Tony Cole
Tony Cole at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Tony Cole

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.7
122 Reviews
4.7

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Tony Cole

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The professional and great customer service is why I will continue to keep my business and next car purchase with you guys! More

by phlmddx
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unexpected problem arose after service, but were quick to get us back in and fix the problem. More

by Ricardo67
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Carroll

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality work, good price, nice people, knowledgeable technicians. I was so happy I learned more about how my car works. And, I have had it 2.5yrs. I switched to Salem Mercedes for my service on car a More

by JTruesdell
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wouldn’t trust anyone else, keep up the great work. Thank you Mercedes of Salem. More

by Christina
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Post

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great kept me informed on all what was going on, explained everything. Great customer service. More

by dogger44
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We firmly believe that information during your visit is key! Thank you for stopping in!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Havin the SLR serviced requires the special training and equipment that only a well qualified dealer can provide. I appreciate that Salem has maintained this capability to support this very special and uniq More

by LARSG1F
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We are thrilled we can keep your SLR in tip-top shape! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are so kind and always making sure my needs are met. Never rude More

by haydentkennedy
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service is at Salem Mercedes! !They go above and beyond for their customers. More

by Marsha
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Post

May 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good services , I would like to thank you very much to every people at the dealer . More

by cuongpham350z
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We'll make sure to earn all 5 stars on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don’t own a Mercedes anymore because of the service department customer service. Had terrible customer service my one time getting my car serviced at this shop. More

by Ashley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2014 Acura RDX car, priced at $16,890
2014 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $8,790
2017 Ford Fiesta
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $46,990
2019 Audi Q8
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $32,490
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,990
2020 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $33,990
2020 Acura MDX
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD