Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dustin Garland.
Dustin Garland
Dustin  Garland at Chatham Parkway Subaru
Refer Me
4.7

Dustin Garland

Service Manager

Chatham Parkway Subaru

7 Park Of Commerce Way
Savannah , GA 31405

Contact Me

Love the Subaru product nothing else like it. My family is my world sent all the time I can with my wife and dogs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Dustin Garland

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Employees are always Courteous..."

- crocketts7 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Employees are always Courteous and provide all the information needed regarding service being done. Clean and pleasant waiting area. Work was done in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're always so friendly everytime I go there! They are..."

- Talisha

They're always so friendly everytime I go there! They are always very honest about prices and don't try to take all your money. Dustin is always so helpful when I go and very down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not going to waste my time and effect to try to make..."

- mvoldtimer Verified Customer

I am not going to waste my time and effect to try to make you feel good. Apple has the best way to rate their service. It takes about 5 seconds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chatham Subaru has been a great experience they have been..."

- Kev/SH Verified Customer

Chatham Subaru has been a great experience they have been very detailed and informative of the repairs they've made and also listed any additional findings for later services. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna from service

Feb 27, 2021

Kev/SH responded

Chatham Subaru was prompt and efficient.... solved our issues.

Feb 27, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints about the service department. I’m very..."

- AKING71 Verified Customer

No complaints about the service department. I’m very pleased with the service. It’s refreshing and frankly surprising to take my car in for service without a list of things that need to be done. Had a terrible experience at Southern Motors Honda with my previous vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hello, we take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Safe travels!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The recall repair went very smoothly. Malcolm arranged..."

- s.harris45 Verified Customer

The recall repair went very smoothly. Malcolm arranged for a loaner car and I really appreicated it. Dustin wasn't how long it would take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm

Feb 22, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid job - quick diagnosis and subsequent delay in parts..."

- JKROSS0 Verified Customer

Solid job - quick diagnosis and subsequent delay in parts receipt. Repairs for a warranty related item - audio failure for all sound including bluetooth phone, radio and satellite. Brandon kept me informed and once parts were received a quick repair and return of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi , thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brandon here at Chatham Parkway Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been helped by both Brandon and Dustin. They are..."

- jwbrcp Verified Customer

I have been helped by both Brandon and Dustin. They are really good at helping and not pushing services. We are going to continue to use their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

Feb 17, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Wheeler is always very professional and..."

- DAVENKERRYS Verified Customer

Brandon Wheeler is always very professional and courteous. Subaru always repairs my vehicle in a timely manner. A loaner is always an option. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wheeler

Feb 12, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chatham Parkway Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Chatham Parkway Suburu's service department..."

- MPRICE197 Verified Customer

As always, Chatham Parkway Suburu's service department did a great job. I love my Outback and will likely purchase another one down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Chatham Parkway Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Chatham Parkway Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car

2021 Subaru Outback

Call for Price

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car

2021 Subaru Legacy

Call for Price

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

Call for Price

new 2021 Subaru Outback car

2021 Subaru Outback

Call for Price

new 2021 Subaru Outback car

2021 Subaru Outback

Call for Price

used 2010 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $11,585

2010 Lexus GS 350

$11,585