About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Dennington.
Ed Dennington
Ed Dennington, Certified Sales Executive, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
5.0

Ed Dennington

Certified Sales Executive

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me

I look forward to assisting you soon. Thank you!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Center of Learning Certified 2009 - 2018

Chevrolet Certified Technology Expert 2010 - 2018

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Ed Dennington

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Typical dealership -- not at all honest "

- Customer lost Verified Customer

Fed me lies throughout the process . I Kept requesting to speak with a customer service manager but my complaints never made it to the manager . They let me drive with expired temporary tags while they had my new tags which they wouldn't release to me as I wanted my complaint dealt with by a senior manager . Ended up having to do what they requested as my complaint was not being resolved and I needed the tags . Very unscrupulous and unprofessional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mike Verified Customer

The sales process was very easy and didn’t take a long time to get everything finished !! I would definitely recommend this dealership for sure !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing Experience"

- scyates87

This was my first ever purchase of a brand new car and Ed made the process so pleasant and memorable. I was very nervous as a female coming in alone and I left feeling knowledgeable, not cheated and not pressured, but felt like I had enough information to make an informed decision. Austin made the lengthy finance process tolerable, he was very patient and assuring and he was very kind. Overall excellent experience and I would TOTALLY highly recommend this dealership to anyone! Thanks for helping me capitalize on my second chance Bomnin Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing One Of A Kind Dealership"

- gldixon86 Verified Customer

I’m gonna keep this short. As looking for a car for the wife I noticed one for sale on auto trader an it was at Bomnin. From the moment we arrived 20 guys didn’t jump all over you one came out an said may I help you an that was it an as I said yes please boy did he ever. From him to his boss an the financial guys they treated us like family we not there to up charge us or get ripped off they ACTUALLY gave a crap about the customers WOW what a great idea. But anyhow yes we left with the car we looked at online an what a great deal. We drove from the middle of PA to VA to get this car an I will be doing it again an again when needing any type of vehicle. THANK YOU BOMNIN for everything. There’s not enough stars to give 5 is not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind, Straightforward, and Honest"

- ccoates

This was my first time buying a new car and it couldn't have been much better. I didn't have to worry about any crafty sales techniques, pressure to upgrade, or paying for anything I didn't need . Ed and Austin did their job really well while also being honest and caring. Got the car for such a good deal. I'll remember Bomnin Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience But Long Waits"

- LTZZ71 Verified Customer

Overall, I had a great buying experience at Bomnin Chevrolet. My salesman was very responsive to my texts/e-mails and I feel like I got a great deal. The only issue that I had was that they seemed to be short-staffed on the finance department because the wait just to get back to finance to finalize the deal was several hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase. "

- MJFHUNT98 Verified Customer

Dealership was very impressive with pleny of vehicles to chose from. Salesman Ed Dennington was very knowledgeable about vehicle and all current rebates and incentives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grundy

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picking Up Free Car earned through business"

- LUISASLAY Verified Customer

Lack of attention, had told sales rep at the beginning of the week the date and time I would be there with my sales team. When we arrived, my car was not ready, we ended up waiting close to an hour for my car to be brought up from the back, he was also working on another client. All I had to do was sign in 3 places, which took less than a minute. It was made very obvious that my team and I were in their way, we were a large group, but when you earn a free car from the company, you share the excitement with the team. I have been to other car pick ups, and the sales team was always very pleasant and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- WHITED16 Verified Customer

We traveled 5 hrs to purchase the truck, and did most dealings through email and phone. When we got there everything was ready to sign. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- happychevyowner

Ed and Cory really helped me get the best deal so I could afford to walk away with the car I wanted at the price I needed. They were friendly, knowledgeable and dedicated to putting me in a new car. We've already gotten another friend to change dealerships and get a car there - they had a great experience too. I will be recommending Bomnin Chevy to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Hoffman

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results