Doug Horner
Doug Horner at Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

Doug Horner

New Car General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Olmsted

28450 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

12 Reviews of Doug Horner

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has REALLY GREAT Customer Service! All members work as a TEAM to answer any questions and complete the deal! I was particularly impressed with Willie when I inquired about a vehicle. More

by Moejo97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ryba, Andrew Conner , Wael Dalgan, Steven Aylward 5 Stars!!!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry is a great sales person. He echos the dealer's easy going demeanor. This is my third Benz from MBZNO and I've never felt pressured. I'm pretty prescriptive in what I'm loo More

by JSpaqi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've Been A Customer Of MBNO For 13 Years. The Professionalism Of The Staff Is Impeccable. I Would Recommend This Dealership To My Family. More

by BillyB0306
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of GLC 300 Our purchase process was a pleasant & positive experience. We visited the dealership without an appointment and were guided to Mitchell Wolf, Sales C More

by dfh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Wolf

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Just can’t say enough about the outstanding and forthright service provided by Shawn Blum and the team at this dealership. Although I was buying an More

by Timric57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conner , Shawn Blum, Mitch Litam

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service; Amazing Team Marlon Redmond was an AMAZING salesman. He took the time to find me the car of my dreams, he spoke to the finance team prior to my arriving so I kne More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Redmond, Matt Frazier, Adam Essa

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a super experience at Mercedes North Olmstead My fourth car buying experience with Allan Goldstein. Always makes it pleasant, easy and satisfying. Thanks to Allan, Bernie, Joanne, Andrew, Doug a More

by PhylisM
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Conner , Allan Goldstein, Joanne Pack

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Catered to my tastes, found the perfect car. My experience with Allen and Kathrine was exceptional and felt more like a concierge than a sales experience. I absolutely love my new GLC Coup and t More

by KW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cinalli, Cody Shimell , Allan Goldstein, Katherine Vari

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience with the car. Thanks Billy, Doug. Thanks Billy, Doug for providing excellent help in getting my doubts clarified also delivering the best customer service. Hope to get the similar help More

by khandual
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billie Chapman, Bill Schwark

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car. I came from New Jersey to buy my car here. Mike definitely did not disappoint. I have purchased a lot of cars and was never treated so well. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Youssef , Mitch Litam, SAMUEL PICKERING, Helder Rosa, Bill Schwark, Michael Tankersley

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,670
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $68,030
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,898
2014 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,667
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,495
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive