Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dzevad Masinovic.
Dzevad Masinovic
Dzevad Masinovic at Suntrup Kia South
4.6

Dzevad Masinovic

Sales Manager

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Dzevad Masinovic

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Suntrup Kia"

- Mdean1948

I came in wanting to get emissions done on my KIA soul! Then I met Walter brown who told me he could trade me out of my KIA soul and get a brand new Kia! Walter brown was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Suntrup Kia South responded

We're glad Walter could provide you with a great experience! We are here for any future needs and hope you come back to see us!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t spend much time at this location. Very in and out..."

- Matt

Didn’t spend much time at this location. Very in and out and with a great car. Great customer service and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hawkins, Julie Hallett

Dec 10, 2019

Suntrup Kia South responded

We love to hear this. Thanks for the great review, Matt!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Suntrup was excellent. Walter Brown..."

- Tom.polster1978

My experience with Suntrup was excellent. Walter Brown understood my car budget needs and met them! He found me great pre-owned Kia Sorento exceeded my expectations. Way to go to Walter Brown and the Suntrup Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Brown, Jarrod Rucks

Dec 04, 2019

Suntrup Kia South responded

We love to hear this. Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us! We are here for any future needs.

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the top"

- goldenchild58

The people at Suntrup go above and beyond to make your buying or leasing experience great. Kelly Plant is wonderful and very knowledgeable about KIA's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Plant, BJ Bruner

Dec 02, 2019

Suntrup Kia South responded

We love to hear this. Thanks for the great review! We are here for any future needs and hope you come back to see us!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was great! She got me into an suv with no money..."

- Robertsterri68

Jennifer was great! She got me into an suv with no money down. Great experience all together!! Love driving my suv!! Great dealership experience yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Vawter, BJ Bruner , Ryan

Nov 27, 2019

Suntrup Kia South responded

We love to hear this! We are so glad you love your new SUV. We are here for any future needs and hope you come back to see us!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and great"

- mal.odell86

Walter was really great! He got me the best deal and was able to keep me in my price range! I would highly recommend him if you are shopping for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Brown, Jarrod Rucks

Nov 26, 2019

Suntrup Kia South responded

Your business and recommendation mean a lot to us. Thanks for the great review!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!!"

- Dana

Moe was the best salesman i have dealt with in years!!!! Patient and always provided top notch customer service. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to buy their next vehicle at Suntrup Kia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Suntrup Kia South responded

Your business and recommendation mean a lot to us, Dana. Thanks for the great review and please come back to see us!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought four cars from Suntrup over the years and..."

- Mcapriglione

We have bought four cars from Suntrup over the years and have always been treated very well with knowledgeable salesman like Darren Barnes who always goes out of his way to help find us the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you had such a great car-buying experience. We are here for any future needs and hope you come back to see us!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walter Brown was friendly, fun and professional."

- tdreisewerd

I was actually suppose to be going to the Suntrup Nissan used car lot, but I was given the wrong address. When I showed up at Suntrup Kia, Walter stepped up, and instead of sending me down to the right dealer, he went and got the car that I was there for and brought it to me! He was wonderful to work with! Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Brown

Nov 21, 2019

Suntrup Kia South responded

We love to hear this! Our team works hard for our customers and we're glad that Walter was able to provide you with the car-buying experience you deserve. We are here for any future needs!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- Kelleyo_65

I had a great experience from start to finish! I came in knowing what I wanted. All of my questions were answered in a knowledgable and friendly manner. I would highly recommend Suntrup KIA. Brian was AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampe, BJ Bruner

Nov 20, 2019

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are so glad Brian could provide you with such a great experience at our store. Please come back and see us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$26,980

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,227

2019 Kia Sorento

$39,227

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $26,830

2019 Kia Optima

$26,830

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,783

2019 Kia Optima

$20,783

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,574

2019 Kia Optima

$22,574

New 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,194

2019 Kia Sportage

$23,194

New 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,339

2019 Kia Sportage

$21,339

New 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $46,073

2019 Kia Stinger

$46,073