Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dwendolyn Thomas
Dwendolyn Thomas at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Dwendolyn Thomas

Saleswoman

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews

Dwen is a Louisiana native who studied at Southeastern Louisiana University and OSU. She is a certified diamontologist with the Diamond Council of America and is sole proprietor of Face 2 Face Productions, a company that specializes in makeup artistry and skincare. She and her husband have four children and ten grandchildren. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Dwendolyn Thomas

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and they go above and beyond I told my price..."

- Ladiej414

Great people and they go above and beyond I told my price range and they found me a beautiful car I love it so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so grateful for the help that I was treated with...."

- Christina83

I was so grateful for the help that I was treated with. Never have I ever went anywhere and was treated like that. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricart is always ready to deal. Nice people. This is my..."

- ciminolady

Ricart is always ready to deal. Nice people. This is my fourth purchase from Ricart. The last three with the help of Dwenolyn Thomas. Dwenolyn is amazing!!!! I will come back to her time after time!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received phenomenal customer service from Aaron Andrews..."

- celinajones

I received phenomenal customer service from Aaron Andrews and Dwen Thomas. They were both extremely friendly and time efficient, and got me the best deal anyone could ask for! I will never buy a car anywhere but Ricart, and I will work with these two from now on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We brought our 2016 Hyundai coupe to be serviced because..."

- ladyjsayhmm

We brought our 2016 Hyundai coupe to be serviced because of a recall. While there my husband spoke to Aaron A who said he had something for us. But our car was finished before he had a chance to come back and talk to us. We left, but rec'd a call from Aaron before we got too far. We went back and was presented with a deal that we couldn't refuse. Dwendolyn T was our sales specialist and did a wonderful job. Between her and Aaron we had a very enjoyable experience. No pressure what so ever. Every one was very attentive. Aaron M and Nicolas S included.. Very good service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you want the job done right you go to RICART.... you..."

- Blu Bean

When you want the job done right you go to RICART.... you want exceptional service ask for Dwen Thomas....she gets the job done...PERIOD

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwendolyn Thomas and Aaron Andrews And Sean Johnston...."

- Collinsgmabecky@yahoo.com

Dwendolyn Thomas and Aaron Andrews And Sean Johnston. Where truly so nice and caring Thank you so much for getting me the best deal possible.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Sean Johnson

Dec 16, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thank you for the great review, Becky! Please know Aaron, Dwen, and Sean are always here if you need anything at all.

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwen Thomas was a great sale person she when over the..."

- Queenp1958

Dwen Thomas was a great sale person she when over the truck from the front to the back explain how everything work on the truck .she was excellent I will go to her again she Very patient and she took her time to explain things in detail

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are thrilled you loved working with Dwen. Please know she and the entire Ricart Imports team are always here if you need anything!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- MooreT

Lengthy but good. In the end it all turned out fine just took some time getting to that point. Dwen was very friendly and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews

Oct 28, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled you loved working with Dwen.

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Bomb.com"

- Blu Bean

Dwen was amazing from beginning to end...she involved me in the entire process from asking me what I wanted all the way to the delivery....Thank you Rick Longwell for working the numbers you two working together is what they call Team Work. Dwen your special touch on this deal made it a home run.....you knocked it out the park.....Thanks Again so much see u soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Longwell

Aug 22, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Dwen is amazing and we are lucky to have her! We truly appreciate your kind words. Rick and Dwen will always be here if you need anything :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,130
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,524
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,530
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,685
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Amazon Gray exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,480
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive