Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Abby Archer
Abby Archer at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Abby Archer

Product Specialist

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

I have lived in Ohio my entire life, fall here is the best. Graduated from Ohio State and Muskingum College so I identify as a muskienut.-Just kidding. I love to laugh and can find the humor in just about anything. I love my job, I've met so many lovely people. I enjoy helping people find a vehicle that they love and take pride in knowing that they have received great customer service. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Abby Archer

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. My third purchase from Ricart...."

- Charlie V

Great customer service. My third purchase from Ricart. Loyal and happy customer.I would send friends to Ricart.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews , Courtney School

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, they had the car we wanted,..."

- Jtansey

Everyone was very friendly, they had the car we wanted, and we were able to take it home the same day. Overall, it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, John Verdine , Our salesman was Drew, and he was great as well

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and they go above and beyond I told my price..."

- Ladiej414

Great people and they go above and beyond I told my price range and they found me a beautiful car I love it so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene was very professional, knowledgeable and patient..."

- cmyow

Rene was very professional, knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the whole process. I did not feel pressure in making the decision. As for Ricart and Hyundai, this I my second Tucson with Ricart and my third Hyundai car as a whole.,You can say I love my Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are loyal Ricart family members. I say family because..."

- mfullerton1968

We are loyal Ricart family members. I say family because Abby Archer and the rest treat us like family. We have purchased or leased 7 vehicles from Abby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone made it simple, no hassle! We appreciated having..."

- Monlavelle

Everyone made it simple, no hassle! We appreciated having little to no wait during the process! Thank you Abby and Janda for being so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we were very pleased with the staff there and all were..."

- jjohnson164

we were very pleased with the staff there and all were so nice and helpfull. we just love our new car so glad we stopped there to look at the cars they offered. will recommend ricart to everyone we know. thanks so much for all the wonderful help jim and barb johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Aaron Andrews

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my third vehicle here and never had an issue with..."

- Cjjkrueger1

Bought my third vehicle here and never had an issue with management, sales, parts or service! I still have the other two vehicles running like brand new

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Rick Longwell , Asia, services

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woolum"

- Lorilaw

Abby is GREAT My husband purchased an Elantra last year. He was very satisfied with Abby Archer When my 2014 Cadillas SRX was totaled we returned to Abby to see what she could do. We left with a 2019 Genesis G80. VERY Satisfied again. We referred our daughter and placed her in Abby's hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Hi there - this review means so much to us! We are so grateful to know you trust Abby and our Ricart Hyundai team enough to work with your daughter. Thank you for your loyalty. We'll see you next time!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salespeople, Renee Gallego and Heather Golden "

- rsmithdec9

Renee Gallego & Heather Golden were fantastic. Very well versed, polite, and had great people skills, NO high pressure & we felt very comfortable with them. They spent plenty of time going over all the options on the vehicle, including the new computerized safety features we were not familiar with. Both Renee and Heather said to come back anytime if we needed help remembering how to operate each feature. We knew they were sincere and meant it. Everyone at Ricart treated us well, But the job Renee and Heather did really stood out. We recommend Rick Ricart give Renee and Heather a big raise in their paychecks! Sincerely, Carol & Ron Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, Rene Gallego, Heather Golden, Steve Holsinger

Aug 16, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Hi Carol & Ron - thank you so much for the 5-star review and kind words about Rene & Heather. We agree: they are fantastic! We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,130
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,524
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,530
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,060
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Blue Wave exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,685
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Amazon Gray exterior
AWD