Darwin Roots
Darwin Roots at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
Refer Me

Darwin Roots

Sales Professional

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me
4.6
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

4.6

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Darwin Roots

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My partner and I are very disappointed in the way we were treated by the salesman at this dealership. We had requested information online about a Maxima. Darwin Roots messaged me, so we went to see about pu More

by Gypsytaylor2008
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (256) 837-5752. We look forward to hearing from you.

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Johnson and the people we worked with are simply wonderful, meeting and exceeded our needs!!! More

by Becky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Johnson, David Hutto

Apr 24, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much Becky! We look forward to your next visit with us.

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got home with my new 2021 Rogue Sport and I am so happy with it! Rene, Darwin and Brent were all amazing! These men made my buying experience fun and easy! Thank you so much! I will definitely tell a More

by Bevrandolph7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Drake, Rene Conaway

Dec 18, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Landers McLarty Nissan. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything.

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darwin was sympathetic to my personal and financial needs! The customer care spilled over through every one that I came in contact with in the dealership! More

by jeffrey.shackleford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Drake

Jul 21, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Jeffrey for sharing your experience. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Landers McLarty Nissan! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This most definitely was a 5 star experience for me. Working with Mr. Bruce Bennett was an absolute pleasure! Bruce is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantl More

by Dominique W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Williams, Bruce Bennett

Apr 14, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much Dominique for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you thoroughly enjoy your new vehicle. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a 5 Star experience for me and I am very happy and pleased with how Mr.Darwin Roots helped me with my purchase! More

by Allworld20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darwin was great to work with. He made sure I received exactly what I wanted in the purchase and finance. After the sale was complete he went took us to the vehicle and helped us with the various feature More

by Cathy Herron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Cathy for taking the time to let us know how we did! We are pleased to hear that Darwin took great care of you. If you have any questions or anything further we may assist you with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you on your first service visit.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Bruce and his team made my vehicle buying experience the best ever. They were very patient, very knowledgeable and what they told me they would do they did it! I highly recommend them to anyone. More

by gene.mcgee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Bennett, Brent Drake

Mar 23, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great car buying experience at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville. Bruce Bennett was very helpfully and knowledge and friendly. We would use him again. More

by spud1954
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Bennett, Brent Drake

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Darwin!! He worked hard to get me the best deal he could. He kept me laughing and is the sweetest person! He’s the best! More

by haley.melson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that Darwin took great care of you. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,255
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,089
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,995
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $30,995
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Super Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,785
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,995
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD