Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Donnie Thomas.
Donnie Thomas
Donnie Thomas at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha
Refer Me
5.0

Donnie Thomas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

8301 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

55 Reviews of Donnie Thomas

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donnie Thomas was very professional and friendly. He..."

- daymona1954

Donnie Thomas was very professional and friendly. He made us feel comfortable and was able to answer any and all questions. He's our "go to" guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exceptional. Bradford handled my..."

- The Ghost Verified Customer

My experience was exceptional. Bradford handled my request for service by accommodating my schedule. Danny Rivera checked my vehicle in, followed service, and contacted me. And Sal runs the dealership in a phenomenal way. Best Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristen Cairo, Bradford Titone, Danny Rivera, Scott Verhagen , Sal really makes you feel like family.

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled you had a 5-star experience with us!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience in purchasing a new vehicle. The..."

- CSDPIERCE Verified Customer

Very nice experience in purchasing a new vehicle. The staff and facility is great and we are happy with our new Ford vehicle. We will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the review!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience with Donnie and everyone there at..."

- frisbeedog925 Verified Customer

great experience with Donnie and everyone there at Boucher. couldnt be happier with my truck. great value overall and would recommend friends and family to try you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the 5-stars!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to talk to the personal about a used..."

- Richardt Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to talk to the personal about a used car I was interested in. They went out of their way to find me the right one and to walk me me through the purchase process. No pressure, just friendly people who want to help as much as possible. A rare find in a dealership these days. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Baxter, Tristen Cairo

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

It was our pleasure, Richard!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Majority of paperwork done..."

- MARK_BALSAMO Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. Majority of paperwork done before coming to pick up vehicle. Josh the financial manager was very professional. Donnie helped us out a lot. Would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled you had a positive experience with us, Mark!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing our new escape. Everything..."

- JACKPOT070475 Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing our new escape. Everything was explained as we went through the process from test driving, to choosing, going through the financial options to picking up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Johnson, Ross Hengtgen

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Congrats on your new Ford Escape!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very accommodating. Very pleasant staff..."

- PAPPALARDO65 Verified Customer

Great service, very accommodating. Very pleasant staff and service department also. The sales department is the best told them what I needed and they found it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing - we are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donnie is a great guy. Very informative and willing to..."

- Phil G

Donnie is a great guy. Very informative and willing to help you in regards to purchase of a new vehicle. Helps answer your questions and guides you through the process. Although we weren't able to make a deal, I will recommend him to other friends I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Donnie! Thanks for sharing, Phil.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle bought at Boucher Ford and the..."

- SKOOTER50 Verified Customer

This is our third vehicle bought at Boucher Ford and the main reason is the friendly service. Donnie Thomas is not just our salesman, but has truly become a friend. Anytime we are in getting our vehicles serviced, which is a great experience in itself, Donnie ensures to stop by and ask us about the family and what is new in our lives! He is a great salesman and person! We will always buy from Boucher while Donnie is there with his big smile and positive attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your continued business with us! It's also great to hear you enjoy working with Donnie!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,830

2020 Ford F-150

$43,830

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,847

2019 Ford F-150

$35,847

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,005

2020 Ford F-150

$47,005

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,970

2020 Ford F-150

$48,970

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,678

2021 Ford Explorer

$38,678

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,781

2021 Ford Escape

$30,781