Back

Nissan of Queens

Ozone Park, NY

4.4
523 Reviews
Nissan builds innovative, high-quality vehicles engineered to deliver a passionate and rewarding driving experience. The treatment you receive is just as important as the vehicle you own. All of us at Nissan of Queens promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. The Nissan of Queens Customer Promise We Promise To: - Respect your time. - Market our products and services honestly. - Employ a professional, well trained and knowledgeable staff. - Maintain a clean, comfortable, modern facility. - Offer only products and service that meet your needs. - Provide clear explanations of all pricing and paperwork. - Deliver your vehicle to you clean with a full explanation of features. - Treat you as a guest in our home.
Contact Dealership

93 - 25 Rockaway Boulevard

Ozone Park, NY

11417

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 523 reviews

September 06, 2022

Edina Music is simply excellent in some areas and I totally recommend people to contact her in regards to getting a new vehicle. More

by Danyo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edina Music
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2022

I want to thank both Sergio Contes and Alex Kogut for the wonderful helpful and gracious experience throughout this time especially considering my recent accident early July. I love my new 2019 Nissan Rogue. More

by Leisa Hollis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Contes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex Kogut
Aug 09, 2022 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Hi Leisa Hollis! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 21, 2022

I had to wait so long for an oil change! Got there at 9:30 and legit left at 1:45 pm. Upon arrival I informed them my check engine light was on! As im standing outside because there was not More

by Muencaa
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry
June 27, 2022

This was my worst experience. I have been leasing and buying cars since 2005. They say one thing and then do another. They kept saying will fix my contract and we will fix the con More

by Manny
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Lucero
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 20, 2022

Sergio is honest,fair,and his very dedicated to his clients. Sergio is very consistent and makes sure to answer any questions or concerns and sergio goes above and beyond what’s necessarily to get your More

by Julie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Contes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2022 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Hi Julie, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Queens!

April 14, 2022

Sergio is an outstanding salesman with moral values. I recommend him for your next purchase. More

by aubinserge4@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Contes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2022 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 11, 2022

At this dealership, Sergio was the salesperson who helped us. He was very informative, helpful, very easy to talk to. Made this process of purchasing the car less stressful. More

by yepwesh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Contes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2022 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Hi Yepwesh, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

March 24, 2022

Went in today for radiator fan making noise my service advisor Andy was great he keep me informed during day answered all questions job was complete ias promised thanks to service team at queens Nissan More

by brig12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Mar 30, 2022 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Brig12, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 08, 2021

PLEASE, never go there. The worst place to take your car for service. Rude, unprofessional, no follow-up, no management involvement at all. More

by Habib, M
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
August 17, 2021

If your interested in buying a car from this dealership ask for Vene. I bought a Nissan Altima from here and she was so professional. As we all know buying a car can be stressful but Vene made the whole ex More

by Jeoffreyforde
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vene
Aug 31, 2021 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Hi Jeoffreyforde, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results