Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Earl Burke.
Earl Burke
Earl Burke at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
Refer Me
5.0

Earl Burke

Sales Professional

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Earl Burke

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MR. Earl was a very nice consistently salesman he also..."

- TONY

MR. Earl was a very nice consistently salesman he also made sure I was happy with making the purchase from Nissan. Thank you Mr. Earl for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Tony! We are happy to see that you had a great experience with Earl. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Earl is an incredible salesman. I am very pleased he..."

- Gigi2464

Earl is an incredible salesman. I am very pleased he helped me with the purchase of my new 2021 Rogue. He’s very knowledgeable in what he does and answered any and all questions I asked. Thank you very much for working with me I really appreciated the experience!!!! Earl Burke is the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Williams, David Hutto

Apr 14, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Earl, Eddie and David. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new Rogue!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was very informative about my warranty. Answered..."

- Ginger

Mitch was very informative about my warranty. Answered all my questions. I really felt he had my best interest. Thanks Mitch! You are the Best! Earl Burke my salesman deserves a Gold Star as well. Ive never had a salesman who went above and beyond . Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Duvall

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman to work with. He was understanding,..."

- granny10327

Great salesman to work with. He was understanding, patient and easy to communicate with. Very helpful in our purchasing my friend's trade in after she purchased her new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Murphy

Mar 14, 2020

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Landers Mclarty Nissan.

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Relations"

- john.p.brown

The salesman ( Earle Burke) did an outstanding jog getting me the deal that I wanted. You should be proud that you have someone so conscientious and courteous to help people receive their new vehicle. I would strongly recommend this individual to anyone trying to purchase a vehicle from you'll. Again, Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, my salesman was awesome. "

- Cubs fan

I love my new Rogue and my salesman Earl was awesome. He answered all of our questions and took the time to go over all the features with me. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Landers McLarty Nissan! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience!!!"

- Larry K.

We were coming in to discuss what we could do about ending our lease....do we buy the lease or turn in and buy or lease another. Nissan paid my last 2 lease payment and we walked out with a beautiful Armada. Mr. Burke was right with us the whole transaction. We got out in a timely mannor and would recommend Mr.Burke to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Single Greatest Experience Ever!"

- SGMJerry220

I am 56 years old, and have purchased a lot of cars all over the US and Europe. As most are aware, the car buying experience is exhausting, frustrating and normally not pleasant. However, this was enjoyable. Why you ask? His name is Earl Burke, and he is incredible. Professional, courteous, honest, and those are a small sampling of who this man really is. It was easy to establish trust with him right out of the gate; trust is the foundation of moving forward in any negotiation, and earl had mine. I knew I had his, when I observed how he interjected on my behalf with another of his teammates. I would encourage any all who view this to visit earl next time you are looking for a new ride. The worst thing that can happen is you meet one of the most genuine, sincere, humble people on this planet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Johnson, Mitch Duvall, Berney Waite

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Conswayla Ward

Landers McLarty Nissan was a big help. I like the carcthat I purchased and I want to thank Mr. Earl for helping me get an affordable car. The car rubs good and a gas saver. I would recommend anybody that's looking for a nice, affordable car to go to Landers McLarty Nissan in huntsville, al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Drake

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Nissan pick-up "

- Hippie

My wife and I was looking for a pickup truck wasn't going to buy anything but we found a 2015 Nissan pick-up that Earl Burke showed us got to talking to him and he made us a great deal on this truck and we're still happy with it today. Very good people at Nissan I would suggest if anyone is looking for a nice dependable vehicle look up Earl Burke he will treat you right again thank you Earl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,035
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,255
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $65,720
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Super Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $44,025
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,325
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,180
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD