About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Glicksman.
Ed Glicksman
Ed  Glicksman, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
4.8

Ed Glicksman

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Ed Glicksman

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever! "

- Ayodeeee1874

Thank you Ed Glicksman for making my 1st time car experience the best experience ever. I also have to thank Brian Paige as well. I visited the location in Lynbrook, NY. I had the worst experience ever. The staff wasn’t as courteous and the individual assisting me wasn’t friendly at all. I would like to thank the entire staff at the Great Neck location for making this experience an experience I will never forget! I will be back and direct friends and family to Audi!! Warm regards, Ayodele Carnagie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breene Callahan, Brian Paige

Jul 12, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear we turned your Audi experience a positive one! Thank you!!!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Biener is great"

- Audigirl

I found my salesman knowledgeable and went out of his way to take us for a test drive. He put no pressure on us and we were thankful for that. He followed up with us in a timely manner. We couldn't have asked for a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a nice review!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top notch service dept. "

- Munsey Mom

I have been visiting the service dept. for over 15 years. I have always been treated very well. Jon P. Has been outstanding-so helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Graf , JONATHAN PIZZO

Apr 19, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We owe our success to long time clients like you!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience in our lives."

- New Audi Owner

Beiner Audi was wonderful. Everyone was so nice and professional. No one was pushy. Ed Glicksman was a delight to work with. We would definitely buy a car from Beiner Audi again. My only complaint has to do with the Audi Q5 itself - the system is very difficult to learn. David Kim was super nice and patient, but it is not an easy car to learn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige , David Kim was wonderful!!!

Apr 19, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We are always happy to schedule a 2nd tutorial for you to come in and go over the car again in more detail. Many of our clients do this. You'll be an expert in no time!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moved Account From Another Dealer To Biener"

- BKALongI

It is not a question of the Car I drive, since my wife and I have been driving two Audis for about 20 years. But, what does matter is the service and the interest that ownership and management take in the customer. All steps are taken to get you the car you want. Pros and Cons of a vehicle for a specific use is fully explained. The MIS for the vehicles are fully explained and you can always continue to ask. The Service Department, is customer driven. I left the other dealership because of the service department and so far, all steps are taken here to make sure the work that is needed is done, and done expeditiously. Although, I tend not to overly shop price, the pricing was highly competitive. and Audi A-6 is the most comfortable and powerful sedan we have ever owned and on our fourth or fifth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Brian Paige , and the owners are like you see them in the television advertising.

Dec 11, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for all the kind words. Your business is truly appreciated!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Longislander

The service provided in transition from one vehicle to the other was flawless. The dealership personnel were friendly, trained and professional.Our experience with the entire staff was wonderful and we would highly recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Drew Russo

Dec 04, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Superior - Sales So-So"

- BusGuy

Your Service Department is one that all dealerships should take lessons from. Jeremy de Jesus represents your company professionally and with purpose. I have tried buying a car twice from your sales department and they are either too busy or not interested in negotiating. I am willing to pay $500 - 1000 more from you to support your service department. Unfortunately, your prices were $3000 high once and 7000 high on the last quote. I’m in the auto industry and matched spec for spec. I want to buy a car from you. You have to let me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Kurinskas, Jeremy DeJesus

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- RoNick0809

The people we dealt with were great. Good follow up and answered any questions we had. My purchase was seamless and car was delivered when agreed upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis, Sales Manager

Oct 02, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you!!!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"aiways a top 10 experience"

- CBOARUBA

top 10 experience in all areas ED GLICKMAN HAS SOLD US 5 AUDIES AND ALL THE DEALS WERE TOP NOTCH .HE IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Del Balzo, Jeremy DeJesus

Sep 05, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!!!

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience."

- jesus101

Easy to process the sale, assisted with getting car insurance. Help me find the car I wanted in the color that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy DeJesus, Brian Paige

Jun 30, 2017

Biener Audi responded

We try to make it easy! Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q3

$38,400

2018 Audi Q7

$68,710

2018 Audi A4

$50,450

2018 Audi Q5

$47,700

2018 Audi A3

$49,150

2018 Audi A3

$43,530

2018 Audi A3

$38,030

2018 Audi A3

$44,380