Search
Back
Start your review of Donna Lee.
Donna Lee
Donna Lee, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
5.0

Donna Lee

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me

Donna L. Lee - Very passionate about the well being of other people . With encouragement from family and friends entered in the automotive industry in Jan 2000. Sales/Customer Service is second nature to me so after 17 years I have maintained a solid career as a Sales Consultant and have touched , been touched by many life's that have led me to meeting and enjoying other peoples life experiences that surpass just selling a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expertise Sales and Leasing Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

162 Reviews of Donna Lee

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Smiley_29

Came to Chicago from Pendleton Indiana to drop my son off. I went to Phillips Chevrolet and wasn't expecting to leave in a brand new 2019 Spark. God is good!! Donna Lee and James Major did a excellent job. Thanks Donna, James and the Phillips Chevrolet Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Major

Mar 21, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write an outstanding review. I will be sure to pass along your kind comments to our Product Specialist, Donna Lee, James Major and the rest of our Phillips Chevy team. Thanks again for your business and happy motoring!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Pam

I had to have my radiator replaced on my car and an oil change. Jordan was so polite, and courteous. He provided me with all the information I needed. As soon as Jordan heard back from the mechanic, he notified me that it would be a long wait and asked did I need a ride somewhere. Even though I decided to sit and wait, he made sure I was fine. My car was clean and running Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Happy motoring! We appreciate your business. Take care!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasureable experience"

- Mike G.

Came into the dealership after viewing Certified Used Cars on line. Was met by our Salesperson Donna Lee who was wonderful. We were shown and drove a few different Equinox Models and settled on a great vehicle at a great price. We were quite pleased with our experience albeit quite a lengthy process. I would highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet for all your Chevy needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry King, James Major, Samantha Landeroz, Robert Noer

Feb 12, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Mike G., So happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Donna Lee and the rest of our team! Thanks again for your kind comments, take care and happy motoring!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never felt pressured "

- Guadalupe Pena

Had a great time shopping at Phillip's Chevy in Lansing. They showed my wife and me a lot of vehicles and the different features they offered, along with deals and offers that were available at the time. Our sales rep, Antonio, really took his time and answered all our questions. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Major, Antonio Soria

Feb 11, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for a wonderful review! We appreciate your business very much. I will be sure to pass along your kind comments to Donna Lee, Antonio Soria, James Major and the rest of our Phillips Chevy crew! :) Happy motoring!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful "

- Shorty

We were very pleased with Juanita Hawkins, Donna Lee and Manager James Major they were very helpful . We highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet in Lansing, Illinois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Major, Juanita Hawkins

Jan 29, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your business very much and I will be sure to pass along your kind comments to our Product Specialist, Juanita Hawkins, Donna Lee, Sales Manager, James Major and the rest of our team. Thanks again and happy motoring! Take care.

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Sevice!"

- Arlena321

Donna was very helpful and she’s a great salesperson I would definitely recommend my friends and family to her!! Awesome work Donna! Our questions was answered and she was very respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for your kind comments! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our Phillips Chevy team! Thanks again, happy motoring & take care!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales ,by donna was so perfect and friendly ."

- Trevon12

All I can said it was a wonderful experience, I will be back,my son is going their today,looking forward to come back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for your kind comments! We appreciate your business very much. Happy motoring!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car trade"

- Smith

Came in to this dealership to see about trading my Corvette Stingray for a Camaro Zl1. Donna was my sales person and was able to get a deal done that I felt comfortable with. I went to another dealership a week earlier and couldn’t get this done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry King

Dec 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and will be sure to pass along your comments to Donna Lee. Happy motoring & Happy Holidays! :)

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing overall experience!!"

- Felicity wins!

I would highly recommend Eric Pickett and Donna Lee for sales if you're looking for a Chevy or any other used vehicle. Eric is not pushy, has a calm demeanor, & has great product knowledge. If you have questions about how to operate your vehicle, he will find the answers. Soooo helpful, & truly appreciated. Donna has a great personality as well as great product knowledge as well. One thing that stood out about her is that she truly cares and will be there for you in each step of the process from beginning to end. That’s real dedication! I would also like to mention that it was a pleasure working with Henry King and Robert Noer. Great personalities and god people overall. Everyone is like a family there. I dislike the car buying process ...but all of these individuals just made it easy. I also appreciated James Major and Mr. King caring about what it would take to make me feel completely satisfied. They all did an amazing job!! Felicia Sims

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry King, James Major, Eric Pickett, Robert Noer

Nov 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks for your kind comments! We appreciate your business very much here at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our Product Specialist, Donna Lee & Eric Pickett and also James Major, and Henry King. Thanks again for your business and happy motoring!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service with detailed Knowledge!!"

- Dball365

Buying a vehicle doesn't have to be filled with stress and high pressure sales. I Purchased a 2018 Chevy Malibu LS from Donna Lee. I couldn't be more pleased with her professionalism and knowledge of every financial process and detail of this job !! Her attention to detail and outstanding service made me trust this whole process. I highly recommend asking for Donna Lee a real professional to trust with having your back; she never left the deal even after the sale was complete until she answered and walked me through every step of set-up "even installed my plates". Outstanding service thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

That is fantastic to hear!! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience. Enjoy your new Chevy Malibu LS! Happy motoring & take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,178

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,133

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,160

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$58,786

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,948

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$58,524

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,634

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,345