Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Foote.
Scott Foote
Scott 	 Foote at Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Foote

Sales

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield

4141 S. 108th Street
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

I’m in love with the car business. I've been doing it for 31 years and can’t picture doing anything else. Most of my time has been spent at a Nissan store for my love of their product but what I really love is meeting and taking care of customers. I believe every customer should be treated the same way; with respect.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ADAMM SALES TRAINING

159 Reviews of Scott Foote

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff... Scott Foote was friendly, charming,..."

- V.wallace Verified Customer

Wonderful staff... Scott Foote was friendly, charming, and comfortable..Leo and Victoria were great as well..I am very pleased and happy with my Murano..I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client for a few years here now and I have..."

- Carla Verified Customer

I have been a client for a few years here now and I have always been happy with the service. Scott has been the best every time and has gotten me the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership the staff is really friendly and..."

- Angela

I love this dealership the staff is really friendly and they make you feel like your part of the family. Scott Foote is a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thanks for sharing, Angela!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for any kind of Nissan, I would recommend this..."

- ANNETTEBASKIN70 Verified Customer

Looking for any kind of Nissan, I would recommend this Nissan Dealership to everyone. They have such a great sales team that cares about their customers needs. They are really there to , put a smile on their customers face.😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the recommendation and review, Annette!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best truck buying experience I've ever had. Scott Foote..."

- golfer34

Best truck buying experience I've ever had. Scott Foote was able to find me a better rate and I was in and out! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Hoeffler

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thanks for sharing - we are glad you enjoyed working with Scott!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a bad experience with another dealership before..."

- Karen Erickson Verified Customer

We had a bad experience with another dealership before coming to Gordie Boucher. Scott made our experience wonderful and made us feel appreciated. He made sure we were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Harrig

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Karen - We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Scott!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the place to go weather you want to buy a new or..."

- KIYAH1221 Verified Customer

This is the place to go weather you want to buy a new or used car. The customer service is great and friendly. The atmosphere is amazing I just love it here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review, Kiyah!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is an awesome salesman. He worked with Mike Hanson..."

- Colleen Verified Customer

Scott is an awesome salesman. He worked with Mike Hanson to get me the best deal possible to get me out of my 2018 Rogue that I was having an issue with. Love my new Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Congrats on your new Nissan Rogue, Colleen!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Foote is amazing sales man. Michael Hanson is a..."

- ANNETTEBASKIN70 Verified Customer

Scott Foote is amazing sales man. Michael Hanson is a great Manager to work with and has a great sales team. I have bought 7 Nissan's from this Dealership and will continue to come back and bring them customers to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with our team!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Great communication, easy to work with..."

- JULIA.PINTS Verified Customer

Great experience! Great communication, easy to work with and fast financing. Scott, Drew and Kathy were amazing. This will be our go to dealership from now on! Thanks for making this painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Harrig , Kathy

Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Julia - we are happy your enjoyed your buying experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,952
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,749
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $33,999
2017 INFINITI Q70L
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,129
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,478
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD