About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dzevad Masinovic.
Dzevad Masinovic
Dzevad Masinovic, Sales Manager, Suntrup Kia South
4.1

Dzevad Masinovic

Sales Manager

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Dzevad Masinovic

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used truck"

- TMF8400

I worked with 3 sales people Shannon, Cory, Dzevad (Manager) and they were all great, no pressure what so ever, very polite and easy to deal with. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McGuire, Cory Paton , Julie in Finance ( 5 ?????)

Jan 02, 2019

Suntrup Kia South responded

Hi there! Our entire team was happy to help you during your visit to our dealership. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia South for your business!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department is horrible"

- Brittany Bailey a single hardworking mom

Took my car in April bc eps, traction, tire, abs , and check engine light was on. Brian worked on my car said I need a new steering colon. Took the car apart and said it was a wiring issue pick up my car and no lights on. Around nov I would get abs light pop but it would go off. Come December all 5 lights are back on. I once again make a service appointment with suntrip Kia with Brian again to see what the issue again. My appt was Friday morning 8:45am. I dropped my car off the night before because that was the only time I could get a ride because they wanted me to drop the car off. Get a call from brain at 8:40 Friday morning saying he has checked my car in and will work on the issue. I remind brain this is the exact same reason I had the car up there the first time in April. He said he will give call if he goes over a hour timeframe. No call from brain all day. I call the service dept at 5pm and left message for Brian to see what was goin on. No call back from Brain. I called the Kia Saturday morning the sales dept said service was closed until Wednesday bc of the holiday and I would be without my car until Wednesday Dec 26,2018 and that was just unacceptably I’m a single mom in school and I have work. I go up to the dealership the sales manger tried assisting me but had to eventually call Dave the service manger. One of the guys informed me that Dave would be up in hour. I go back home and call back after an hour the woman that answer was no help again and claim that the sales manger was busy so once again I have to pay gas money to get a ride back up there to be told by a women that just handed me my keys and said the car hadn’t been looked at and my car was sitting on the back. No one showed me where the back was. Dave the manger never came and spoke with me and I walked around the lot until I found my car 3 days before Christmas. I was late for work and all the lights were still on in car. I called Kia corporate and left a complaint the woman was suppose to call me back about getting retail no one called me back and of course today is Saturday and the weekend before a holiday so I’m sick with a messed up car over the holiday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Chadwick , Brain in the service dept and Dave the service manger

Dec 24, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Hello, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your service experience. Please know that we want to make things right and we are currently looking into your situation. We invite you to contact our Service Director, Elliott Silk at esilk@suntrup.com if you’d like to further discuss the situation.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Kia’s"

- Desire

Tony Haman is awesome! Dzevad knows his stuff!!!!Whole staff is great!!!!BJ rocks the financial department! I will return for future cars as always and would and do refer all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Haman , BJ Bruner

Dec 03, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Tony, Dzevad, and BJ were happy to help you find what you were looking for at our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase. Great people!"

- Jeep Guy

Matt Lepp was great to work with. My purchase went exceptionally smooth. Good experience from start to finish. The internet shopping experience was simple, Matt did a great job once I arrived at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lepp , Jacey

Oct 15, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Hi there! Matt and the team were glad to help you during your visit to our dealership. We hope that you are loving your new vehicle!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 4th Kia because I am in good hands!!"

- Lynnett Breckle

I am a single female that travels 100 miles a day just for my day job!! I have never been let down by my KIA nor my dealership Rep!! Always there when I want them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pashos, Dave Chadwick, Mike O'Neill , Brian Ritcher

Oct 08, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sub-optimum credit not welcome here"

- Carbuyer22

Salesman was pushy trying to get me to buy. Communicated mostly through email. Quoted me multiple different monthly payment options but wouldn't answer me when I asked how much that made the car total or how much the interest rate was. Turns out I wasn't approved yet but they led me to believe I was. They completely disappeared and didn't answer emails, texts or calls the next day. Finally I got someone on the phone and they said their email to me must not have sent and that they had trouble getting me approved. Offered a much higher payment on an older much cheaper car. I declined and went elsewhere. Got a good deal on a newer model with low miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Woosley

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I wanted"

- Shelly Bradshaw

Mike O'Neill was determined to get me the car i wanted. He spent time looking and going on test drives with me. He was kind and whitty. Not pushy at all. He wanted to see me,in the car I was asking for,and didn't give up. I absolutely love my Alien Green KIA SOUL. I would recommend Suntrup Kia South to anyone wanting a new, used or pre-owned certified Kia. Kudos Suntrup Kia South!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Chadwick, Mike O'Neill , There were others but I can't remember the names.

Apr 03, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! Our team truly enjoyed having you here and we can't thank you enough for giving us the chance to work with you. We wish you all the best with your vehicle, let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. Welcome to our family !

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- newcar29

Very professional and very helpful! Would definitley recommend my friends to see Nick!! My car buying experience was expedient and enjoyable! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pashos

Apr 02, 2018

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation. Nick is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back again!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST!"

- Erna B

If you're looking for people who are sincere and want to help you in the easiest and best way possible you've come to the right place. This was my first and definitely not my last time doing business here. Dzevad and Shannon have left such great first impressions with me and definitely made things happen that I thought were not possible (down payment, price, warranty, additional packages, no pressure with anything). We need more places and people like this so glad I found them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McGuire

Oct 03, 2017

Suntrup Kia South responded

Hello! Our team was glad to work with you during your first visit to Suntrup Kia South, Erna! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. We look forward to working with you again soon.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"another great experience at Suntrup South."

- loyalcustomer66

shame I cannot give them ten stars, for their outstanding customer service. I have purchased several cars from Suntrup because of their integrity, loyalty and professionalism. A shout out to Scott Seifried and Dzevad Misonovic for their coutesy and non pressure approach to help me find the perfect car for me. Most people consider buying a car a stressful experience, but going there is like being with friends, no pressure, they listen to your "wants" and "needs" and suggest something that works for you. I cannot give enough accolades to these two professionals........don't hesitate to stop by and see them, you will not be disappointed. Thanks for your continued loyalty, from a very loyal customer......Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Seifried

Aug 11, 2017

Suntrup Kia South responded

Tim, we are so glad to hear about the wonderful experience you had at Suntrup Kia South! Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$39,987

2018 Kia Sorento

$39,765

2018 Kia Optima

$26,162

2018 Kia Cadenza

$31,040

2018 Kia Sorento

$36,587

2018 Kia Sorento

$36,808

2018 Kia Optima

$23,809

2018 Kia Forte

$18,905