Don Yancy
Don Yancy at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Don Yancy

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Don Yancy

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been shopping for a car for 8 months, so we have experienced many different salesmen and dealerships. We have had some awful experiences, however Ewing Buick GMC was the easiest and best experience More

by Tammy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ernst

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated exceptionally and would recommend this dealership to anyone. They worked hard to gain our business and made us feel important. More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ernst

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don & Jerry provided excellent customer service and felt no pressure into buying a new car at all! More

by Alexis123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ernst

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! World class customer service at every touch point!! The process was seamless and enjoyable. More

by sophialondon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Mora, Jerry Ernst , Faison McKinnis

Jul 13, 2022

Ewing Buick GMC responded

sophialondon, thanks for the five-stars! We're happy to hear our team provided world class customer service at every point! We appreciate your praise. See you next time. Thanks again!

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you. I love my new (used) Acadia. Staff was freindly and quick with the process. More

by Ejoz323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My appointment was on time and it was fast. My car was vacuumed and washed. More

by Lujanfer1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve from service.

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Yancy was very helpful with this transaction. Great salesman, with great communication skillset and he made this a flawless experience. More

by Lou.adjibola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership I have ever been to they had the nicest people and they made my first vehicle purchase on my own stress free More

by Dylan Prather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Donald Yancy did an excellent job of explaining to us about the CAMARO SS and the service was awesome. Thank You again for everything. More

by Glenn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greatest customer service by Don Yancy. Honest and efficient. Will be recommending to anyone needing a car. Perfect transaction for me! Refreshing compared to trying to use other dealers. More

by cmt1951
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $14,777
2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Imperial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $42,994
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,238
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,754
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,995
2021 Buick Envision
used
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $73,825
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive