Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Garris.
Dustin Garris
Dustin Garris at Hubert Vester Honda
5.0

Dustin Garris

Service Advisor

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Dustin Garris

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always provide quick and efficient service"

- DMOLTMANNS Verified Customer

As always, I was in and out in the expected amount of time. The team is professional and they also do a great job of discussing what was done and any issues that were noted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

- HANK.EVANS Verified Customer

I had a light come on in my vehicle on the dash on the way to Fayetteville and as soon as I got there I called and asked the service folks if they could get me in to check it out. They not only got me in there that same day but they did their best to accommodate the timeframe I requested. While there, they went ahead and performed a routine service as I requested when I arrived, even though they surely didn't have to. These folks are always the nicest and most helpful people that I've ever dealt with when it comes to getting a car serviced. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Boykin

Nov 15, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We appreciate the positive review and high star rating. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to see you again soon. Take care.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- KATHYSONEDAY Verified Customer

Always courteous helpful speedy never feel that am not getting honest service. Bought the car at this dealership and have been pleased from day one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Kathy, thank you for the five-star rating. We greatly appreciate the support. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda for all your vehicle needs.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- LADYDIANNE90 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service. Caring, professional, friendly team of service staff and leadership. I drive from eastern Wake County to Hubert Vester Honda and have been doing so for years, ever since my car broke down on a Saturday morning in Wilson and they assisted me with repair service and a way home. They have provided me with top quality service since then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heith Cummings, Ashley Brown

Nov 08, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our services at Hubert Vester Honda! Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to see you again for all of your vehicle needs. Take care.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda forever!"

- RONNIE1947 Verified Customer

Staff and service was awesome as always! Been a loyal customer for over thirty years. Currently in my sixth new Honda Accord. It is a pleasure to drive a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heith Cummings

Nov 07, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Ronnie, congratulations on your new Honda Accord. We are please to hear about your loyalty and recommendation. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we can't wait to work with you again.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall service"

- Bootsie0 Verified Customer

Very quick scheduling. Fast service on day scheduled. The recall issue was resolved promptly. Always friendly, efficient service. Service dept folks always happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Boykin

Nov 07, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience at Hubert Vester Honda. Our staff members truly care about their customers. We appreciate your business and taking the time to share your feedback.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- MCMURPHY62 Verified Customer

The people at Vester Honda are terrific. Knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and efficient. I have driven from Raleigh to Wilson to have Vester service our vehicles for years because they ALWAYS do an excellent job at a fair price. We have purchased six Honda’s from Vester over the years, primarily because of their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your support and five star rating. We are extremely proud of our staff, facilities, and the services we provide. Our goal is that our customers feel valued and satisfied with every interaction. Please come visit us again, for all of your car needs. Looking forward to working with you again.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- kizzywjones94 Verified Customer

I was able to get in and out quickly. They took the time to explain what future services are needed with a price quote for all parts and labor needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Kizzywjones94, thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our service team was quick and knowledgeable about what was needed. Take care!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- CCWBBW Verified Customer

Service was great. Staff was great and helpful. Price was reasonable. Feel very comfortable taking my vehicle to Vester Honda. They are dependable and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Boykin

Oct 24, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. We are lucky to have an outstanding team. We appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we thank you for your recommendation.

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service."

- ALLISONTAYLOR Verified Customer

Excellent service in a timely manner. I had a one oclock appointment and was out in about 45 minutes. They checked and replaced the battery in my key that was not working properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the recommendation and support. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our services at Hubert Vester Honda. We are glad we were able to help you with all of your car needs, and thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,847

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,847

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,489

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,489

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,626

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,626

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,360

2019 Honda Insight

$23,360

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,737

2019 Honda Accord

$27,737

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,549

2019 Honda Fit

$17,549

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,034

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,034

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,034

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,034