About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Bartoli.
Ed Bartoli
Ed Bartoli, Sales Associate, Ray Catena Lexus
not yet rated

Ed Bartoli

Sales Associate

Ray Catena Lexus

1435 Boston Post Rd
Larchmont, NY 10538

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Ed Bartoli

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service easy transition "

- Hazeyb00

Ed Bartoli was whom took care of me and he did an exceptional job. He understood my needs and he understood my financial standpoint. He made leasing my car one of the easiest, fastest and most comfortable purchase of a vehicle that I have ever made. I would definitely recommend this location to family and friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2016

Ray Catena Lexus responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you received exceptional service from one of our best Ed Bartoli. Thank you,

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed Bartoli does it again!"

- Al Gutierrez

I once again went back to lexus of Larchmont to deal with Ed Bartoli who just knows how to treat people the right way along with getting an awesome deal on my new car... Thanks Ed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2016

Ray Catena Lexus responded

It's always a pleasure hearing from a returning customer. We're happy to hear that Ed has made your experiences at our dealership so pleasurable. Thank you for leaving a positive review. We look forward to seeing you again.

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed bartoli is fhe man!!"

- Michaeldelgado42

Fast negotiation, great selection, got an amazing deal and felt no pressure. They are all about customer service! Nancy is amazing too. Patient answered all my questions months leading up to my purchase. You guys are great and hope to work again on the next ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Sardos

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LovemyLexus

I purchased my first Lexus with Ed Bartoli. He is one of the best sales consultants I've ever dealt with. He is personable, friendly, accommodating, and understands your needs. Ed handled all the transactions from beginning to end. He is not pushy. The whole process was smooth and stress free. If you are looking for a Lexus, meet with Ed. He is great! I definitely would purchase another Lexus from him. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Kenny K

Dealer was excellent. I was able to get a test drive immediately and thorough overview of the vehicle. My salesman (Ed Bartoli) did an excellent job of finding the exact car I wanted and giving me a fair price without the usual back and forth haggling. He was also quite friendly. Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and extremely friendly without being pushy (which was refreshing for a car dealership!) I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus"

- Car2016

Ed Bartoli made the leasing process of my new Lexus very simple and get me a great deal. I will recommend him and Ray Catena when considering purchasing/leasing a Lexus. In addition, Nancy Sardos was instrumental in keeping me informed on the status of the vehicle I was interested in purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Sardos

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Another Awesome Experience Leasing a New Lexus"

- jwnyrealtor1

Last month I leased a 2015 Lexus RX 350 for myself with Ed Bartoli who was awesome and because of the level of service and excellent advice of Ed I just leased today another Lexus for my wife. Ed and the Ray Catena Lexus team of Jeff Hapoienu and Billy Conroy were awesome and thank you for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hapoienu, Bill Conroy

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Leasing Experience in 15 Years of Leasing"

- jwnyrealtor1

I was recommended by a good friend to call Ed Bartoli because I was interested in leasing a new Lexus. I have been leasing for 15 years and I never had a Lexus and I always heard good things about Ray Catena Lexus in Larchmont. Well all the reviews are 100% true I received the best service, best price and fastest delivery out of the cars I leased these past 15 years with Ed Bartoli. I purchased the car over the phone, picked it up and the whole transactions including talking to the technology specialist to go over the car was a little over an hour. Jeff Hapoienu, Ed Bartoli and Billy Conroy were all great to work with on this lease. Thank you Jeff, Ed, and Billy I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know is interested in a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hapoienu, Bill Conroy

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Do not buy a Lexus anywhere else!!!"

- RealReview

Excellent service from Start to Finish! They are worth traveling to from anywhere in the tri-state area. They will provide the best PRICING and this is after shopping around! and certainly the best sales and expertise : Happy Customer!!!! Thank you Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Napolitano

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding customer service!!"

- Mconrad

Maher Sayegh helped me with the leasing of a Lexus IS 250. He took his time and went over the car and pricing with me. He did a great job and I was able to get a great deal! Ed Bartoli was a pleasure working with as well. Helped finalize all the paperwork. Angel Caban was an absolute pleasure to work with. He went over all the technology of the car. Angel helped to set up my Bluetooth and lexus app. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable in the car! You man did an amazing job and I would continue my business with Lexus and recommend you to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Sayegh, Angel Caban

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

2016 Lexus RX

$38,995

2017 Lexus IS

$35,995

2016 Lexus GX 470

$44,995

2016 Lexus GX 470

$41,995

2017 Lexus RX

$39,995

2017 Lexus RX

$39,995

2017 Lexus RX

$39,995

2015 Lexus GS

$28,995