Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tristen Cairo.
Tristen Cairo
Tristen Cairo at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha
Refer Me
5.0

Tristen Cairo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

8301 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

Here to help day and night use my cell phone (262) 914-6455 text is always allowed I will always be here for you before you purchase, and after your purchase and for all things in between. Contact me first so I know you get all the help and are never left out in the cold.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Satisfaction is priority one

Help you find what you want and will love for years to come

90 Reviews of Tristen Cairo

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristan did an amazing job closing the deal and he also..."

- John.mireles11

Tristan did an amazing job closing the deal and he also had the entire thing finished in less than 2 hours from the time we arrived to the time we were in our new vehicle. Tristan’s customer service was outstanding and he had a very upbeat and professional demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't write forced comments. Make this field optional...."

- Kerry Miller Verified Customer

I don't write forced comments. Make this field optional. Make it mandatory with a minimum word count and you'll get just that much meaningless commentary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Yager

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your review and feedback, Kerry.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exceptional. Bradford handled my..."

- The Ghost Verified Customer

My experience was exceptional. Bradford handled my request for service by accommodating my schedule. Danny Rivera checked my vehicle in, followed service, and contacted me. And Sal runs the dealership in a phenomenal way. Best Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Thomas, Bradford Titone, Danny Rivera, Scott Verhagen , Sal really makes you feel like family.

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled you had a 5-star experience with us!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to talk to the personal about a used..."

- Richardt Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to talk to the personal about a used car I was interested in. They went out of their way to find me the right one and to walk me me through the purchase process. No pressure, just friendly people who want to help as much as possible. A rare find in a dealership these days. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Thomas, Jennifer Baxter

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

It was our pleasure, Richard!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the future, if you expect me to participate in any..."

- Kerry Miller Verified Customer

In the future, if you expect me to participate in any surveys, the comments field will be optional. If I have something to say, I'll say it in an available field--but don't try to force me into making comments when I have nothing specific to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Yager

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Kerry - we appreciate you taking the time to write this review!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat you with respect, very friendly and actually..."

- RONCHRISTENSEN1940 Verified Customer

They treat you with respect, very friendly and actually fun to deal with, they are fair and not pushy and the salesman put up with my sense of humor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pappalardo

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thanks for sharing, Ron!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristan is awesome and always takes wonderful care of us...."

- BARBINHUNTER1954 Verified Customer

Tristan is awesome and always takes wonderful care of us. He is my go too salesman always! I don’t go to any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We appreciate the review!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat me right, do you want me to keep writing this..."

- RONCHRISTENSEN1940 Verified Customer

They treat me right, do you want me to keep writing this again till my 25 words are done.? I have new cars from them before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pappalardo

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Ron!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After several auto purchases. The service and attention..."

- IN8DC123 Verified Customer

After several auto purchases. The service and attention to details is great! I would recommend them for your next ford purchase and service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Verhagen

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is a reason I keep coming back to this dealership,..."

- Tazman815! Verified Customer

There is a reason I keep coming back to this dealership, Tristen and Sal, they do everything they can to get me a good deal and make me feel valued. I am happy with all of the changes that have happened over the years with this particular dealership that these 2 gentlemen have remained here. Thank you for always going above and beyond Tristen and Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal

Jan 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

It is always our pleasure! Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,830

2020 Ford F-150

$43,830

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,847

2019 Ford F-150

$35,847

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,005

2020 Ford F-150

$47,005

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,970

2020 Ford F-150

$48,970

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,678

2021 Ford Explorer

$38,678

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,781

2021 Ford Escape

$30,781