About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donald Paterno.
Donald Paterno
Donald Paterno, Product Specialist, Bell Mitsubishi
5.0

Donald Paterno

Product Specialist

Bell Mitsubishi

1500 US Highway 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Donald Paterno

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer at Bell Mitsubishi - Very satisfied"

- Mary's New Car

We purchased a 2018 Outlander Sport LE model. Paul Dugan was our sales associate who helped us. We told him what we were looking for and he came back in an instant with our vehicle. We told him what price we could afford and there were no hassles! The prices at Bell are incredible. All of the staff are friendly and professional. When we first walked in the first thing Paul asked us was if we needed anything or if we wanted coffee or water. So thoughtful!! We were there in a very short time. The process was hassle free and so fast! Paul was able to call our insurance company to have the insurance switched over to our new Outlander in no time at all!! When we were getting ready to leave Paul had taken the Outlander to get it filled up with gas too!! We highly recommend Bell Mitsubishi Dealership for purchasing your next car. We are repeat customers and will be in the future. Our Outlander rides so smooth! Great on gas too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Donald Paterno is awesome "

- Nnc217

I just bought my 3rd car from Donald Paterno. He is simply amazing .... straight shooter kind of guy no salesmen games ... you tell him what you are looking for and what you can spend and he makes it happen .. I wouldn't go to anyone or anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Purchased used Corvette 2015 "

- Topdog1

I Purchased a 2015 Corvette I recommend Bell Mitsubishi in Rahway nj to anybody looking for new or used . Don paterno great salesman very friendly easy to get along with it was a pleasure to do business in a relaxed atmosphere .. thanks don !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free and Fast"

- Nela

Just went to look around, was not planning on purchasing a new car. Came out with a new 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander. Love the car. Sales person and management was great. Hassle free and fast. Will be recommending this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Thanks! Happy to hear we are doing things right :)

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable, Great follow up, Hands on"

- jjkaz9

I bought a preowned vehicle and Don was very helpful. Don is a great asset to the dealership, and great with customers. I had a few concerns with the vehicle and Don made sure that they were not only tended to, but handled in a prompt and professional manner. The car rides very smooth and was pretty much exactly what I needed. He cares about the reputation and referrals that drive the business. Even when I needed to get some questions answered, Don stuck around and was very engaging. Jose in service is a good tag team partner for Don, very good solving issues/working with customers. Raj holds it down. If you like mitsubishi car, go here. If you don't, they have great options in the preowned section.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the review. it is kind of thing we like to here.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer in tri-State area: Sales, Support & Service"

- Richard Paul

Ray wilinsson Ega, is an outstanding Sales person. He is the best I have ever known! : honest, sincere & professional The Bell Team are all fantastic ! Best Sales culture of: Honesty, Fairness in Sales, Service & Support. Most Sincere & courteous team ! I purchased a used Mitsubishi Galant ES in GREAT condition ! I plan to upgrade to my next vehicle with them as well ! -Richard Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Haskell, Joseph Insera, Neil Hutkin, Ira Lustbader, Jose Rivera, Ray Ega , Mark Cameron, Frank Lebron & Felix Colon

Aug 22, 2018

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Thanks Richard. We do our best to satisfy our customer's needs.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Evo0555

I can't say enough positive things about my experience with Bell. Having had several poor experiences with other dealerships, I had become jaded to say the least. Bell has restored my faith in the car buying process. My sales consultant, Don, was top notch and was completely transparent with me through the entire process. He went above and beyond to ensure I could experience the 2015 Lancer Evolution FE as thoroughly as possible prior to committing to the purchase. Once the details were worked out I also had the pleasure of working with Neil - he spent as much time talking to me about my background as he did the vehicle purchase and really made the process feel genuine. Just when you start to think all dealerships are the same you discover one like Bell Mitsubishi. Thanks for restoring the faith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin

Aug 22, 2018

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the praise! We try our best to be worth it.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and service"

- GoToGuy

Got a great deal on a 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander at Bell. Donald Paterno was fabulous all the way through the process. Very honest and interesting to talk to. Adam Spiel Morris Plains, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Lustbader, Jose Rivera

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, very friendly people, all sales people are great."

- Sue B

Excellent service and people friendly, we went for 1 car and bought a different one, our salesperson Don was great and didn't bother him that we changed mid stream. This was our second car we bought their and I'd go back for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- poter9051

Mr. Donald spend a lot of time showing us different models describing all the different features. They also provides the best deal. Mr. Jose, Mr. Quentin and Mr. Ira was also very helpful and provided great customer service. I got the best deal in Northeast for my new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quentin Washington, Ira Lustbader

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$26,895

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$26,495

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

$30,995

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,995

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,995

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,615

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,020

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,325