Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Don Yancy
Don Yancy at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Don Yancy

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Don Yancy

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I have ever been to they had the..."

- Dylan Prather

The best dealership I have ever been to they had the nicest people and they made my first vehicle purchase on my own stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Donald Yancy did an excellent job of explaining to us..."

- Glenn

Mr Donald Yancy did an excellent job of explaining to us about the CAMARO SS and the service was awesome. Thank You again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest customer service by Don Yancy. Honest and..."

- cmt1951

Greatest customer service by Don Yancy. Honest and efficient. Will be recommending to anyone needing a car. Perfect transaction for me! Refreshing compared to trying to use other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Don on the phone and having..."

- Jerry

Great experience working with Don on the phone and having my truck shipped to me , truck was just like Don described , I’m very satisfied

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don and Josh made the sales process and the paperwork..."

- CJ

Don and Josh made the sales process and the paperwork completion quick and smooth! Will consider Ewing and the sales team in the future for vehicle purchases.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh

Nov 18, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall"

- ssorrell13

The Staff was professional and I had great service with no issues. I would recommend this dealership to any one who is looking for good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stolp, Frank Alsides, Natalie Collins

Oct 23, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Ssorrell13, thank you for the kind note and mention of Frank, Natalie, Don and Tom! We're pleased our service team was able to provide you a memorable 5-star experience. See you next time! Thanks again.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was knowledgeable, professional, and helped me find..."

- Smiller688

Don was knowledgeable, professional, and helped me find me exactly what I needed. He even came in on his day off to help! Thank you Don!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service.."

- Wendy1966

I will always visit Ewing . Ewing has excellent customer service. I have bought two cars from there and have had no problems with them. I will always bring my Buick there . Live in Allen but I love the customer service at Ewing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin

Aug 31, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Ewing Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your repeat business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Above and Beyond "

- Customer

The service and environment is clear and very detailed when providing you with what you came in for. Descriptive explanations on your service issue helps to assure you're getting what you ask for or what your vehicle requires. Haven't had any issues with time, service or staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stolp, Randy Harp, Robert Fish Turlington, Dave DeShazo, Herman Jackson, Gary Parr, Blake Clark, Frank Alsides, Johnathan Duong

Feb 24, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for taking time to share some of the details of your experience! We appreciate the positive review and look forward to seeing you again!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- 13mark13

Benjamin was very helpful with the service of my new Yukon They have a nice waiting area with drinks and snacks Great place to buy a car and have it serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin

Dec 09, 2018

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ewing Buick GMC. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,794
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,454
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $9,400
2009 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Opal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $65,894
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Beige Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,994
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,194
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive