Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Darwish.
Sam Darwish
Sam Darwish at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Darwish

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of Sam Darwish

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donna and Sam were great at helping me set realistic..."

- N. Henderson

Donna and Sam were great at helping me set realistic expectations, keeping me within budget AND selling me a car that met all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Lee

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Donna is so amazing, our family will always come to..."

- ChauffeurGuy

Ms. Donna is so amazing, our family will always come to her!!! She will forever be the #1 dealer in Chicagoland!!! WE LOVE and appreciate you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Lee

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started off with a terrible morning, walked in the..."

- Aarcher1705

Started off with a terrible morning, walked in the dealership & Thanks to Phil & Sam, I’m smiling! Thanks alot guys! You took care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Derkacy

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty is awesome! Hands down the best salesman out there!..."

- Sadeelsamad08

Monty is awesome! Hands down the best salesman out there! Very polite and professional! Got me top dollar for my trade in and was able to get me in the car I wanted for a very good interest rate. You will not be disappointed when dealing with him. If needed in the future, I will definitely be back to see, Monty. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Samad

Apr 07, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your loyalty means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to write about your positive experience with us. We will pass your kind words on to Monty. Happy motoring!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant car buying experience here today at..."

- davidzarndt54

I had a pleasant car buying experience here today at Phillips chevrolet of Lansing. My salesman Troy Ivory was great with the help of Eric Pickett as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Pickett, Troy Ivory

Apr 01, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. I will definitely pass your compliments on to Troy and Eric. Happy motoring!!!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well another car bought from this guy maybe cuz I’m..."

- strags3@gmail.com

Well another car bought from this guy maybe cuz I’m related. But this time I went to anther dealer first Just to be assured and low and behold Phillips Chevy gave me a better payment by 30 dollars a month. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks Mike Stramaglia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Phillips Chevrolet Of Lansing, Inc! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Happy motoring!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had a great experience and would highly reccomend!..."

- Soph91309

had a great experience and would highly reccomend! wouldn’t go to anyone else and will always be coming back to michael stramaglia at lansing chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stramaglia

Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your loyalty means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to write about your positive experience with us. We will pass your kind words on to Mike. Happy motoring!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie and Sam were a great in helping me purchase my new..."

- Kelscamarogal

Eddie and Sam were a great in helping me purchase my new Malibu . This is my third purchase from Phillips but certainly not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sutton

Mar 29, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your loyalty means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to write about your positive experience with us. We will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Cisneros was a amazing sales person. 1 thing I..."

- Aaniyah Archibald

Robert Cisneros was a amazing sales person. 1 thing I liked about him he was calm and going with the process. We didnt seem rushed into buying a car we didnt want. But David jumped in and pushed us into buy what I believe now is a car that been sitting on the lot that no one want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. I will definitely pass your compliments on to Robert. Happy motoring!!!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a new 2021 Equinox from Phillips..."

- kathybaez02

Just purchased a new 2021 Equinox from Phillips Chevrolet. The staff Mike Maheras , Sam , Donna Lee and Mike DiTola where extremely knowledgeable and helpful in finding the perfect vehicle. They took time to make sure that the vehicle was in my price range and included all the features I wanted plus more. I highly recommend stopping into Phillips Chevrolet located in Lansing if you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Lee, MICHAEL DITOLA

Mar 23, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. I will definitely pass your compliments on to the Team. Happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,720

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,720

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,449

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,449

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,545

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,545

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,760

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,760

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,191

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,191

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,670

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,670