Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dorian Oliveros.
Dorian Oliveros
Dorian Oliveros at Nissan of Queens
not yet rated

Dorian Oliveros

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Queens

93 - 25 Rockaway Boulevard
Ozone Park, NY 11417

Hello My name is Dorian Oliveros, born and raised in Queens, NY. I’m a Colombian-American, loving father and a happily married man. I’m a huge NY sports fan. Very big Yankee and Knicks fan! On my own time I love spending time with my family. I consider myself a very helpful and confident salesperson. Im always willing to go the extra mile for all of my customers to make sure that they get what they deserve. And with my vast knowledge and my understanding of customers requirements, together we can discover your dream car! Come to Nissan of Queens and ask for me, And together we can make this a pleasurable experience.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

12 Reviews of Dorian Oliveros

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"If you are interested in buying or leasing a new vehicle..."

- mcouch01

If you are interested in buying or leasing a new vehicle I highly recommended that you ask for Dorian. He is the go to person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Nissan of Queens responded

Hello Mcouch01, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for the high star rating! We are so happy to read such a great review about Nissan Of Queens! We're happy you found Dorian and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan Of Queens. Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Estaline Hall - Customer Care Representative Nissan Of Queens

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work out a deal."

- frank

Make sure you do your homework on what the lease value is of the car you want to rent. Dorian was nice to deal with, but he wants to get every nickel he can. Don't budge on what you think is a fair price. This sales person will work with you, but you in turn have to stick to your guns. Nice friendly people with no sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

Nissan of Queens responded

Hello Frank, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Nissan of Queens. We couldn't be more happier that Dorian provided you with a great car buying experience. We appreciate your business, thank you again! Sincerely, Estaline Hall - Customer Care Representative Nissan of Queens

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever "

- Iasia920

From the minute I called to the minute I walked in everyone was so friendly we was not rushed into anything we got what I wanted. They work miracles. I went to another Nissan dealer and they told me they couldn't do anything for us. With Nissan of queens I walked out with a brand new 2018 Nissan Rogue midnight edition. If you need to get out of anything or get into a car this dealership is the right place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pollack

Aug 03, 2018

Nissan of Queens responded

Dear Iasia920, Thank you for sharing your experience with Nissan of Queens Dealership. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be "five stars"! Glad to hear you love your new 2018 Nissan Rouge Midnight Edition. Dorian, Alex Pollack, and the Sales Team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Sincerely, Estaline Hall - Customer Care Representative Nissan of Queens Dealership 93-25 Rockaway Blvd. Ozone Park, NY 11416

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Rogue "

- Shivanier7

I had the best salesman Dorian Oliveros to help me choose an amazing car that will take me where ever safely and back to home. Thank you Dorian for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Lopez

Jul 23, 2018

Nissan of Queens responded

Dear Shivanier7, On behalf of the Nissan of Queens Dealership, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Dorian - Sales Representative. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please come visit us soon again. Respectfully, Estaline Hall - Customer Care Representative Nissan of Queen Dealership 93-25 Rockaway Blvd. Ozone Park, NY 11416

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Jen1211

The service was great and made sure they did their best to meet my requirements! Everyone was friendly and explained everything I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Garcia

May 29, 2018

Nissan of Queens responded

Hello Jen1211, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We are glad that Dorian, Rob, along with the Sales Team were able to address your purchasing needs, and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others, and we look forward to servicing your new vehicle in the future. Sincerely, Estaline Hall - Customer Care Representative Nissan of Queens Dealership 93-25 Rockaway Blvd. Ozone Park, NY 11416

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience at Nissan in Queens!!!! "

- Viciousv

I am so happy with my experience at Nissan in Queens. First, I was looking at different dealerships and as I was walking towards Nissan, I was still unsure if I wanted to purchase a vehicle at this time. As I approached, Dorian greeted me and asked me would I like to view some vehicles. Dorian’s approach was different from other salespeople. He was not pushy and not hungry for a sale. He went above and beyond to ensure I was getting a vehicle that met my needs. Dorian even took extra measures to contact other affiliates because I wanted a red model. He discussed it with his supervisor who was very helpful in getting the car to New York. I love how attentive they are to customers and there was never any pressure from me to purchase a car during my time there. I felt as if I was Dorian’s only customer because he made this experience easy. I’ve been saving for my dream car for quite some years and I am so please to have one that checks off all of the boxes. I can’t forget about Lawrence the finance manager who was very helpful in finding me a rate that I could afford and was thorough in explaining all of my options. As I stated earlier, my experience was nothing short of amazing! I’m so happy to have my red car and was even more excited when I heard the congulatory chant after I purchased my car. Thank you Nissan in Queens and most importantly Dorian!!! You all are amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer

May 28, 2018

Nissan of Queens responded

Hello Viciousv, It is great to hear that your visit with Nissan of Queens Dealership earned a 5-Star Rating! Thank you for taking the time to share you comments and feelings about our Sales Rep. - Dorian, Finance Manager - Lawrence, and the other Sales Managers. Our valuable team members goes above and beyond to meet our customer's needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments, as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. On behalf of your friends here at Nissan of Queens Dealership, congratulation, and enjoy your ride! Sincerely, Estaline Hall - Customer Care Representative Nissan of Queens Dealership 93-25 Rockaway Blvd. Ozone Park, NY 11416

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Browning30

My experience was great ! they have excellent customer service and most of all very professional . They don’t rush you into buying anything. They work with you to find the best solution to fit your price range. I will be recommended other people to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pollack

May 08, 2018

Nissan of Queens responded

Hello Browning30, It is great that your visit with Nissan of Queens earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it's an experience you'd recommend to friends and family as well. We are glad that Dorian, Alex Pollack and Sales Managers were able to address your purchasing needs, and to place you in a new vehicle that met you specifications. Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. Respectfully, Estaline Hall - Customer Care Representative Nissan of Queens Dealership 93-25 Rockaway Blvd. Ozone Park, NY 11416

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just what I asked for!"

- Nikki3nik

I must say I’m a HAPPY CUSTOMER! Dorian and Lawrence was nice, and showed me all my options in full detail. They answered every question and concerns about buying a new vehicle. What stood out to me was their pleasant attitudes, their knowledge on different vehicles and now they was able to help me find the right car for my needs! Thanks again Dorian and Lawrence 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Nissan of Queens responded

Hello Nikki3nik, Congratulations on your new vehicle. We welcome you to the Nissan of Queens family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business, and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Dorian, Lawrence, along with the Sales & Finance Managers know how pleased you are with their service. Once again, welcome to the family, and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new vehicle. Sincerely, Estaline Hall - Customer Care Representative Nissan of Queens Dealership

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Owner - A very happy Family "

- Daisy

A special thanks to Dorian for helping my Husband and I purchase our first car (Brand New). We came in for an inquiry mostly and were very happy with the service given at this Nissan Retailer. Everyone was happy to be there (which is beautiful to see) and the atmosphere was very nice. Dorian was very helpful throughout the process and was very knowledgeable. (Hence the purchase made today! :)I would definitely recommend. We spent a few hours there and Dorian was extremely patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Giannelli

May 01, 2018

Nissan of Queens responded

Hello Daisy, On the behalf of Nissan of Queens, we would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else, who visits Nissan of Queens with only the best there is to offer. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Joe Giannelli, Dorian, along with the Sales & Finance Team. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please come visit us again soon. Respectfully, Estaline Hall - Customer Care Representative Nissan of Queens Dealership 93-25 Rockaway Blvd. Ozone Park, NY 11416

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service."

- Neil

Dorian is a great salesperson. I’m very satisfied with my purchase. He took care of all my needs. Very dedicated and fantastic customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer

Apr 30, 2018

Nissan of Queens responded

Hello Neil, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We welcome you to the Nissan of Queens family. We strive for customer experience like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business, and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Dorian, Lawrence, along with the Sales and Finance Team know how pleased you are with their service. Once again, welcome to the Nissan of Queens family, and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new vehicle. Sincerely, Estaline Hall - Customer Care Representative Nissan of Queens 93-25 Rockaway Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11416

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $20,900

2017 Nissan Maxima

$20,900

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $36,995

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,995

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $18,900

2017 Nissan Maxima

$18,900

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $19,500

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$19,500

used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $6,595

2009 Toyota Camry

$6,595

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $39,645

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$39,645