About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Glicksman.
Ed Glicksman
Ed  Glicksman, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
4.9

Ed Glicksman

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Ed Glicksman

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast, professional"

- ddavids

Always a great experience. Great sales man. Fast,,unobstructed processing and paperwork. all options presented in a clear and easy to understand way. Satisfaction guaranteed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- ASL

Very easy, and they always treat me great. That is why I came back from three states away. Ed is the best, and is worth the travel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We're very lucky to have Ed and we appreciate the loyalty!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, and easy! Eddie is an amazing sales manager!"

- Pgermanis04

Professional team! I was in and out in less than 20 minutes with my new car! I have been leasing an Audi A4 since 2006 with Biener and Ed Glicksman has been my salesman since. Highly recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo

Oct 04, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're very lucky to have Eddie! Thank you for being such a loyal client!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Biener Audi"

- Ilovecrystal

We have purchased many cars from Biener Audi over the years. The dealership is wonderful, the staff helpful - they treat you like family and the cars are great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo , Kevin- technology specialist

Oct 04, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We really appreciate the repeat business! Thank you so much!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- JMK1976

Great sales and service team, very accommodating, highly reccomend, I am a customer for 15 years and going, Rich Pizzo is great, he runs a great operation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We all appreciate the review.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick service"

- kenvitale

I make an appointment for opening time, I have coffee, read a little and look at might be my next car. No problems, everything taken care of and I leave Very convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weston

Jul 23, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for choosing our service department and for the kind words!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever! "

- Ayodeeee1874

Thank you Ed Glicksman for making my 1st time car experience the best experience ever. I also have to thank Brian Paige as well. I visited the location in Lynbrook, NY. I had the worst experience ever. The staff wasn’t as courteous and the individual assisting me wasn’t friendly at all. I would like to thank the entire staff at the Great Neck location for making this experience an experience I will never forget! I will be back and direct friends and family to Audi!! Warm regards, Ayodele Carnagie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breene Callahan, Brian Paige

Jul 12, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear we turned your Audi experience a positive one! Thank you!!!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Biener is great"

- Audigirl

I found my salesman knowledgeable and went out of his way to take us for a test drive. He put no pressure on us and we were thankful for that. He followed up with us in a timely manner. We couldn't have asked for a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a nice review!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top notch service dept. "

- Munsey Mom

I have been visiting the service dept. for over 15 years. I have always been treated very well. Jon P. Has been outstanding-so helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Graf , JONATHAN PIZZO

Apr 19, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We owe our success to long time clients like you!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience in our lives."

- New Audi Owner

Beiner Audi was wonderful. Everyone was so nice and professional. No one was pushy. Ed Glicksman was a delight to work with. We would definitely buy a car from Beiner Audi again. My only complaint has to do with the Audi Q5 itself - the system is very difficult to learn. David Kim was super nice and patient, but it is not an easy car to learn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige , David Kim was wonderful!!!

Apr 19, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We are always happy to schedule a 2nd tutorial for you to come in and go over the car again in more detail. Many of our clients do this. You'll be an expert in no time!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A3

$49,150

2018 Audi A5

$51,450

2018 Audi R8

$186,550

2018 Audi S5

$74,395

2018 Audi Q5

$58,950

2018 Audi Q7

$69,955

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,575