager

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Camry SE with Don and my..."

- Mariahcmartinez

I recently purchased a Camry SE with Don and my experience was phenomenal! I felt zero pressure and will be referring my friends. Don had the answers to all of my questions and I’m very pleased with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Freeman Toyota responded

Thank you Mariahcmartinez for the five star review. We are so glad to hear that Don was able to provide you with a good experience at our dealership. In the future if there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to call or come by anytime. We appreciated your support and the recommendation of our dealership. Welcome to the Freeman Toyota family! Mark Fusselman Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,177

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,177

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,855

2021 Toyota Camry

$26,855

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $46,238

2021 Toyota Avalon

$46,238

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,277

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,277

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,277

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,277

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,570

2021 Toyota RAV4

$27,570