Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Earl Roach.
Earl Roach
Earl Roach at Cadillac of Lake Lanier
Refer Me
5.0

Earl Roach

Sales Specialist

Cadillac of Lake Lanier

2355 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Earl Roach

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales rep Earl is a nice guy. Low pressure which I..."

- Freemanmarkrebec

Our sales rep Earl is a nice guy. Low pressure which I appreciate very much. I would recommend him to my friends family without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellect Experience!"

- School Administrator

Out of more than a dozen new car purchases, this experience was one of our most pleasant. The salesperson (Earl Roach) was extremely knowledgable about his products and used no "intimidation" or "high-pressue" sales tactics in our negotiations. The sales manager (Marvin Mattson) assembled a very desirable purchase package --- Better than we were able to obtain at other dealerships. We traveled nearly 100 miles to trade at Cadillac of Lake Lanier and are very pleased with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Mattson

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice friendly workers. Good customer service "

- TFry

Overall good people very helpful. ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS A MISSING TOW COVER THAT WAS OFF THE VEHICLE. I WAS TOLD THEY WOULD PUT ONE BACK ON THAT NEVER HAPPENED. I feel they worked with us on our trade in. I would go back to them for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence (John) Raden, Martin Pecora, Charles Aycock, Nadir Quadir, Christopher Bach, Marvin Mattson, Jonathan Handman, Tewan McEwan

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SRX PURCHASE"

- JDH42

We found a very nice car and the dealership was flexible in tailoring the terms of the deal to make it a win-win situation. We had a personalized tag and the dealership was helpful in facilitating the transfer of the tag to the new car. In summary, the right car combined with the right deal and the right level of support made this purchase a satisfying process. We are pleased with the entire transaction from finding the right car to putting it in our garage. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Richardson, Jonathan Handman

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Happy!"

- Teresa123

I highly recommend using this dealership. They bend over backwards for you. They are extremely easy to work with. I look forward to buying another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Earl Roach was awesome!"

- DGillespie

Just bought a Cadillac SRX certified preowned. Earl was so nice and helpful. He was not shady at all. I will def be recommending them and hopefully buying future cars there! Thanks again. Darren in finance was really awesome too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- JanV

My husband and I just purchased our second Cadillac, this time an XT5, from Cadillac of Lake Lanier. Earl Roach was very helpful, pleasant and professional. He answered our questions and explained features on this new vehicle. This was a very good experience. We have always received very good service at Cadillac of Lake Lanier and will continue to deal with them on any future vehicle. We appreciate having our vehicle washed every time we take in for service, or for any reason, and never any extra charge for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Mattson , Gabbie was profrsesional and friendly, very helpful with our title work.

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best new car purchase ever!"

- Lsparh

My experience was AWESOME at Cadillac of Lake Lanier. Earl Roach, Jonas, Charles Aycock are the best sales people ever. They were very patient and took all the time I needed to help me make my purchase decision. I will always recommend this Dealership to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Aycock, Amy Richardson

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING!!!!"

- isaiah44

My experience was OUTSTANDING at Cadillac of Lake Lanier! Earl Roach, Nate Jones, Charles Aycock and Johnathon in the service department. was the deal breaker for me. I will purchase my next vehicle from Lake Lanier!!! I also recommend all to consider this dealership when in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Aycock, Nadir Quadir, Jonathan Conover, Jonathan Handman, Bill Iqbal

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- jvalenc3

Gene Diehm & Earl Roach were so helpful during my buying process. They answered all of my questions with patience and sincerity. I felt very well treated by the entire staff as well. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Diehm

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $90,550

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$90,550

new 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $90,525

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$90,525

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,530

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,530

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,145

2021 Cadillac XT5

$56,145

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,930

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,930

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,955

2021 Cadillac XT5

$55,955