Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Eiklenborg.
Dustin Eiklenborg
Dustin Eiklenborg, Used Car Manager, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Dustin Eiklenborg

Used Car Manager

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Dustin Eiklenborg

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience"

- kachelweather Verified Customer

We called about a Dodge Durango 2018 advertized by internet. We talked with Dean and set up a appointment. When we arrived the Durango was already up front. Note we drove approx 160 miles to see this vehicle. Dean was very friendly and wonderful to work with. Our whole experience was great Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Gerlich

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Look at my review"

- lkcarlos Verified Customer

I am NOT BRENDA. I keep getting these emails and have no ideal how you got my address as I do not own a Chrysler, Jeep or Dodge. I have to assume this Brenda would like to get these emails and I do know I would not like to get these emails????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- vikingfan57 Verified Customer

Everything was done when they said it would be done from getting the paperwork done, to getting the truck prepared for us, options got me out when they said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Day

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- lecknerwendy Verified Customer

Troy was great. It was an easy and great experience. Been to other dealerships that the sales people were rude. This was a pleasure. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is wonderful for me and life finances "

- Emoney20 Verified Customer

Jeremy was absolutely phenomenal, He stayed consistent with me every other week of the month until I got my car. Now I’m living my best life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ewing

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service "

- DEVYNPARADES Verified Customer

Everybody we talked to were very helpful and polite, I got in and out In a decent amount of time with a car I'm happy about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Walberg

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and relaxing"

- jh2ohse5 Verified Customer

Very nice sales people very clean dealership service always top notch very friendly staff and just feels like a hometown dealer and in my book that means everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McDonald

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great deal and very helpful"

- Tedlyons

Dean Gerlich was great. He was helpful and followed up with emails. There wasn’t a huge pressure to buy and he also made sure to know that they do not push their own financing. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Gerlich

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Families 4th car won't go anywhere else "

- MARKCARGUY Verified Customer

Great place good deals troy and Doug are great all around great experience our 4th car and we won't go anywhere else. Overall just a great dèalership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience "

- MARKCARGUY Verified Customer

My family all have cars and trucks from roseville chrysler all very happy troy Greer has been great best deals and a straight up guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Saxton, Troy Greer

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$36,722

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,868

2019 Ram 1500

$37,268

2019 Ram 1500

$37,268

2019 Ram 1500

$37,228

2019 Ram 1500

$49,500

2019 Ram 1500

$39,726

2019 Ram 1500

$39,726