Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cristina Delvecchio.
Cristina Delvecchio
Cristina Delvecchio at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
Refer Me
5.0

Cristina Delvecchio

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me
Call
Email

178 Reviews of Cristina Delvecchio

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike stramaglia was the best like always. Went in got my..."

- Dev

Mike stramaglia was the best like always. Went in got my Tahoe. Thanks Christina and mike. Your always there when we need you. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! So glad your vehicle search ended at Phillips. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and cars. Robert Cisneros & Cristina in..."

- jameskozla

Great service and cars. Robert Cisneros & Cristina in finance management did everything possible for us to drive home in the car we wanted. They went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cisneros

Mar 08, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

We're so glad we could help you out! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Happy motoring!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chrystal was so awesome and quick !!! She was friendly..."

- Kiara

Chrystal was so awesome and quick !!! She was friendly and professional and I definitely recommend her and Chevy in Lansing ! Joshua was my salesman. I literally only came in to sell my car and ended up purchasing a brand new car with no money down! He was very informative, friendly and got straight to the point, which I appreciated. Christina , the manager, went above and beyond! She deserves a raise !! Josh including !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Chavez, Joshua McCraw

Feb 25, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Phillips Chevrolet Of Lansing, Inc! We will share your kind words with the Team. Congratulations on your new car! Happy motoring!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty was great to work with! We called earlier in the..."

- Streetcam

Monty was great to work with! We called earlier in the day to confirm the vehicle was still on the lot, once we arrived Monty and Cristina both made sure that we got the deal we were looking for. The entire process from beginning to end was a great experience. We will definitely be back for future vehicle’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Samad

Feb 25, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Phillips Chevrolet Of Lansing, Inc! Your loyalty means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy motoring!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again mike your the best so efficient so fast and..."

- Donna034546

Thanks again mike your the best so efficient so fast and a great guy. Phillips is the best. By far best place around. Go see mike stramaglia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new 2021 Trailblazer. Monty was great to work..."

- MsPostal39

I love my new 2021 Trailblazer. Monty was great to work with. He understood how short my time was and made sure everything was in place and my signing of the contracts wouldn't take so long. Nice guy,very professional, understanding and works well with his customers. He goes over and beyond for his customers. Thanks Monty you have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sutton, Monty Samad

Feb 22, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your loyalty means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to write about your positive experience with us. We will pass your kind words on to Monty. Happy motoring!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It all started with the personalized video that Michael S..."

- Ashanti.holloway85

It all started with the personalized video that Michael S sent me of my new 2020 Chevy Trax. The video really gave me a good feeling. No, other dealership has done this. Once, Mike sent me the video and followed up with an email I knew I would shop at Phillips Chevy. I went to the dealership and what a warm and friendly environment. Christina in fiancé really made sure I got the best possible deal and I love the professionalism of the entire staff. I didn’t feel like I was pressured they reassured me and made sure I was informed and comfortable with my decision. Mike is the best and the reason why I will return in the future. I will make sure to promote this dealership. I’m happy to say I’m a proud owner of a Phillips Chevy SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met Cristina and Phil they went above and beyond helping..."

- Baileypihl00

Met Cristina and Phil they went above and beyond helping me buy my first car and the car is in exellent shape I’m very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Derkacy

Feb 25, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle. Happy motoring!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks mike it was great working with you. When it’s time..."

- Thad

Thanks mike it was great working with you. When it’s time to upgrade again I will be back. Don’t be surprised to hear from other people I know about me cars or trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your loyalty means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to write about your positive experience with us. We will pass your kind words on to Mike. Happy motoring!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, and helpful I would recommend this..."

- Shirley.shirleyprice

Very professional, and helpful I would recommend this dealership and Monty ,he was great!!! Cristina also helped me with my gap claims squared it right away with ease I was so relieved!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Samad

Feb 25, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out and so glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,720

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,720

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,449

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,449

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,545

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,545

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,760

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,760

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,191

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,191

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,670

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,670