Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Drew Ward
Drew Ward at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Drew Ward

#NJCHEVYGUY

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
4.9
293 Reviews

Hi folks! My name is Drew Ward from Lester Glenn Chevrolet. I have been in the Auto industry since 2014, and with Lester Glenn since July of 2016 selling cars. I believe that if you are Kind enough to come visit us at our store, then you deserve an EXPERIENCE unlike any other you have ever had purchasing a new or used vehicle. See you soon!! Be sure to visit my website! www.NJCHEVYGUY.COM

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

General Motors Mark of Excellence Winner since 2014

General Motors Certified Technology Expert

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

293 Reviews

Write a Review

293 Reviews of Drew Ward

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew was awesome and very helpful! Great dealership and..."

- rricci5190

Drew was awesome and very helpful! Great dealership and will definitely return! So happy with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen, Nick Barile

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good attention and great deals proactively people..."

- Ipifano01

Very good attention and great deals proactively people that have what you need at the time you need

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was the easiest car buying experience that I have ever..."

- mcoghan

Was the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had. Drew was upfront and honest, took his time to understand my situation and did all he could to make it work. Would highly recommend and would go there again to buy my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great thank you! Fast easy sale. In and out in a couple..."

- careylandscapingnj

Great thank you! Fast easy sale. In and out in a couple hours. Drove home that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd lease with Lester Glenn, so I am very..."

- tsusewicz

This is my 3rd lease with Lester Glenn, so I am very pleased with the service and consideration I get there. All people are extremely helpful and I plan to keep going to Lester Glenn for may cars, whether puchased or leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen, Kayla Phillips

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute best service you could ever ask for. Not only..."

- halfaro06

Absolute best service you could ever ask for. Not only are you treated with total professionalism, you are treated like a person should be treated.....not like a dollar sign. We have bought multiple cars here with Drew at the helm. Every experience was better than before. You are amazing at your job because you treat every person as a person should be. Hats off to you Drew.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was really helped me obtain the type of vehicle I..."

- Maria

He was really helped me obtain the type of vehicle I desired at the payment I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with the team from Lester Glenn Chevrolet and in..."

- MD

Working with the team from Lester Glenn Chevrolet and in particular my salesman Drew Ward was fabulous! Over the past couple of weeks I’ve driven and/or looked numerous vehicles. Each time Drew was able to narrow down the model, color and options I was interested in. He really worked tirelessly to make sure I was happy with each choice. Many people, including myself, find purchasing a vehicle time consuming and to be quite honest frustrating. Drew has changed my mind! This transaction was relatively quick and efficient. ZERO to be frustrated about. Drew really worked hard to make sure I was happy. I found him to be knowledgeable on the vehicles he sells, up to speed on available options and trim levels and also vehicle availability. He did everything with a positive attitude and a smile. If your in the market for a vehicle make sure you check out Lester Glenn Chevy and talk to Drew Ward. I guarantee you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Drew award and the Team at Lester Glenn..."

- patandpepper

Thank you to Drew award and the Team at Lester Glenn Chevy for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Miller

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew is such a good asset to Lester Glenn Chevrolet. This..."

- kcordiano

Drew is such a good asset to Lester Glenn Chevrolet. This is my 3rd vehicle from him. I always go to Drew to get the best deal and also the most easy and fun process in getting into a new vehicle. Dan also made the process at the end simple and quick. Thank you both again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRON GRY MET exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRIDESCENT PRL exterior
All Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive