David Hutto
David Hutto at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
Refer Me

David Hutto

Finance Manager

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me
4.8
34 Reviews
4.8

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of David Hutto

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DJ Kilgo and the rest of the staff were an absolute pleasure to deal with. DJ is honest and upfront about the prices and fees associated with purchasing from Landers Nissan so, there are no last minut More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D. J. Kilgo

May 20, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Jeff, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Landers McLarty Nissan! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my oldest daughters first vehicle at Landers McLarty and it was such a great experience that they were the first place I went when I found myself in need of a new car. As soon as we got there, R More

by Tom Lewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Conaway

May 18, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Tom! We are glad to hear that Rene took great care of you. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to reach out.

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Johnson and the people we worked with are simply wonderful, meeting and exceeded our needs!!! More

by Becky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Johnson, Darwin Roots

Apr 24, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much Becky! We look forward to your next visit with us.

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well let's start with Rene and the other staff members supporting him. I went into the dealership just to see the available inventory. He showed me his available Nissans and I was somewhat interested bu More

by toss1long
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ward, Rene Conaway

Apr 20, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership and the service they provide. They are great people to work. I always feel like they care about customer satisfaction. More

by Rheajoela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Conaway

Apr 08, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to your next visit with us.

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome car buying experience and great customer service. My 5th car from this dealership!! I'll definitely go back for the next vehicle. More

by Rheajoela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Conaway

Apr 08, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene was awesome. He was very informative about all options on my new Rogue and explained how to work all of them. He was a pleasant person to work with and didn't pressure me in any way, If I ever n More

by my3kidsjza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Conaway

Feb 08, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you! We look forward to your next visit with us.

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for making the buying experience of our new Malibu a pleasure. DJ was a great salesman that was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The finance manager (David Hutto)) made the pape More

by davidwarren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D. J. Kilgo

Jan 05, 2022

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new vehicle. If you need anything before your first service, please let us know.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have owned Nissan products since 1987 & bought several vehicles at Royal and then Landers McLarty. However, last transaction, I agreed to a purchase price, signed documents, but figures were itemized so i More

by bobwall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Drake

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neydi is always so nice and is always ready to help you find the perfect car for you. More

by Nora”A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neydi Ortiz Morales

Sep 20, 2021

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $55,000
2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,995
2017 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,995
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD