About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Spatafore.
Drew Spatafore
Drew Spatafore, Used Car Sales Manager, Hendrick Kia of Concord
not yet rated

Drew Spatafore

Used Car Sales Manager

Hendrick Kia of Concord

7550 Hendrick Auto Plaza
Concord, NC 28027

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Drew Spatafore

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Cindy17

Great customer service. Very helpful. Would recommend Alan to anyone. Thank you very much for your services. Got a great deal. Look forward to working with Alan again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Riggle, Alan Hansen

Sep 04, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Alan is a wonderful asset to our team and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very underwhelmed"

- royaljs12

My fiance and I recently purchased a used car from Hendrick Kia of Concord and had the worse experience at a dealership we've ever had. It started weeks before we came up to meet with the salesman who had been corresponding with me via text about cars in my interest. We arrived and met with the salesman one Mr. Travis Foy; he seemed pleasant at first and then my perception of him changed after the first car he showed us. The initial car he showed us couldn't have been more far off on my suggested needs and want for a car. He didn't seem too pleased that neither of us were happy with his pick and said to us, "I'm not understanding what else your wanting." After we had already expressed what we didn't like about the car he acted annoyed and seemed not interested in finding the perfect car for us. But isn't that his job? After waiting for about 15-20 more minutes for him to find a car closer to out wants and needs we walk out and see the trade in that was just brought to the dealership I think the day before. We thought it was great so we went forward with the process of getting to the right price which Travis wasn't very interested in working with us so we got turned over to the finance guy Mark. When we sat with Mark he already had all the paperwork printed and stacked ready to sign. Which in our past car buying experiences the salesman usually takes his time and talks us through the process making sure we understand what is going on. This was one thing Mark did not do. Anyways we purchased the car and Mark said they would hook us up with a loaner since the car had not been detailed yet and we would come pick it up the following day. So we walk out and ask Travis Foy for a loaner so we could get home. He acted like this was a problem to obtain and I was fed up by that point so we left. We returned the following afternoon (mothers day) to pick up our car. My fiance got in the car and started to leave but caught a crack in the windshield that must have happened during "detailing" which was sub par. We spoke to Drew the manager and he was kind and got us a windshield company to come fix it at our house a few days later. The last problem I had was with the detailing which I am convinced still hasn't been done to our car although we've brought it back twice to have redone. There is still trash in the door from the previous owner, greasy smudges on the cup holders and doors, dust and dirt on the dash and spots on the ceiling. All of that not to mention our car was NEVER filled up with gas to full. Maybe that's just a Hendrick Kia of Concord thing though. To have customers spend thousands of dollars for horrible customer service from everyone except the manager Drew. A customer should feel comfortable and validated when leaving a car lot with a "new" car. Not bothersome, rushed, and put on the back burner. I have told a few people already to not waste their money with you all and will continue to express to others my lackluster experience with Hendrick Kia of Concord. It's pretty bad when a customers standards are higher than Mr. Hendricks standards himself. My point isn't to be rude but to shed light on areas I see needed major help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Foy, Mark Rosekrans

May 26, 2017

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is my understanding that the Retail Operations Manager, David, and yourself have been in contact and are working to resolve these issues. If there is anything further that we can do to assist, please do not hesitate to contact us.

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good salesman long wait"

- Momma G

Our salesmen Frankie was great. We reached a deal really quick but then it's like everything stalled. We went at a time when they weren't busy but it still took over 5 hours. Plus kinda felt like extra fees and things were "tacked" on once we got to the finance office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Foy, Mark Rosekrans

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Dwfoxjr

I came to the dealership after talking to Kelvin through email and phone. He promised I wouldn't regret it, and I didn't! Its small and not worth really mentioning, but I want to give an honest review. My wife and I had a brief personality conflict with one of the salespersons which was quickly resolved and everything and everyone was great to work with afterwards. Purchased my wife a new 2016 Kia Optima LX and we couldn't be happier with the car. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hoyet Morris, Darren Griffin, Bobby Storey , Kelvin Perry

Apr 13, 2016

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Great choice with the Optima LX! So glad we were able to make your experience with Hendrick Kia a great one! Thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to seeing you soon!

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Knowledgeable"

- mountains4me

I have been to many dealerships and hated going because of how long it normally takes. I will have to say that going to Hendrick Kia or Concord, was a great experience, my Product Specialist Alex Cranford and his team leader were amazing. Alex was very knowledgeable and very nice, He found me the perfect car, that I have been looking for. I recommend Alex to all of my friends and Customers at my Barber shop. If you want a great Experience and Professional service, He is your guy, with help from his awesome team. Thank you again Alex. Sincerely, Sharon Harwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Cosenza, Hoyet Morris, Darren Griffin, Alex Cranford, Mark Rosekrans

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Klassette Family

Thanks so much to Alex and the gang for helping my husband and I get into a Brand New 2016 Kia Sedona EX. This group of people work their magic to get us in the price range we could afford. Visit Hendrick KIA of Concord and ask for Alex Cranford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hoyet Morris, Alex Cranford

February 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for a more professional team"

- hollybwill

I had my first time car buying experience at Hendrick Kia and I definitely couldn't have asked for a more professional and knowledgeable staff! They made the whole process easier than ever imagined. Jace is very personable and understanding, not at all pushy or overbearing. The rest of the team I worked with helped me make the best decision in finding my perfect car! Thanks Jace, JC, Cory and Drew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Cosenza, Jace Jochum , Cory

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,831

2019 Kia Soul

$24,351

2019 Kia Soul

$18,851

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,725

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,275