Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dustin Hastings.
Dustin Hastings
Dustin Hastings at Fred Mueller Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Dustin Hastings

Sales Consulant

Fred Mueller Automotive

448 Grand Avenue
Schofield, WI 54476

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Dustin Hastings

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin found me the perfect deal on a vehicle. Extremely..."

- Haley

Dustin found me the perfect deal on a vehicle. Extremely fun to work with and didn't waste time. Highly recommend for first time buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new GMC Sierra"

- DASSMS

Courteous, friendly,and knowledgeable staff. The staff answered all our questions. The facility was clean and the customer waiting area was ,also, very clean.I liked the no pressure approach to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ulises Ruiz

Feb 04, 2020

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we have bought from this..."

- Rhinelander Customers

This is the second car we have bought from this dealership. Great people to work with. They help you find what you want without pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ulises Ruiz

Feb 04, 2020

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike does it again"

- ponner53

We've been doing business with Mike and Fred Mueller for many years. I can't remember the last time we bought a car from someone other than Mike. We contacted Mike because the lease was ending on our Acadia Denali and told him we were looking for a new vehicle. We were thinking of getting a new lease, but Mike said that he had a low mileage 2019 used Buick Enclave on the lot. He showed the vehicle to us and it was just what we were looking for and at a great price. As usual he treated us more like friends than customers and we do consider him a friend. Dustin was very helpful with quick and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kohler

Dec 27, 2019

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact us or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- looney1

The gmc worker strike made it much more difficult to find a vehicle, but Mike worked very hard and found the perfect car. He kept me informed throughout and kept my wishes on the forefront. Dustin made the financial part enjoyable as well. Friendly and professional describes the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kohler , Jose in service department is also great.

Dec 09, 2019

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Fred Mueller Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike made the experience a pleasure"

- jsimms

Mike is professional, up front, and honest. Any question I had, he had the answer. I was very indecisive on what options, and color to go with and made multiple visits. I can't say enough about Mike's patience. He was always pleasant and just a pleasure to deal with. They have a great team at Fred Mueller. Great experience. I would recommend Mike to any customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Reich, Mike Kohler

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike made our deal work"

- Mark F

Mike helped find the right SUV for my wife. It took a couple test drives but she was very pleased with the price and ultimate results. Our first car purchase from a dealer in over 20 years. Have every intent to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mueller, Mike Kohler

Jun 24, 2019

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Hi Mark! We're so glad you had a great experience and are happy to have helped you find your perfect vehicle here at Fred Mueller Buick GMC! Kind regards, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Ray

Ulises did an excellent job of answering all of our questions and making sure we were comfortable. He did not pressure us and made sure we got what we asked for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ulises Ruiz

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- jerabej

Ulises and Dustin were both great to work with. Both were helpful and neither was the least bit pushy. I was also impressed that Clayton from the service department quickly called to let us know that there was a part they’d ordered and not yet had a chance to install. I am loving my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ulises Ruiz , Clayton

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,960

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,960

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,719

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,719

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,719

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,719

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,450

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,450

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,400

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,400

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,420

2015 GMC Acadia

$20,420