About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Dennington.
Ed Dennington
Ed Dennington, Certified Sales Executive, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
5.0

Ed Dennington

Certified Sales Executive

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

I look forward to assisting you soon. Thank you!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Center of Learning Certified 2009 - 2017

Chevrolet Certified Technology Expert 2010 - 2017

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

62 Reviews of Ed Dennington

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- WHITED16 Verified Customer

We traveled 5 hrs to purchase the truck, and did most dealings through email and phone. When we got there everything was ready to sign. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- happychevyowner

Ed and Cory really helped me get the best deal so I could afford to walk away with the car I wanted at the price I needed. They were friendly, knowledgeable and dedicated to putting me in a new car. We've already gotten another friend to change dealerships and get a car there - they had a great experience too. I will be recommending Bomnin Chevy to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Hoffman

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- MICKFINCH Verified Customer

This is our third new vehicle for them Bomnin Chevrolet, And won’t be the last. We dealt with Tai Nguyen on this purchase, and Ed Dennington on the previous purchase. Both gentlemen made the purchase easy and pleasant, As did all the Bomnin employees that we encountered. Thanks very much for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage, Tai Nguyen

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Mercedes Verified Customer

There is always a right and wrong way to meet the needs of the consumer. The employees at Bomnin has the spirit of excellent care. From the time i drive on that lot until i drive off. Thank you for hiring an awesome team Linda Strickland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosa Rivera, Amanda Bruce

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff made experience a good one. "

- SCAMP3 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed working with the staff. There is nothing enjoyable about buying cars, but buying from this dealership was professional and quick. Ccbrolet has an excellent line of reliable cars, and I felt the staff realized the product sold itself without undue pressure from the dealership staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, Franklin Teos

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick no hassle "

- dontiffjr Verified Customer

Fair prices, no games fast approval Came in showed internet ad from Bromnin and price was honored. Additions to base price were explained clearly without a run around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado "

- ZTI1192 Verified Customer

Good dealership. Offered everything I wanted and was accommodating. Sale transaction was smooth and was out within an hour. Overall Good experience and I would recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, John Grundy

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2011 suburban"

- DWHETZEL Verified Customer

Ed was great to work with! Vehicle was in great shape. Deal was basically done over the phone. Ed held the vehicle for me since I was coming from 100 miles away. Of course we made a deposit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got a great truck!"

- HD.TRIKER Verified Customer

The customer service was not the best as I spend several hours there on two separate visits. The cleaning of the truck before I picked it up was half-hearted as the windows had streaks. Buying the truck at Bomnin was an overall good experience. Ed Dennington seems to be the go-to guy of salesmen causing my visits to be longer than necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness, John Grundy

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Mia’s new ride

I had been working with Ed Dennington via email for a car I had been “watching” online & he was always very helpful in multiple ways. Answered every question as if I were a priority customer, explained to me the different options I had with my purchase & treated me just as nice in person. The team Ed worked with was also very accommodating & respectful. I would definitely recommend Ed to my friends & family for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results