About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Glicksman.
Ed Glicksman
Ed  Glicksman, Audi Brand Specialist, Biener Audi
5.0

Ed Glicksman

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Ed Glicksman

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- RoNick0809

The people we dealt with were great. Good follow up and answered any questions we had. My purchase was seamless and car was delivered when agreed upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis, Sales Manager

Oct 02, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you!!!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"aiways a top 10 experience"

- CBOARUBA

top 10 experience in all areas ED GLICKMAN HAS SOLD US 5 AUDIES AND ALL THE DEALS WERE TOP NOTCH .HE IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Del Balzo, Jeremy DeJesus

Sep 05, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!!!

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience."

- jesus101

Easy to process the sale, assisted with getting car insurance. Help me find the car I wanted in the color that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy DeJesus, Brian Paige

Jun 30, 2017

Biener Audi responded

We try to make it easy! Thank you!

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my second Audi"

- Enjoy 2018

I loved my 2008 Audi do much it was hard to part with it. But Jonathan Pizzo and Eddie Glicksman convinced me time to update my automobile. It has only been a week and I love the 2018!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy DeJesus, Brian Paige

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly service"

- Carellarey

Just leased two vehicles from Biener Audi, great no hassle experience. Highly recommend to anyone whether you are leasing or buying. Everyone I dealt with was professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number 11 purchase "

- Nana2b0709

We upgraded to a new car and would not think of going anywhere else but Beamer Audi! Salesman , Ed and Sales Manager, Rich were terrific to deal with as usual. Lou in Service answered our questions in a timely manner. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Louie Del Balzo

Apr 25, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for all of your business !!!! We owe our company to clients like you.

November 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Service"

- epbaudi

Louie Del Balzo is hands down the best service professional I've ever dealt with in the auto industry. Not only is he knowledgeable but he is extremely attentive and cares about making the service experience personal and seamless for the customer. I reach out to Louie all the time with questions and he always promptly replies. I always know that I will get taken care of when dealing with Louie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Del Balzo

May 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Leasing a new Audi"

- revjholcomb

Kind, courteous, helpful & knowledgable. This is the second car I have leased from Biener and have been impressed with their willingness to help in any way they can...both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Another fabulous experience"

- Hlgewirtz

This is the 6th Audi i have leased and the delivery and review of all features of the new model was as great as always. The salesman, Ed Glicksman, is knowledgable about every new and old feature of the A6 we leased. I always have been treated professionally and respectfully by all in solved in that dealership. That's why I keep coming back for new leased models and do not search for any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"First spoke to Ed Glickman over the phone he was very..."

- Croatia

First spoke to Ed Glickman over the phone he was very knowledgeable, approachable and spent time to explain the car and features. I also checked other Audi dealerships however did not have the same level of service. I then visited Biener Audi and asked for Ed since he was so helpful - he was busy with another customer but I did not mind waiting for him. He was willing to work with me, spent quality time discussing and we made the deal. So far very happy with our new Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results