Donald LaPorte
Donald LaPorte at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Donald LaPorte

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Master Certification

18 Reviews of Donald LaPorte

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superior Customer Service Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted is a first class operation with superior customer service. Don LaPorte assisted me during the car buying experience. More

by Lucy M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helder Rosa, Corey Shimell

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out-of-state purchase This dealership rocks! I've purchased several Mercedes cars over the years from other dealerships, as well as many other brands. This, by far, has bee More

by CA buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conner

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Car Buying Experience I would recoomend this dealership to anyone looking for a a quality new vehicle. Salesman Don LaPorte in particular was fantastic. A very low pressu More

by Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

***Avoid at all cost*** I live in a Chicago suburbs but drove all the way to Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted to purchase an E class coupe (2018) in December 6th, 2018. Everyt More

by FromIllinois
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is it The previous vehicle I'd purchased was a good experience. In and out in under 2 hours. This time frame and similar, but so much better otherwise. More

by KwB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ryba

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the exact car I was looking for I have so far the best after sales service at this dealership. This shall be an example of how customer service should be in everything not only for c More

by Mrahman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ryba

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience! This dealer has a vast selection of Mercedes convertibles and AMGs. Don was very helpful and professional. I drove all the way from Illinois for a C More

by FromIllinois
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer experience Excellent service, extremely satisfied with the sales transaction and the customer service far exceeded my high expectations and unique request. Not More

by JulieB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Frazier

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smoothest vehicle purchase EVER! Superb buying experience...Don LaPorte conducted business as a partner rather than a sales person. His courtesy, professionalism and service are sec More

by norwinsportsdad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Cheney, Mike Ryba

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic G Wagon My experience with Donald LaPorte was one of the best if not the best experience I have ever had in buying a car, this gentleman is what every profess More

by BUR70713
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conner

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,397
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,435
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
AWD