Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Frank Guzman
Frank Guzman at Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Frank Guzman

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT

1199 Route 37 W
Toms River, NJ 08755

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

I am a married father of two great boys, and a grandfather to a wonderful grandson. I love what I do for a living, and when I'm not doing that, I'm with my family. My passion is anything related to fishing.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Frank Guzman

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and patient staff while I was trying to..."

- Gabiso

Extremely helpful and patient staff while I was trying to choose between two cars. Frank Guzman and his coworkers made the experience comfortable and easy and I am very happy with the Jeep Compass I drove off in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ojeda

Jul 21, 2021

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Frank and the rest of our team. We hope you enjoy (and show off!) your Jeep Compass! Thanks for being a part of the Lester Glenn Family!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On February 07, 2020 I purchased a Ram 1500 Limited from..."

- landscapingbyjoe

On February 07, 2020 I purchased a Ram 1500 Limited from Lester Glen auto group in Toms River , N.J. The deal was negotiated with my father Frank Guzman, and Brian Reeves of Lester Glen auto group and a $4,000.00 deposit was given for the vehicle. My father had purchased a Ram 1500 Big Horn on February 04,2020 from the same dealership which prompted me to purchase my vehicle, unfortunately I could not be present on the 7th due to my hectic work schedule and my proximity from the dealership. At the time of the purchase I was promised the truck I had purchased  was located at another dealership would be ready for pickup on Monday February 10, 2020 at the Toms River location. I requested a day off from work on February 10, 2020, and drove over two hours from my home in northern N.J. with my vehicle I was trading in for the Ram 1500.  I was approximately five minutes from arriving to the dealership when I received a telephone call advising me they could not get the truck I was promised, and had to locate a replacement from another dealership. They managed to find a vehicle which was located in the state of Connecticut, and they would have to get drivers to pick up the vehicle, and they would have it delivered to my home on Wednesday February 12, 2020, due to the inconvenience I had through the process. ‪On February 12th I phoned the dealership in the afternoon inquiring as to the status of my truck. I was advised they had it at their dealership but could not‬ deliver it to me as promised. I once again took off from work on the 13th and drove to the dealership to pick up my vehicle. When I completed the paper work on the truck I purchased a bed cover, which had to be ordered, and was also promised the bed divider which was not with the truck, and would be notified when the parts would be available. I waited approximately two months with no word on the parts so I called and was advised the bed cover would be in within a week, and they  did not have any information on the bed divider. On April 23, 2020 I received a call advising me the bed cover was at the dealership ready  to be installed, and they did not have the bed divider. I scheduled  an appointment for Thursday April 30 th at 8:00 Am for an oil change, and installation of my bed cover. I dropped off the vehicle ‪at 7:45 Am on the 30 th‬, at 2:00 Pm I received a phone call advising me the oil change was completed but hey could not install the bed cover which was the wrong size, and I would have to come back down again on Monday to have the proper one installed. Once again I wasted another day off from work at the ports being an essential worker. I responded to the dealership to pick up my truck and spoke with the service manager who stated they would mail me my bed cover to my house on Monday and I would install it myself, so not to be inconvenienced once again. To add to that i also had 3 OPEN SAFTEY RECALLS on my vehicle that were never checked during my service. As I write this review the date is Friday May 08, 2020, and I still have not received my bed cover, my bed divider, and no phone call after leaving a message on May 06, 2020 to please call me back. I was promised so many times only to be disappointed each step of the way from both sales and service. I would hope you would want the continued business from me and my family in the future, but i am going to take my business somewhere else.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Reeves

Jun 01, 2020

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Landscapingbyjoe, we truly appreciate your feedback of what transpired during your recent experiences with our sales and service team. We truly apologize for falling short on several occasions and understand that our management team has been in touch with you to resolve all issues mentioned. If you have any questions or require any further assistance, please continue communication with our management team, who will be more than happy to assist you.

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again for the incredible service today.   I truly..."

- Domnyccc

Thanks again for the incredible service today.   I truly appreciate it.   It's not often when you can walk into a car dealership and feel like family from the start.  Its usually intimidating, frustrating and always a problem.  But not with you and Eddie.   You guys were great and make the entire experience amazing.   So thank you very much.   

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fiorvante , Dominick

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Guzman is great!"

