Mike Schmidt
Mike Schmidt at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Mike Schmidt

Service Department Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews
4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Mike Schmidt

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don post is the best he always does his best to fit us in and give us a fair price! More

by ROBERTROWE34
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Post

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Havin the SLR serviced requires the special training and equipment that only a well qualified dealer can provide. I appreciate that Salem has maintained this capability to support this very special and uniq More

by LARSG1F
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We are thrilled we can keep your SLR in tip-top shape! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good services , I would like to thank you very much to every people at the dealer . More

by cuongpham350z
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We'll make sure to earn all 5 stars on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Mike Schmidt, Mr. Don Post and other service department members have taken great care of my Mercedes 1968 280 SEC coupe since the 1990's. The work is performed to the highest standards using fac More

by JPEEL1
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Post

May 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We love doing what we can to keep your 1968 Mercedes running like a clock! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service… fast! Everyone friendly and helpful! Waiting area comfortable and great coffee as well! More

by AMSELMACKIE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch. Kind. Consider it an attentive. I take good care of you and do a promptly completely and professionally. More

by RANDY69
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership which focuses on customer service and is Considerate of your time. The shuttle also makes it convenient to get repairs done More

by rojdav
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Post

Dec 13, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There were issues with our new van. Not caused by the dealer. They immediately took ownership of fixing these issues. They gave us a loaner and showed incredible integrity. Everyone More

by DANISAACSON
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Matthew W. Hyatt Marketing Coordinator matthew@skylineforddirect.com

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I own a Mercedes E320 almost 18 years old over 300 thousand miles and it still runs great! Thanks to Don and the service department. Always exceptional service and keeps me informed of what I need to More

by YOUNGMYBR
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Post, Evan Carroll

Nov 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Matthew W. Hyatt Marketing Coordinator matthew@skylineforddirect.com

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you very much for the service I appreciate it. I hope you get more staff soon. More

by mbjenny
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2023

mbjenny responded

Thanks

Nov 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Salem. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Matthew W. Hyatt Marketing Coordinator matthew@skylineforddirect.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2014 Acura RDX car, priced at $16,890
2014 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $8,790
2017 Ford Fiesta
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $46,990
2019 Audi Q8
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $32,490
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,990
2020 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $33,990
2020 Acura MDX
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD