Evan Carroll
Evan Carroll at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Evan Carroll

Sprinter Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.9
130 Reviews
4.9

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Evan Carroll

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan is the commercial van service manager. He is always friendly and professional. Their rates are competitive and MB service staff tends to get work done on a timely manner. More

by mbillets
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmidt

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan was very helpful and did a very thorough job of making sure issues with my vehicle were solved. He was able to address all my concerns, and gave phone updates which I appreciated! More

by M.BENARROCH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone very knowledgeable and friendly. Its a long way for us to come But I like Salem better than Wilsonville More

by Linda
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People always make a difference, MB of Salem are always fantastic, They go above and beyond, for example they put my front facing lic plate on after the service was done and i arrived back at lunch and my More

by TIFFANYGP0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had several Mercedes over the past years. Always good service and smiley faces. Thanks Evan and Don!! Very professional. More

by andyncindy's audi q5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, easy to work with and completed everything on time. Friendly service and very helpful. More

by Diane H
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service experience. We had the brakes serviced and the dealer service department did the work quick and professionally. They also provided us with additional service rec More

by Diane H
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan coordinated my maintenance appointment with exceptional skill. He problem solved, made adjustments and recommendations when needed. He communicated information about my sprinter clearly and eff More

by DOINGFINE.05
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan and staff are terrific. They always work us in quickly and are super professional. Great experience! More

by lindersea
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unexpected problem arose after service, but were quick to get us back in and fix the problem. More

by Ricardo67
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Cole

1
...

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $142,830
2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2017 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $8,490
2017 Ford Fiesta
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $24,990
2017 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $79,755
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $44,990
2019 Audi Q8
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $31,790
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD