Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aaron Madry
Aaron Madry at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Aaron Madry

Sales Manager

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews

Aaron Madry is a sales manager at Ricart Imports. He formerly worked in finance. He believes customers will find him personable, attentive to their needs and willing to “go to bat” for them. Aaron studied political science at Ohio Northern University. He and his wife have one son. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Aaron Madry

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, they had the car we wanted,..."

- Jtansey

Everyone was very friendly, they had the car we wanted, and we were able to take it home the same day. Overall, it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer, John Verdine , Our salesman was Drew, and he was great as well

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Ward was excellent in meeting our new car buying..."

- rkwells1977

Sean Ward was excellent in meeting our new car buying needs! Aaron Madry, Nick Zaveloff and Jeff Becker were all top notch! Definitely recommend again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Nicholas Zaveloff , Sean Ward

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene was very professional, knowledgeable and patient..."

- cmyow

Rene was very professional, knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the whole process. I did not feel pressure in making the decision. As for Ricart and Hyundai, this I my second Tucson with Ricart and my third Hyundai car as a whole.,You can say I love my Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Hyundai and all the people were excellent...."

- Rathburn_brian

Leased a new Hyundai and all the people were excellent. Smooth as silk and we love the car and great customer service. Very thorough.o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Gallego, Rick Longwell, Brittney Ball , Sterling

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific team! I had Nathan 4 years ago and was lucky to..."

- Cindy Potts

Terrific team! I had Nathan 4 years ago and was lucky to have him again! Great experience for the second time! Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Keasey, Dillon Ellsworth

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, satisfaction guaranteed. They..."

- Joannrodehaver

Great customer service, satisfaction guaranteed. They also go above and beyond to please! Have been a returning customer and they always remember me. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Jim Liebhart

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership did a great job and made the..."

- ZapMe1

Everyone at the dealership did a great job and made the whole process as quick and easy as possible! Vanni was super helpful in describing all the details about the vehicle and very patient as well! I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Vanni Pikus

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I won’t shop anywhere else. They always work to get you..."

- erica.rock.10

I won’t shop anywhere else. They always work to get you the best deal possible! Everyone is friendly and willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, John Verdine

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We brought our 2016 Hyundai coupe to be serviced because..."

- ladyjsayhmm

We brought our 2016 Hyundai coupe to be serviced because of a recall. While there my husband spoke to Aaron A who said he had something for us. But our car was finished before he had a chance to come back and talk to us. We left, but rec'd a call from Aaron before we got too far. We went back and was presented with a deal that we couldn't refuse. Dwendolyn T was our sales specialist and did a wonderful job. Between her and Aaron we had a very enjoyable experience. No pressure what so ever. Every one was very attentive. Aaron M and Nicolas S included.. Very good service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience at Ricart. They new their product..."

- cfarbizo

I had a good experience at Ricart. They new their product and were able to get me what I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new Hyundai.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Jeremy Harr, Heather Golden

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,130
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,524
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,530
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,685
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Amazon Gray exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,480
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive