Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ed Fiorvante
Ed Fiorvante at Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Ed Fiorvante

Sales Manager

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT

1199 Route 37 W
Toms River, NJ 08755

Contact Me
4.0
208 Reviews
4.0

208 Reviews

Write a Review

209 Reviews of Ed Fiorvante

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about how great Zack made our car..."

- Caitlinmbrennan

I can’t say enough about how great Zack made our car buying experience! I felt extremely defeated by after car shopping for over a month, when I finally went to Lester Glenn. Zack greeted me and after expressing to him how upset I was about not being able to find a good payment on an SUV, he told me not to worry, that he would get me in a car.. and he did just that! He did not give up when the numbers were not where I needed them to be. He was persistent and worked every angle he could to finally get to a payment that my husband and I were comfortable with. When other dealerships were quoting us DOUBLE the price, Zack made it happen for us! I could go on and on about how great he made our experience. DO NOT HESITATE to visit Lester Glenn. And ask for ZACK!! =]

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hall, Zachary Macagnone

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked in I wasn’t expecting to have such an easy..."

- amandavarriale

When I walked in I wasn’t expecting to have such an easy time. I sat with Zach and within an hour we had a vehicle, and a price, and one I could afford at that. He went above and beyond, not only to get me where I needed to be, and to get me in the vehicle I really wanted, but to make me feel comfortable. I had my two young children with me and I didn’t feel like a hassle. I am thrilled with the entire staff and how much honesty and how genuine all of them were. I will never go anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hall, Zachary Macagnone

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom goes above and beyond to help you in any situation...."

- Big Ron

Tom goes above and beyond to help you in any situation. Honest and courteous . He gets it done ! That's a true Marine Vet. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gibson, Brian Reeves, Tom Allen , Raymond Powanda

Jul 08, 2021

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Hey Big Ron! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so glad to hear about your great experience with Tom! We always go above and beyond, and get it done for our customers here at Lester Glenn! Thanks for being a part of the Lester Glenn Family!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely an amazing story. This dealership went all the..."

- jlplus3

Absolutely an amazing story. This dealership went all the way to VA to make good and beyond on their original promise. They are customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Allen, Justin Friedland

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OK experience up to signing and delivery of new Jeep...."

- gregjen

OK experience up to signing and delivery of new Jeep. Then all broken promises, screened calls, and more broken promises. Absolutely most deceitful sales/support effort I've experienced in 40 years of buying new cars. When picking up and taking possession of new Jeep, $165 mud mats were missing and told another salesman took from Jeep for his customer. Was promised they were ordered and would be sent to us in about a week. 2 months and my numerous follow up calls, all put into voicemail, AND STILL NO MATS OR REFUND OF $165 from sales agreement. I tried over 10 times to resolve and escalate and always put into someones voicemail. Worst customer service ever!! Now its just principle that everyone knows and is warned about how unethically Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram does business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Regan, Brian Reeves

Sep 22, 2020

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Greg, thank you for leaving feedback about your experience. We understand your frustration and we can ensure you that our management team is addressing the lack of communication you received from our team as we view this as unacceptable and certainly not the typical experience our customers can expect. We understand that your floor mats were mailed out yesterday and should be in your hands today. Our team will be following up to further discuss your experience and ensure you receive the mats. Thank you for your time, patience and understanding.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted Kim aboutMy situation....I leased a Jeep..."

- Johnmach777

I contacted Kim about My situation....I leased a Jeep Compass and want To my options to buy Out. She was very nice And gave me info about Buying out my car.... I have decided to keep the lease and buy it out At end ...I will then finance thru Lester Glenn Even though I did NOT LEASE THERE ...THEY WERE STILL HELPING ME OUT!!!!👌SO IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A CAR THERE!!!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Larsen, Brian Reeves

Oct 07, 2020

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

John, thank you so much for your kind words about Ed, Brian and Kim. We are happy to help assist customers with questions they might have, whether they were originally or customer or not. We love assisting customers and are so happy to hear we were able to answer some questions for you and review your options. Thank you for your feedback and for allowing us to assist you!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not mad, just disappointed. "

- Brandon

We visited Lester Glenn with hopes of purchasing our 2nd vehicle from them. Our salesman Anthony was very unorganized and he tried to juggle 2 sales at once. We didn't receive his undivided attention and he stopped us multiple times mid-conversation to handle another customer. At one point I apologized to the other customer because I thought it was extremely rude to make one another wait. In the end I was quoted on a car we didn't even want and both potential buyers including myself walked. A manager called the following day to try and save the sale. I was told I would receive a call back by the end of the day to discuss prices. I eventually received that call 3 days later. Overall I'm pretty disappointed with my car buying experience with Lester Glenn and plan to take my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Larsen, Anthony Corti, Rachel Zinkoski, Christina Petrolito

Jul 09, 2020

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Brandon, we apologize that you did not receive the level of service we pride ourselves on providing to all of our customers. It is very rare, but at times, a sales representative may work with two customers at once. However, the situation certainly should have been handled better and we apologize for that. We understand our management team did get in touch with you. If we can assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out as we will do everything we can to provide you with the true Lester Glenn Experience during your next visit and prove to you that your previous experience is not the norm. Thank you for your feedback!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again for the incredible service today.   I truly..."

- Domnyccc

Thanks again for the incredible service today.   I truly appreciate it.   It's not often when you can walk into a car dealership and feel like family from the start.  Its usually intimidating, frustrating and always a problem.  But not with you and Eddie.   You guys were great and make the entire experience amazing.   So thank you very much.   

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Guzman , Dominick

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unethical sales and lending practices"

- Norma J

My brother recently fell prey to these practices. He was qualified for a loan because of inaccurate information on the loan application to purchase a car he really can’t afford. There was misinformation about his income, rent and home ownership. My brother is elderly, disabled and lives in an assisted living facility. The monthly payment is much more than he can afford. To add insult to injury, shortly after purchasing the car, there was a major malfunction which the dealership claimed was not cover under the extended warranty which he was encouraged to also purchase. He has returned to the dealership several times to try to work out with them an equitable solution to his dilemma. I accompanied him today. We were given a complete run around from salesman, to one manager and then another. My brother has been an honest hardworking man for his entire life. After retiring he became ill and has been hospitalized several times, and is still paying off medical bills as a result. Thankfully he is finally receiving needed medical care through the VA. How sad that such a large and successful dealership like Lester Glenn could not make some equitable accomadation for my brother to avoid his having to surrender the vehicle and pay additional penalties. My advise to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the Toms River area avoid dealing with Lester Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Prendergast, Anthony Corti

Nov 04, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Norma, thank you for providing feedback regarding you and your brother's experience with our team. Our team has made every effort within our means to assist your brother in switching him to an alternative vehicle. However, the options we presented were not feasible due to inequity on his current vehicle, which would result in a higher payment for him. Our team worked very hard with your brother on his current vehicle to get him down to the payment he is at presently. Unfortunately, beyond attempting to switch him to an alternative vehicle, we are unable to provide any further assistance in this case.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Lester Glenn "

- Susan

Had the best experience leasing my Grand Cherokee at Lester Glenn. I shopped around and they gave me the best deal. My sales consultant Chris Condello was friendly and very knowledgeable. Thanks to Ed and Jerry for getting the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ojeda , Chris Condello

Nov 01, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2016 Buick Encore
used
Maroon exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,937
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Bruiser Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Bruiser Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive