Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dwight Stogsdill.
Dwight Stogsdill
Dwight  Stogsdill at Spradley Barr Motors
5.0

Dwight Stogsdill

Sales Representative

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82001

10 Reviews of Dwight Stogsdill

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience with Dwight and Bob"

- makercher8

Great experience buying my 2019 Ford Ranger, they even let me tow my boat as part of the test drive. This dealership has gained my business for some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Morman

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwight is Awesome"

- makercher8

Dwight was extremely helpful when I purchased my 2019 Ford Ranger and was able to answer all of my questions. He has a great depth of knowledge relating to the Ford lineup, and it was a great experience working with him as he helped guide me through the purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing expierence"

- ilovemykidsbabygirlcaveman

Oliver and the rest of the crew at Spradley we’re amazing! Thank you for the service and experience of ease! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Bob Morman, Spencer Gordon, Oliver Robinson

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with purchase of 2019 Ford EcoSport"

- Big Red

Dwight Stogsdill was very helpful in evaluating the needs for a quality AWD vehicle and after driving a couple of more expensive vehicles the 2019 Ford EcoSport was selected and purchased at closeout pricing the first part of December, 2019. Very happy with the deal and customer service received on the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the front door to the back everyone was great to..."

- jimmyedenfield

From the front door to the back everyone was great to work with, and yes we will be back. They sold us a pickup we wanted at a price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon, Curtis Higgins

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did amazing in getting me into the car that I want..."

- blueyes43

They did amazing in getting me into the car that I want with in the price range I needed. I was treat with respect and was give information and updated stats on what was going on with finance. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brown, Kevin Harris, Spencer Gordon

Oct 11, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for giving us such a great rating. Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy "

- Emilio1

We first saw an ad for a vehicle we were interested in ( 2014 jeep compass) we set up an appointment walked in and after we checked out the car the deal was made we were in and out in about 2 hours with a car. The service was fast polite and professional. Made an amazing deal and got a bank for the loan in about 20 minutes. The only downside is we left with with less than a quarter tank of gas, granted we didnt realized it nor did the dealer but that is honestly the only semi bad thing that happened. I would recommend dwight and Spencer for any purchase. The dealership its self was clean well kept and plenty of friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon

Oct 12, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Emilio, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We strive to provide the most pleasing and exciting experience to each and every one of our customers. We so are glad Dwight and Spencer worked so diligently to make your experience so enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Cheston & Angela Barkell

Dwight is amazing when it comes to listening to the customer, finding the right fit, and is low pressure. He is very trusted and I send people looking for vehicles to him. Thanks Spradley for having a knowledgeable/competent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris

Jul 23, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Cheston & Angela, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We strive to provide the most pleasing and exciting experience to each and every one of our customers. We so are glad Dwight worked so diligently to make your experience so enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- David C.

I bought a 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport with HUGE rebates. I was helped by Dwight Stogsdill and I could not emphasize how much money he has saved me AND picked the right car for me! He did not just sell a car to sell a car, he basically personalized the deal for my actual needs rather than getting something based on impulsiveness. I could not be happier with the treatment I received there. This is the second vehicle I purchase from Spradley Barr and I have had a wonderful experience. If you need a great deal and UNSURPASSED service and advice on cars (from how the engine works in detail to car trim) work with Dwight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Spencer Gordon, Josh Mcgurn

May 08, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for the rating. We are so glad Dwight made your experience so enjoyable. It is our goal to make you and every one of our customers happy by understanding your unique needs. We are just here to help with whatever you need. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle maintenance.

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- d3witt

No one likes the car buying process. This was an exception. Dwight (sales) was respectful and personable, very low pressure. Mike (manager) went out of his way, and was fair and honest. Spencer (finance) not only closed out the deal quickly, but he worked to get me a better rate than I'd been approved for. They didn't budge much on the original sale price (it was a good price to begin with), but they did give me more than I was expecting on my trade. One thing I was dreading, that didn't happen here: during the close-out, I'd get pelted with a bunch of nickel-and-dime extras. In fact, they agreed to go over-and-above our original agreement! People in Cheyenne tend to think they'll always get a better deal in Colorado. After buying in Brighton, Denver, and Cheyenne, I can attest that based on the overall process, the integrity, and the fairness...the folks at Spradley Barr win hands down. Sure, if you like haggling over undercoatings and iffy extended warranties just to (maybe) save a grand or two, then you might prefer the CO dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ervin

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,057

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,057

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,422

2020 Ford Escape

$30,422

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,790

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,790