Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Donna Lee.
Donna Lee
Donna Lee at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
Refer Me
5.0

Donna Lee

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me

Donna L. Lee - Very passionate about the well being of other people . With encouragement from family and friends entered in the automotive industry in Jan 2000. Sales/Customer Service is second nature to me so after 17 years I have maintained a solid career as a Sales Consultant and have touched , been touched by many life's that have led me to meeting and enjoying other peoples life experiences that surpass just selling a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expertise Sales and Leasing Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

193 Reviews of Donna Lee

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism, Patients and Passion is what I look for..."

- BJJ

Professionalism, Patients and Passion is what I look for when I’m making any purchase, I found that in DJ my sells rep. when I walked inside Phillips Dealership, DJ has demonstrated the Three Ps. The Entire team from DJ to Justin To Sam and Troy showed and demonstrated the three Ps of Standards That’s rare In customer service when all the Three Ps are together at once But you’ll find it at Phillips Chevy in Lansing service from start to finish I would recommend anyone who is in the market for new or used vehicle to visit this location ask for DJ and I hope you experience the same customer service that I experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stubblefield, Troy Ivory, MICHAEL DITOLA, Darrin Johnson, Sam Darwish , The Administrator Great professionalism to top things off!

May 11, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! SO glad you found the 3 P's at Phillips...that makes 4 P's...lol! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Donna Lee and Josh! Phillips Chevrolet hooked..."

- trishacbell

Thank you Donna Lee and Josh! Phillips Chevrolet hooked me up. New car 🚗 for me. Hurray i will definitely be coming back again. They are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stubblefield, Josh Packard, MICHAEL DITOLA

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will Never Shop anywhere Else For A Car.... Donna Lee..."

- Chocolate

I will Never Shop anywhere Else For A Car.... Donna Lee and Her Team Makes Car Shopping Less Stressful than it used to be back in the Day... I'm Totally Satisfied with My 2018 Cruze I Purchased 2 yrs. Ago n Now this 2020 Equinox... Thanks Yuys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry King, MICHAEL DITOLA

Mar 12, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! I will gladly let the Team know you will never shop anywhere else for a car :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Chevrolet of Lansing is amazing. I had the..."

- Angeneal

Everyone at Chevrolet of Lansing is amazing. I had the opportunity to work with Donna Lee & Troy Ivory &I am so pleased with my purchase of a new 2020 chevy spark. They were both attentive, patient, fun, & passionate about what they do best. I definitely will refer family & friends. 10 stars in in my book!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! I will pass your 1-star rating on to the Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie made my experience very pleasant. Very professional..."

- Cmiles89

Eddie made my experience very pleasant. Very professional and didn’t make me feel pressured to get a vehicle. Eddie listened to my needs and worked out everything within my budget which I found amazing. If you need a new car go to Phillips Chevy in Lansing and ask for Eddie he will treat you like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Pickett, Shawn Breish, Troy Ivory, Eddie Sutton, Darrin Johnson, Eric Maymon, Deshawn Mardis-Hart, Delacy Peters, Kyle McWoodson

Mar 06, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job!!! she was patient, gave me the best deal..."

- dgf4523

great job!!! she was patient, gave me the best deal chritiana was awesome as well . they both worked hard for me to get me the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donna Lee worked her Amazing and Charming Magic to get My..."

- Clyons357

Donna Lee worked her Amazing and Charming Magic to get My deal completed under the terms that My Husband and I wanted!!! Thanks so Much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MICHAEL DITOLA, Sam Darwish

Feb 28, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring to you and your husband!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. From my original..."

- Happy car owner

Great experience from start to finish. From my original contact with Nathan Ragans in the internet department to negotiating the deal with Jeff and Justin Stubblefield to finalizing the deal with Donna Lee, Henry King and Michael Ditola. No pressure, great people to buy a car from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry King, Justin Stubblefield, MICHAEL DITOLA, Nathan Ragans

Feb 21, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

Feb 21, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was directed to see Eric Pickett today and he made..."

- Anthonyagreensr

I was directed to see Eric Pickett today and he made things come together so i was able to drive away with a 2020 Trax. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Pickett

Feb 10, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Kathy0902

Donna was our sales person and she was very kind and helpful. She was very patient and answered all of our questions. She walked us through the dealership and introduced us to everyone there. She made us feel very special and I highly recommend her. I can't wait to drive my new 2020 Blazer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Maheras, James Major

Jan 20, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $43,799

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$43,799

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $43,979

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$43,979

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $43,779

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$43,779

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,199

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,199

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,769

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,769

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,449

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,449

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $56,640

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,640

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,145