About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Don Moon.
Don Moon
Don  Moon, New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing, Taylor Ford
5.0

Don Moon

New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me

Thank you for your business! Because of your continued support, you have helped make Taylor Ford one of the Top 10 Dealers in the Nation. I am very proud to be a Product Specialist at Taylor Ford. I have been at Taylor Ford for the last 12 years and would appreciate the opportunity to work with you. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or if you know anyone that is please contact me at 313-216-1537.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Don Moon

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Wiggles683

Don was a great salesman helping me find the right version of fusion that fit my budget. He worked quickly and was very well informed about the new technology Ford has to offer. I will be going back for my next vehicle and will definitely refer others to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

We're so happy that Don was able to help you select the right vehicle for you. It is a nice tribute to hear how customer's feel. Thank you, for letting us know.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall"

- gggardne45

Don Moon was a great salesman, took care of everything in a timely manner. Was out of the dealership faster than I would of expected. Will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

So glad that Don was able to provide such great customer service. Thank you, for letting us be a part in your new vehicle purchase. Any questions or anything you need in the future, please let us know.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Kaylabeard29

Don Moon is awesome! He makes sure to meet every need/want. He’s very educational and fun to work with. It’s nice to be able to talk about other things and not just have some strictly try to sell you things. Very recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

We appreciate your kind words about Don Moon, and how he made your new car purchase enjoyable. More importantly, we want to Thank You, for choosing Taylor Ford. Please don't hesitate to call, if there's anything else you need.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going above and beyond at Taylor Ford!"

- BigBo32

What a great experience! The staff and management went above and beyond to help me get into the truck I wanted at the price I wanted! My sales associate Don Moon was stellar with his customer service and care! I would highly recommend Taylor Ford to anyone who is looking to get into a great car at an affordable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Chinavare, Mike Kolasa

Mar 31, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Nice to hear what an excellent job Don Moon provided with the purchase of your new truck. On behalf of the dealership, we thank you for your feedback & business. Please let us know if you have any questions.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Kelly Hagen

Our experience was great from beginning to end. The salesman that helped us, seemed honest, answered all of our questions, had everything (paperwork and vehicle) prepared ahead of time so we didn't have to wait and made for a smooth transaction. Afterwards, he took the time to go through all of the options of the vehicle, in detail, with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for expressing your sales experience with Don, we appreciate you taking the time out your day to do so. Also, it's so nice to read how he easily answered your questions & make your sales transaction go smoothly.

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continuous Delivery of Quality Customer Care"

- Natasha Sanchez

Taylor Ford displays exceptional customer service and quality care. The relationships built here, you will not find anywhere else. 15/10 would recommend Don Moon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant Experience"

- Courtney Overfield

Family recommended Don Moon to me for the purchase of my new lease. He was wonderful to work with! He was able to get me the car I wanted for a good price. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Taylor Ford responded

Congrats on your new vehicle Courtney! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with Don. Take care!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Deb Burgio

I have purchased four cars from Taylor Ford. Three of them were sold to me by Don Moon. His professionalism is outstanding. If I could give him a 10 rating, I would. He synced my phone to my new Focus, and showed me all of the features. He even called my insurance company to switch my cars. I can't say enough good things about him. I would like to thank Mike Kolasa for getting me the best deal. He worked hard for that and I really appreciate that. Both men are an asset to your dealership. I will continue to purchase cars from Taylor Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kolasa

Oct 10, 2017

Taylor Ford responded

Deb, thank you for your continued business. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Don, we think he's great too! We look forward to seeing you again! Tricia Read at 313-216-1606

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don Moon"

- Jennifer Babin

Don Moon is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He got me exactly what I wanted in my new SUV! Love my new 2017 Ford Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dissapointment that lingers"

- carguy777

I went to this dealer off of a referral, and wish I had never gone here. To start, I was ready to purchase a brand new mustang. When I went to order the vehicle, I just so happened to drive there in a mustang with my family. As we were ordering the mustang, we looked outside and seen two salesman leaning on our one year old (we bought it brand new as well) mustang. So not only do some employees here probably treat every car like their personal leaning stool, but they do as well to customer vehicles that don't belong to them. Well to top this off, when I ordered my mustang, all I asked was that when the vehicle went into production that I get a VIN number to call my insurance company with. Instead I was notified the day it arrived at the dealership (min 2 weeks later) that my car was ready. I had to still ask for the VIN number to be sent. On top of that, the level of personal service and accommodation was rather lacking. I don't know if there is such a good thing as a good car dealership, but I needed to post my experience here seeing the near 5 star experience they think they have. Good Luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 04, 2015

Taylor Ford responded

I am very sorry to hear of your recent discontent with our sales department. It is always our goal to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and it comes with great disappointment when we fall short with our guests. I assure you that poor customer service is not how we intend to conduct business which is why I would like to get in touch with you. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation and the chance to make things right. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business. Please contact me so we may assist you better in the future. Sincerely, Mandy Friday | 313-216-1607 | mandyf@shoptaylorford.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results