Earl Burke
Earl Burke at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
Refer Me

Earl Burke

Sales Professional

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Earl Burke

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Earl was fantastic! He helped me buy out my Nissan lease and made the entire experience much easier than I expected. More

by Gvodrn16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Drake

Sep 13, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciate Earl Burke for not giving up on us. His patience and knowledge, helped us, into understanding everything of trading in a vehicle. Thank you, Earl, keep up the good work..we will let ot More

by tgail485
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 5 new cars/trucks in my life at this point. Without a doubt, Landers McLarty Nissan was the easiest, most professional place I have ever had to deal with. I just bought a brand new 2022 Front More

by Chris Shepard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Chris, we really appreciate your feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very knowledge salesman!!!! Looking forward to working with this dealership in the future!!! More

by judibru570
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you! Please let us know if you need anything going forward.

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Earl 'The Pearl' Burke provided one of the best car buying experiences one could ask for. Very knowledgeable about his product line, very easy to talk to, and very easy to deal with. The entire staff a More

by Dan and Cathy Haynes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much Mr. & Mrs. Haynes for providing us feedback on your experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MR. Earl was a very nice consistently salesman he also made sure I was happy with making the purchase from Nissan. Thank you Mr. Earl for all your help. More

by TONY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Tony! We are happy to see that you had a great experience with Earl. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Earl is an incredible salesman. I am very pleased he helped me with the purchase of my new 2021 Rogue. He’s very knowledgeable in what he does and answered any and all questions I asked. Thank you ver More

by Gigi2464
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Williams, David Hutto

Apr 14, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Earl, Eddie and David. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new Rogue!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch was very informative about my warranty. Answered all my questions. I really felt he had my best interest. Thanks Mitch! You are the Best! Earl Burke my salesman deserves a Gold Star as well. Ive nev More

by Ginger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Duvall

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman to work with. He was understanding, patient and easy to communicate with. Very helpful in our purchasing my friend's trade in after she purchased her new vehicle. More

by granny10327
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Murphy

Mar 14, 2020

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Landers Mclarty Nissan.

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer Relations The salesman ( Earle Burke) did an outstanding jog getting me the deal that I wanted. You should be proud that you have someone so conscientious and More

by john.p.brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma 4WD car, priced at $41,995
2021 Toyota Tacoma 4WD
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $55,000
2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $39,060
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,375
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,790
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD