Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Drew Harrig.
Drew Harrig
Drew Harrig at Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield
Refer Me
4.9

Drew Harrig

Finance Manager

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield

4141 S. 108th Street
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Employee Video

63 Reviews of Drew Harrig

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always attentive, helpful & kind. Service..."

- CAROLYNWAYER

Everyone is always attentive, helpful & kind. Service with a smile could be a motto at Bouche Nissan. Always a good experience, I look foreward to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Harris, Dennis Casey

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt went all out and got me a great lease on a new..."

- JODS1957 Verified Customer

Matt went all out and got me a great lease on a new Sentra. He was friendly, funny and very knowledgeable. He made sure I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. He was very thorough showing me the features of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Longtine

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've worked with Matt twice now on Sentra leases and he's..."

- RMALECKI15 Verified Customer

I've worked with Matt twice now on Sentra leases and he's been great to work with both times. He knows what I want and the price I am looking for and gets the job done for me. He is friendly, outgoing and easy to work with. My lease was ending in October and he sought me out to get me out of my lease early and into a 2021 Nissan Sentra. It's much better car than the 2018 I was driving, plus he was able to get my an Electric Blue Sentra that I always wanted and to top it off, he saved me $15 a month on the lease payment. I am thrilled and I have loved every minute in this car since I took it home almost three weeks ago! Thanks again Matt! Drew in finance was also easy to work with and explained everything well and in a friendly manner. I have been with this Nissan dealership for almost ten years now and am always satisfied and I foresee the relationship continuing for the foreseeable future. You guys rock! Thanks again. --Bobby Malecki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Longtine

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Bobby, thank you for sharing!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in looking for a lease the the finance Manger Drew..."

- S.STRACHE Verified Customer

Went in looking for a lease the the finance Manger Drew really helped me out. Great explanations on everything. Learned alot about my nissan! Couldn't be more excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody at Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfied was..."

- M&M

Everybody at Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfied was extremely nice. I Can't believe the excellent customer service we received from the manager, Financial associates , and our sales representative Justin. Justin was so energetic he made us want to buy a car from him. He was professional but also down to earth. We felt like we knew him for years. He explained every thing about the SUV and let us test drive it twice. This helped to make our decision to buy it. He was never pushy just very informative. I only wish we could get great customer service like we had every where we go. We are very Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stamates, Justin Sirrell , Cathy Bajurny

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan contacted me and met me at the time we set up. I..."

- SUEZWIT Verified Customer

Dan contacted me and met me at the time we set up. I have leased at lease four vehicles from Nissan of Greenfield and have always been very happy with everyone at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Harris

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Nissan was absolutely awesome. I will..."

- ELIDIAR71 Verified Customer

Everyone at Nissan was absolutely awesome. I will definitely refer friends and family to you. Mike Hanson was also great on helping me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Hansen

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the review!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very satisfied with Matt and the time he spent..."

- Teeleekay

We were very satisfied with Matt and the time he spent with us. Also, the dealership was welcoming and helpful. Matt went our of his way to find what we were looking for and continues to check in in case we have any questions. Drew in finance was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Longtine

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Sirrell and The rest of the team at Gordie Boucher..."

- Keila Schroedl Verified Customer

Justin Sirrell and The rest of the team at Gordie Boucher Nissan in Greenfield were Amazing. Best experience I have had at a Car Dealership Ever. Juston made this experience enjoyable and not stressful. He understood our situation and was patient with us. Would definately ONLY work with this dealership going forward. Thank You Nissan Greenfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sirrell, Leo Campechano

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for sharing, Keila! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Justin.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely smooth buying experience. I negotiated trade in..."

- clayketch

Extremely smooth buying experience. I negotiated trade in and purchase price of my new vehicle. Arrived to test drive vehicle, and went directly to finance office. The entire experience took approximately 1.5 hours physically at dealership and 1 hour on phone. Much better than I could have ever expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sirrell

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

We are thrilled you had an easy and efficient buying experience, Clay!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,952
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,749
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $33,999
2017 INFINITI Q70L
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,129
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,478
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD