Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Queens

Ozone Park, NY

4.8
509 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Nissan builds innovative, high-quality vehicles engineered to deliver a passionate and rewarding driving experience. The treatment you receive is just as important as the vehicle you own. All of us at Nissan of Queens promise to work tirelessly to exceed your expectations. The Nissan of Queens Customer Promise We Promise To: - Respect your time. - Market our products and services honestly. - Employ a professional, well trained and knowledgeable staff. - Maintain a clean, comfortable, modern facility. - Offer only products and service that meet your needs. - Provide clear explanations of all pricing and paperwork. - Deliver your vehicle to you clean with a full explanation of features. - Treat you as a guest in our home.
Contact Dealership

93 - 25 Rockaway Boulevard

Ozone Park, NY

11417

Directions

By Type

Showing 509 reviews

January 18, 2021

"I will never buy/lease another car from Nissan. The wait..."

- nmcra5626

I will never buy/lease another car from Nissan. The wait time for an appointment is disrespectful. Your not valued. They take your money but the service is xxxx. For a brand new car when getting serviced you can’t get a courtesy vehicle unless you pay an additional 129 a month. Sales associates aren’t wearing masks as the walk around. I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER NaiSSAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The whole organization is disappointing
December 12, 2020

"Erick was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is very..."

- Nissan owner

Erick was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is very knowledgeable and professional about each vehicle that was asked about. He made my experience one I would always remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Hi Nissan Owner, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Queens! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 05, 2020

"Paula was efficient, helpful and friendly. Joe was..."

- joedday49

Paula was efficient, helpful and friendly. Joe was patient & came up with a great deal just for my needs. All in all a very good experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Hi Joedday49! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 05, 2020

"Eric Great Guy amazing sales .! Knows alot .! And..."

- Drey18

Eric Great Guy amazing sales .! Knows alot .! And helpful. highly recommend him . Very Personable . Very smooth transaction will be coming directly to him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Nissan of Queens responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

December 01, 2020

"He help me to find the right car and the monthly payment..."

- Orieric04

He help me to find the right car and the monthly payment best for me thanks Eric for u patient I did a lease .. see u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Orieric04, we are glad we could help!

November 27, 2020

"What can I say ...he knows what he is doing. Eric is..."

- Kamini Ramarishna

What can I say ...he knows what he is doing. Eric is professional and will listen to your wants. He went above and beyond to find the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Queens responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 24, 2020

"amazingly patient and liked his honesty. hands down best..."

- anisaamry1

amazingly patient and liked his honesty. hands down best salesmen i’ve met great person period! very recommended thanks for everything mr eric disla best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Anisaamry1, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Queens! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 21, 2020

"GREAT experience. Mr. Disla had us in and out. We didn’t..."

- Jessica d

GREAT experience. Mr. Disla had us in and out. We didn’t spend hours waiting on a car. As soon as I told him the car I wanted he was able to make the deal POSSIBLE & COMFORTABLY for my pockets 😊 Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Jessica D, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Nissan Of Queens!

November 21, 2020

"Great experience with Mr Disla. Made the sales process..."

- Eric Estrada

Great experience with Mr Disla. Made the sales process easy to understand and worked with me on the price of the vehicle. I highly recommend buying a car from him. I know I will be in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Queens responded

Eric Estrada, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

November 17, 2020

"Erik was super helpful from beginning to end. He tried to..."

- DestinyR22

Erik was super helpful from beginning to end. He tried to make the process as swift as possible by collecting pertinent items remotely the night before, sent pics of the options I had, didn’t haggle me, was very honest and put me in a brand new car! Super grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Queens responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results