Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donna Lee.
Donna Lee
Donna Lee at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
Refer Me
5.0

Donna Lee

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me

Donna L. Lee - Very passionate about the well being of other people . With encouragement from family and friends entered in the automotive industry in Jan 2000. Sales/Customer Service is second nature to me so after 17 years I have maintained a solid career as a Sales Consultant and have touched , been touched by many life's that have led me to meeting and enjoying other peoples life experiences that surpass just selling a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expertise Sales and Leasing Consultant

253 Reviews of Donna Lee

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time purchasing a vehicle. at Phillips..."

- sharongprice2

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle. at Phillips Chevrolet. I went to Ms. Donna Lee because she always give exceptional service. Donna,Sam and Mike are an awesome team. They were very informative and knowledgeable. They made car buying the way it should be a pleasant experience 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donna made car shopping much more pain free than I..."

- V.C.

Donna made car shopping much more pain free than I expected. I left the dealership with a great car for a great deal. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Phillips Chevrolet Of Lansing, Inc! We will pass your kind words on to Donna. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Happy motoring!

May 11, 2021

V.C. responded

Great service!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i’m so glad i got to work with Donna lee i called her at..."

- judydelgado

i’m so glad i got to work with Donna lee i called her at least 7 times lol with questions she patiently answered them all !!! i’m here buying my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

May 07, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Happy motoring!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shes the best sales woman ever ! My second car from her..."

- sharongprice2

Shes the best sales woman ever ! My second car from her sam was the. Man and mime D in finance was nice i will send family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MICHAEL DITOLA

May 04, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your loyalty means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to write about your positive experience with us. We will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So fabulous I’m so blessed to have gotten service this..."

- lfdykes

So fabulous I’m so blessed to have gotten service this great I will be sending my friends the service and environment was great so was the finacial aspects of the deal thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Apr 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your loyalty and recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to write about your positive experience with us. Happy motoring!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience buying my 1st car. I will..."

- lnajah

I had such a great experience buying my 1st car. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to come to Donna for their future car endeavors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Apr 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Phillips Chevrolet Of Lansing, Inc! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Happy motoring!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This our family's 4th car from Donna Lee and Justin..."

- glfsr

This our family's 4th car from Donna Lee and Justin Stubblefield ask why we coming back ! Great people to do business with thx guys once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stubblefield

Apr 20, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet Lansing! Wow...4 vehicles! We appreciate your continued business over the years. Happy motoring!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donna and Eric are amazing. I came in having trouble from..."

- Jelisa

Donna and Eric are amazing. I came in having trouble from 2 other Chevy dealerships, but they made the process quick and easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Pickett

Apr 15, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Happy motoring!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donna and Sam were great at helping me set realistic..."

- N. Henderson

Donna and Sam were great at helping me set realistic expectations, keeping me within budget AND selling me a car that met all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Apr 15, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Donna is so amazing, our family will always come to..."

- ChauffeurGuy

Ms. Donna is so amazing, our family will always come to her!!! She will forever be the #1 dealer in Chicagoland!!! WE LOVE and appreciate you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Apr 15, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your loyalty means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to write about your positive experience with us. We will pass your kind words on to Donna. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,485
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $36,920
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,160
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,900
2019 Honda Civic
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,585
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,515
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD