Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Douglas Cordoba.
Douglas Cordoba
Douglas Cordoba at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Douglas Cordoba

Sales Manager

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Douglas Cordoba

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff..."

- BUTLER_HATTIE Verified Customer

I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff was very courteous and professional. The salesman Mr. Jack Coker worked very hard in helping me get such a great deal. I left there very satisfied. I want to let everyone know Kia Motors is the place to go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that Jack was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Hattie! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hollywood KIA dealer ship is a fantastic place to..."

- NICKFENIN Verified Customer

Hollywood KIA dealer ship is a fantastic place to purchase a vehicle. From Mitch the General Manager to Chris Mickens my Salesperson. They both exceeded my expectations wit a great deal and delivery. I could not be more satisfied and highly recommended this dealership for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Nick, Thank you for your very kind review. Mitch, Chris, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is my fourth Kia and the first one I purchased..."

- GABRIELA JOANNE Verified Customer

This is my fourth Kia and the first one I purchased completely on my own without the help of my father signing for me or attending the dealership with me. I could not have had a better experience. Sherece was the first point of contact I had with the dealership and she was incredible! She walked me through the whole process of what she needed from me and kept me up to date with everything. Before I even stepped onto the dealership, she provided me with a number for the car and informed me that the exact car I wanted was available on their lot. When I arrived I met Kermitt, who was amazing and did everything he could to get me the number I wanted. Once I accepted I went through a couple of channels of people and it was truly fast and painless. As a woman, it's very intimidating walking into a dealershp alone, but I did not feel that way when I walked into Hollywood Kia. Everything was explained to me and I could not have asked for a better experience. I absolutely love my new car and even more so that I was able to do it myself. Thank you, Hollywood Kia, it was a pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Gabriela, here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Congratulations on your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hollywood Kia is the best Kia in south Florida and I’ll..."

- JOSEPHFLAHIE Verified Customer

Hollywood Kia is the best Kia in south Florida and I’ll take a few moments to explain why. Lillian Smith was our sales representative and she initially offered us the best price in all of Florida and North Georgia for a Telluride. Not only was Lillian’s price lower than all other dealers by at least 2500 dollars, the vehicle was equipped with AWD which is an additional 2000 dollar increase to the msrp but in our case we still got it for Less than those without AWD. Lillian worked directly with Kris Walters from the Dade auto desk at DCFCU. Kris deserves the credit for negotiating the price with Lillian. We agreed to buy the vehicle before we even went to see it. Once we attended we were out of there in less than 45 minutes. Most painless, hassle free purchase of my life. I will also mention that many of the dealers for other Kia facilities would actually lie to you just to try and get you to come in. We had talked to so many about this particular vehicle that were very easily spotted lies and false promises. With Lillian everything was exactly as agreed and the price was actually brought down by the tag guy because he reused a tag and saved us almost 300$.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lillian Smith , The guy who did my tag with the 44 grams of gold on his wrist was very kind and saved me money.

Apr 29, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear that Lillian was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Joseph, for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was taken care of right away as soon as I walked into..."

- Markysha3169 Verified Customer

I was taken care of right away as soon as I walked into the building.. Overall my experience was excellent, fast and very professional.. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Carlton Hargrove

Apr 25, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful and excellent service as last time wasn’t as..."

- SUSSYCUTE76 Verified Customer

Wonderful and excellent service as last time wasn’t as great but thanks to Clarence curry sale rep him and his team made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clearance Curry sale

Apr 22, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Kia, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The place was clean and everyone was friendly. The dealer..."

- RICKYLUCAS8597 Verified Customer

The place was clean and everyone was friendly. The dealer work with you. Everything was a smooth transaction so far. The car could have been cheaper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Ricky, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Douglas and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Overall, my experience at Hollywood Kia was great! The..."

- Makilah Verified Customer

Overall, my experience at Hollywood Kia was great! The sales representative, Clarence, was nice and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone who is a first time buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence

Apr 18, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Makilah, Thank you for the kind words for Clarence and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service when getting a new car. The price fit my..."

- MELI_SALDA Verified Customer

Great service when getting a new car. The price fit my budget perfectly and I am very happy with my new car. Great Job with the cleanliness as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikhael Thompson

Apr 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Meli! We're happy to hear you're pleased with our prices and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and friendly staff. I got the car I wanted..."

- BMONTALVAN2 Verified Customer

Very helpful and friendly staff. I got the car I wanted and the prices were affordable. It was also conveniently located near my house. Carlos Salazar did an excellent job. He made car shopping a quick and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Salazar

Apr 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional, hassle-free experience. We will share your comments with Carlos, and we look forward to working with you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,685
2021 Kia Sedona
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,400
2021 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,800
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,550
2021 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,525
2021 Kia Forte
new
Black exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $36,599
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD