About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Donald Reynolds.
Donald Reynolds
Donald  Reynolds, Sales Manager, Spitzer Ford Hartville
4.8

Donald Reynolds

Sales Manager

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me

Faith, Family, Career, Customers are the most important things in my life. I want to treat all of our guests as family, and I must never forget to treat everyone the way I would like to be treated. Working for Spitzer, who has been in business for 114 years has been a great blessing. Spitzer is a wonderful company to work for, and the absolute best company to buy anything from. Spitzer truly understands and listens to the customers point of view!

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service (The only thing that matters)

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Donald Reynolds

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Wheat

From the moment I contacted the dealer to the moment I drove off the lot in my new car the staff was fantastic. Excellent service, friendly people, and a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short ad Sweet"

- Jdrod84

My experience with this dealership was excellent needless to say the salesperson Carmin when above and beyond what I expected. The personal service I received by everyone was wonderful to say the least, Adam did some magic with my deal and Don made me feel right at home. Thank you to everyone at Spitzer Ford Hartville You have a customer for life... John Rodriguez Akron, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro, Adam Grossmyer

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to Buy now Nick Sipe is back"

- snavenala

Having found out Nick Sipe was back at the Spitzer Hartville location we returned for the 4th time to look for a replacement car for my wife. I have a policy that if it's hard work to buy a car then I'm not buying if it's easy then it's meant to be. Gave Nick the wish list, which wasn't an easy one, he found the car, he got us the deal we wanted, it took just over a week and now my wife has another great vehicle that she loves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sipe, Adam Grossmyer

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team was great"

- swaters07

Guys at Spitzer were great to work with - Dustin was very helpful and upfront about everything, and the rest of the team was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- blwest

I had a terrific experience today with Dustin, Don and Adam! These gentlemen were so easy to communicate with from start to finish. Dustin was very helpful in narrowing down what I wanted in a new car. I will keep dealing with Dustin at Spitzer Ford in the quaint town of Hartville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dykes, Adam Grossmyer

Aug 24, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new Escape "

- Heather525

David Roy dealt very fairly with us and found us a great new Escape! It was our 2nd time at this dealership and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing pain free experience!"

- Scheringjl

Dustin and Don worked amazingly together to help my husband and I lease to own a beautiful truck. We are excited to give them all our business trading or selling our Durango for an Explorer. Spitzer Hartville is great and made our experience painless and they all seemed truly helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith, Dustin Dykes

Aug 17, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Triggerhappy1223

They helped me out of a bind very friendly and knowledgeable I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a new truck or to a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jennifer Fincham was great. She knew the various cars."

- Fors2018

Jennifer F. was great. But another person Named Don Reynolds lied repeatedly to us. If it hadn't been for Jennifer we would have bought elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fincham

Aug 06, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Focus RS"

- Mike P

Had an excellent experience working with Carmen and Dustin and everyone else at the dealership. Worked out an excelllent deal on a new Focus RS. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro, Mike Shaheen, Dustin Dykes

Aug 01, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Mike, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$37,838

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,859

2018 Ford F-150

$39,263

2018 Ford F-150

$40,451

2018 Ford Escape

$21,081

2018 Ford Escape

$24,776

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,271