- Jeff_s

It was a pleasure buying our truck from Frank Guzman. We walked into Lester Glenn with a plan and Frank made sure it was followed thru. at no point in time did he rush us to make a decision. He took his time to talk about all our options. Thanks for the great experience and I will recommend you to anyone who is in the market to buy a new car or truck. Jerry Ojeda helped us wrapped up the deal and even made that a great experience. The whole team at Lester Glenn is incredible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ojeda

Mar 26, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are so thrilled to hear that Frank and our team were so helpful and informative while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted for such a great deal and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. That's what's most important! We very much appreciate your positive feedback and your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Pop Guzman"

- Clover Demolition

I'm a contractor in Ocean ounty. I needed a new work van in less then 24 hours. I needed this van with some very specific options and of course the price had to be right. A fellow contractor that I know suggested that I give Pop Guzman at Lester Glen a call. I did my new work truck was on the road in less then 6 hours. I was happy with the whole process from selection, to price, to service. I whole heartedly reccomend visiting Pop for all your vechical needs at Lester Glen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We're so thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that Frank worked so quickly and efficiently to get you on the road in your new van. It definitely sounds like he went above and beyond to make sure you were able to get what you needed and what was best for your business. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience! "

- Kristella

Last night my husband I went to Lester Glenn Jeep Chrysler. Our lease was about to expire and we wanted to get into something different. As we walked in we were quickly greeted by Eddie, sales manager, and was given a warm and genuine greeting. We spoke to him about our intentions and he introduced us to Frank. Frank was a amazing salesman, he was clear cut and very direct with everything. He was going above and beyond to make sure our stay at the establishment was comfortable. He worked with our budget and made sure we were within terms. Overall an amazing expirience and will recommend a visit to this location. Look for Frank and he’ll make sure you get the best treatment and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fiorvante

Oct 22, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! It's wonderful to hear about your experience with Frank and our dealership and that he was so helpful to you and your husband while you were shopping for a new vehicle. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable and that Frank was able to answer all of your questions - that's the Lester Glenn Experience! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Enjoy!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The real deal! Frank @ Lester Glenn!!!!"

- AdrienneJ36

Frank at Lester Glenn Jeep/Dodge is the absolute best around!!! I told him what I was looking for, vehicle, price, package... and he went out of his way to get me the deal I wanted. Easy-going, and no hassle, which I appreciate so much. He works for his customers! He had all my paperwork ready for me to sign and drive away, the process was so easy. I’m now driving a beautiful truck thanks to Frank.. there is NO ONE better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team was so helpful and informative while you were buying your new vehicle! It definitely sounds like Frank went above and beyond to ensure you were able to get exactly what you wanted! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- rraney

I visited today to get an oil change for my Chrysler 200. I heard from the dealership on previous occasions about a VIP program. I had never taken advantage of this until today. I had been talking to my wife about trading in my car of 7 years for something new. Frank Guzman greeted me and we went to work quickly on the type of car I wanted and my comfort range for a monthly payment. The first vehicle came in well under my price range. The vehicle was a bit small and I asked Frank to look into the next size up(Grand Cherokee). I was offered a very fair price for my trade in and it allowed me to get into the larger vehicle, keeping payments lower than expected. I arrived at the dealership at 10:45 am for an 11:15 appointment and was home by 2pm with my new vehicle. Oh, by the way, they didn't charge me for the oil change. May seem trivial, but the customer's satisfaction is # 1 with Lester Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Applegate , Joe Migliore

Oct 05, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that our team worked so hard to make sure you were able to get exactly what you wanted for a great deal. It definitely sounds like Frank worked very closely with you to ensure your satisfaction across the board - that's what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again very soon! Thank you so much again and enjoy!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They don't stand by offers on website"

- 2skinneejay

I bought an SUV here a few years ago and it was a very good experience. My wife and I are shopping SUV's now and after seeing 5000 over KBB trade value if you buy a new car we decided to try and purchase a new Durango. They didn't even offer the KBB value for my trade and told me that that offer is only good if you pay full price for the new car and get no rebates or incentives. The website didn't state this or imply this. I'm very disappointed in them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2018

2skinneejay responded

I don't need to speak to anyone there . I left an honest account of the experience there. My advice would be to not post offers on your website that you don't honor when someone comes in to buy a car. Honesty is always the best policy.

Jun 01, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are truly very sorry to hear that you had a negative sales experience with us and that you felt you were not given a fair offer. We've alerted our sales managers of your review and they have advised us that they reached out to you about three times to try and discuss this further with you. They left you a message as well. You may call them back at your earliest convenience and they will be happy to talk through everything with you and see how we can help. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING! Fast and friendly service "

- Britney22

By far the best car buying experience I could have imagined. The staff was extremely friendly and informative. Sales man frank Guzman was so kind and knowledgeable on everything I had questions to reguarding the car I wanted and the process on making it mine! They gave an amazing value for my trade in vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone, especially first time solo car buyers. Absolutely great and I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Reeves

Jan 29, 2018

Lester Glenn Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Frank was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable. We appreciate your positive feedback and we wish you lots of luck in the future! Thank you again and enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $15,937
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearco exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive