About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Glicksman.
Ed Glicksman
Ed  Glicksman, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
4.8

Ed Glicksman

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Ed Glicksman

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moved Account From Another Dealer To Biener"

- BKALongI

It is not a question of the Car I drive, since my wife and I have been driving two Audis for about 20 years. But, what does matter is the service and the interest that ownership and management take in the customer. All steps are taken to get you the car you want. Pros and Cons of a vehicle for a specific use is fully explained. The MIS for the vehicles are fully explained and you can always continue to ask. The Service Department, is customer driven. I left the other dealership because of the service department and so far, all steps are taken here to make sure the work that is needed is done, and done expeditiously. Although, I tend not to overly shop price, the pricing was highly competitive. and Audi A-6 is the most comfortable and powerful sedan we have ever owned and on our fourth or fifth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Brian Paige , and the owners are like you see them in the television advertising.

Dec 11, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for all the kind words. Your business is truly appreciated!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Longislander

The service provided in transition from one vehicle to the other was flawless. The dealership personnel were friendly, trained and professional.Our experience with the entire staff was wonderful and we would highly recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Drew Russo

Dec 04, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Superior - Sales So-So"

- BusGuy

Your Service Department is one that all dealerships should take lessons from. Jeremy de Jesus represents your company professionally and with purpose. I have tried buying a car twice from your sales department and they are either too busy or not interested in negotiating. I am willing to pay $500 - 1000 more from you to support your service department. Unfortunately, your prices were $3000 high once and 7000 high on the last quote. I’m in the auto industry and matched spec for spec. I want to buy a car from you. You have to let me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Kurinskas, Jeremy DeJesus

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- RoNick0809

The people we dealt with were great. Good follow up and answered any questions we had. My purchase was seamless and car was delivered when agreed upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis, Sales Manager

Oct 02, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you!!!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"aiways a top 10 experience"

- CBOARUBA

top 10 experience in all areas ED GLICKMAN HAS SOLD US 5 AUDIES AND ALL THE DEALS WERE TOP NOTCH .HE IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Del Balzo, Jeremy DeJesus

Sep 05, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!!!

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience."

- jesus101

Easy to process the sale, assisted with getting car insurance. Help me find the car I wanted in the color that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy DeJesus, Brian Paige

Jun 30, 2017

Biener Audi responded

We try to make it easy! Thank you!

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my second Audi"

- Enjoy 2018

I loved my 2008 Audi do much it was hard to part with it. But Jonathan Pizzo and Eddie Glicksman convinced me time to update my automobile. It has only been a week and I love the 2018!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy DeJesus, Brian Paige

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly service"

- Carellarey

Just leased two vehicles from Biener Audi, great no hassle experience. Highly recommend to anyone whether you are leasing or buying. Everyone I dealt with was professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number 11 purchase "

- Nana2b0709

We upgraded to a new car and would not think of going anywhere else but Beamer Audi! Salesman , Ed and Sales Manager, Rich were terrific to deal with as usual. Lou in Service answered our questions in a timely manner. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Louie Del Balzo

Apr 25, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for all of your business !!!! We owe our company to clients like you.

November 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Service"

- epbaudi

Louie Del Balzo is hands down the best service professional I've ever dealt with in the auto industry. Not only is he knowledgeable but he is extremely attentive and cares about making the service experience personal and seamless for the customer. I reach out to Louie all the time with questions and he always promptly replies. I always know that I will get taken care of when dealing with Louie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Del Balzo

1
1 - 10 of 13 results