Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dzevad Masinovic
Dzevad Masinovic at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Dzevad Masinovic

Sales Manager

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.6
80 Reviews
4.6

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Dzevad Masinovic

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only place to go to buy a new Kia! Came in and talked..."

- mself9145

The only place to go to buy a new Kia! Came in and talked to Mark Yochum with a trade and left with a 2021 forte. Couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks, Mark Yochum

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to say thank you to Moe Saad who made the..."

- F Heinrich

I just wanted to say thank you to Moe Saad who made the sales process very easy and painless. We have purchased our last two cars from Moe. We have purchased our last six cars from the Suntrup family of dealerships. We can’t recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was absolutely amazing! Whole process was painless..."

- lisa.welling14

Moe was absolutely amazing! Whole process was painless and I definitely feel I got a great deal and price. Also quick shoutout to BJ from finance. Made the visit even more amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Saad, BJ Bruner

Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback and five-star rating. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe Saad was our Sales Associate and was a 5-star..."

- Susu h

Moe Saad was our Sales Associate and was a 5-star associate. His approach was excellent, friendly, understood immediately what I was looking for and proceeded to give me excellent options. He was not pushy or unfriendly which helped me to pick out, test drive, and buy a car and drive it off the lot that very afternoon! We talked to several people while waiting for our car to be made ready and all were friendly and helpful. I would buy a car with Moe Saad as my sales associate again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Saad

Aug 30, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Kia; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is stellar at his job, and a great asset to the..."

- Michael D.

Brian is stellar at his job, and a great asset to the Suntrup family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampe, Jarrod Rucks

Jul 14, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Kia. Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to see you again soon!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe is the absolute best!!!! He went above and beyond to..."

- MDavis

Moe is the absolute best!!!! He went above and beyond to find me a car and I couldn’t be any happier with the service. I would recommend him to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Saad, Julie Hallett

Jul 14, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Kia. Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to see you again soon!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian, Dzevad and BJ really made this process very easy..."

- mbrand

Brian, Dzevad and BJ really made this process very easy and were a pleasure to work with. They helped us out tremendously, we were in a really tough situation. My father needed a car after he was involved in an accident and Suntrup Kia made it all happen. Excellent customer service and overall great place to come and shop for your new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampe, BJ Bruner

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Brian and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of buying a car can be painful but Moe and..."

- dank

The process of buying a car can be painful but Moe and all the staff at Suntrup Kia made our experience as good as it can get. Moe was knowledgeable and helped us get the best car for us. Thank you Moe and Julie. Oh and one day in we are loving our new Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Saad, Julie Hallett

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Moe here at Suntrup Kia. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership because my car was totaled. I..."

- slinkard1

I came into the dealership because my car was totaled. I have bought many vehicles from the Suntrup Automotive Group. I was treated with respect and given an absolutely incredible deal. All 4 vehicles in my home are from the Suntrup Automotive Group. The rest of my vehicles will most likely be bought here as well. Go see Robin in sales and get Dzevad to work your deal, It's quick and painless. Kudos Suntrup Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review. We're thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turns out Mark is the "new guy" as of early 2021 and he..."

- jim_b

Turns out Mark is the "new guy" as of early 2021 and he is awesome! A good salesman, and very authentic -- definitely has an eye for detail which I appreciate. Plus I got the car I wanted at a grudgingly reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Yochum

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,400
2022 Kia Soul
new
Inferno Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,785
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,195
2016 Ford F-150
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $30,985
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,745
2022 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,185
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Rhino Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive