Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dustin Garris.
Dustin Garris
Dustin Garris at Hubert Vester Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Dustin Garris

Service Advisor

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Dustin Garris

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like this dealership.........I never feel like I..."

- SUEJONES1970 Verified Customer

I really like this dealership.........I never feel like I am being taken advantage of or being cheated........the service guys seem to me like fine young men that can be trusted........when I buy a new Honda.....I will buy it here......I live closer to Raleigh but you are my number 1 choice......and that is what I tell people in the market for a Honda. Please do not change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markeis Howard, Michael Boykin

Nov 23, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Sue, thank you for the 5-stars and the high praise! We appreciate your recommendation and that you're willing to visit us from afar. We look forward to seeing you again at Hubert Vester Honda. Have a wonderful week!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service department did a great job in the service of..."

- DREID48 Verified Customer

Your service department did a great job in the service of my vehicle. This what makes customers want to come to you when they have problems with their vehicles. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, DREID48! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant staff, pleased with work (oil change &..."

- CHRISMSMITH Verified Customer

Very pleasant staff, pleased with work (oil change & maintenance) And performance of CR-V. Never owned Honda before. Gas mileage is great. Easy to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Chris we appreciate your 5-star rating and thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda for your service needs. We welcome the opportunity to take care of your CR-V again in the near future. Best!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beater Honda Wilson always provides excellent service..."

- theresa16 Verified Customer

Beater Honda Wilson always provides excellent service with a smile. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my Honda! Knowledgeable team & great attitudes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Theresa, we greatly appreciate your review. We are so pleased to have provided you with such a positive experiences and to take care of your Honda. Thank you for the 5 Stars and we look forward to our next visit.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not respond back to emails that they send and u reply..."

- EDMUNDSON610 Verified Customer

Do not respond back to emails that they send and u reply to. Wanted to get my car inpected while I was there. Didn’t happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us your feedback. We are investigating your claim and appreciate your patience while we look into the matter further.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I’ve had to date. 2nd vehicle I’ve..."

- Angie

The best experience I’ve had to date. 2nd vehicle I’ve purchased from Brian and this dealership I will continue I went in for oil change came home with a new Accord Kelley was great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hi Angie, thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that we continue to earn your business with our excellent service. Brian and Kelly look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new Accord.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleased with this dealership. Friendly and..."

- LADY426BUG Verified Customer

Always pleased with this dealership. Friendly and reasonably priced. No pressure to do more service. Never have to wait long. I fell like I am in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your overall great experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and outstanding customer service. Trustworthy..."

- MPRETLOW Verified Customer

Excellent and outstanding customer service. Trustworthy and caring about the customers. . Always willing to assist and provide clear and details of work done and let you honestly if something needs to be done now or can wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you, for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback. We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- JXANDER82490 Verified Customer

Excellent service. They have done other service work in a timely manner at a reasonable price plus they are friendly. Will continue to give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and five star review! We are happy to hear that you received excellent service in a timely manner when you came for your visit. Safe travels!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always do a good job for me. I like bringing it to..."

- ELAURIA Verified Customer

They always do a good job for me. I like bringing it to the dealer I bought a car from them so they can maintain it properly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Elauria!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,630

2019 Honda Passport

$38,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,940

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,940

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,263

2020 Honda Civic

$20,263

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,940

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,940

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,025

2020 Honda Odyssey

$36,025

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,402

2020 Honda Civic

$20,402