Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dureen Olson.
Dureen Olson
Dureen Olson at Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Dureen Olson

Sales Consultant

Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC

1188 E Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Selling cars for over 29 years, Dureen has worked at Coulter for the last 23. After moving to Phoenix from Milwaukee, she has made her home in the East Valley. Nothing makes her happier than spending all of her free time with her twin girls.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs

Employee Video

145 Reviews of Dureen Olson

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to Coulter to look at a used vehicle we saw on..."

- Pattie S.

We went to Coulter to look at a used vehicle we saw on their website. Dureen Olson was friendly and very helpful answering all our questions. It was a relaxed atmosphere and no pressure sales environment. We liked the upfront pricing and Sara in the finance department was great. Everyone treated us with respect and consideration. We highly recommend Coulter Cadillac !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Burt

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dureen was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end...."

- Tjheon

Dureen was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. She made the buying process extremely simple and easy. I cannot recommend her and her team enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Burt

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dureen was a pleasure to work with. It was nice to not..."

- JK

Dureen was a pleasure to work with. It was nice to not feel any pressure and make an informed buying decision. I would recommend Coulter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coulter has the best new car buying experience in all of..."

- SedonaBob

Coulter has the best new car buying experience in all of Arizona. Dureen gos above and beyond in her sales skills. I've been buying cars from Coulter for 30 years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dureen is always professional, courteous, knowledgeable..."

- lroland5

Dureen is always professional, courteous, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. No "high pressure" sales tactics, just an honest interpersonal interraction. This is our 4th car we have bought from Dureen, and I can't say enough positive things about dealing with her. She's always incredibly responsive (I get a return call usually within minutes of sending her a message EVERY TIME). I had a small hiccup (streaks on window tinting) that she fixed right away. True test of customer service is how they deal with issues, not everything perfect, and Dureen exceeds expectations every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dureen Olson was great to work with. She got our deal..."

- Cindycisco10

Dureen Olson was great to work with. She got our deal done quickly and efficiently. Would recommend her to friends! Thank you Dureen for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fabulous Doreen Olson is the best sales rep..."

- kingsedona

Absolutely fabulous Doreen Olson is the best sales rep I’ve ever encountered. I’ve purchased and now leased about 7 cars from this dealer since 1980. Left the state for 25 years and recently moved back. Leased two Cadillacs in three years and thoroughly happy! Owned Ferrari, Mercedes, Volvo’s, Tahoe, Jag, so quite been through the car mill - love Coulter - treat me right because of Doreen Olson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service at Coulter was impeccable. This..."

- JGD

The customer service at Coulter was impeccable. This created a comfortable environment for purchasing my new vehicle. They delivered on all fronts. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Burt , Tom Iles (used car manager)

Jul 16, 2020

Coulter Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we are happy to hear we were able to provide the service and experience you expect to receive. Thank you for choosing Coulter Phoenix and we look forward to being of service to you again!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Adilson1

Having been I customer of Couter's since 1988 ,I have always enjoy the care and great customer service .However this time my buying experience surpassed all my others, having Dureen Olson as my sales consultant made my car buying experience a pleasure her knowledge and customer care was amazing .Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Berner

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean , everyone is loving and caring also they want..."

- Luisc041902

Very clean , everyone is loving and caring also they want to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied with what vehicle they leave with at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $53,665
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $47,290
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,725
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $65,575
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,515
2016 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $62,345
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD