Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Glicksman.
Ed Glicksman
Ed  Glicksman at Biener Audi
Refer Me
5.0

Ed Glicksman

Audi Brand Specialist

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Ed Glicksman

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate"

- Robare

Our entire experience was exceptional. We traded in a 10yr old A4 (that we purchased from Biener) and picked up a 2020 Q3, which is great. The transaction was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Brian Paige

Jan 09, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience with Biener Audi was outstanding...."

- shep6363

My overall experience with Biener Audi was outstanding. The staff were extremely accommodating specifically Eddie. I am pleased with the service and my beautiful SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Yu, Finance Manager - 5 Stars

Nov 01, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

". Truly the best - I always come back"

- afp

A pleasure to work with the team at Biener - nice people - great car - always worth the return visit - what more can I say? Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo

Sep 28, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled to be back. "

- Ericstratton

I previously leased several cars from this dealership, and then drove Mercedes for fifteen years. My wife leased a Q5 last year and we both love it, so when my Mercedes lease was up last month I test drove an A4. It was pretty apparent that I enjoyed it, and from that moment on, Rich Pizzo and Ed Glicksman made sure that I didn’t leave the showroom without making a deal. I have always been so fond of Rich because of how well he has treated my family and me over the years, and even while I was in the Mercedes we still leased a couple of Audis for my daughter. Apart from the car itself, returning to Biener, specifically to work with Rich was my motivating factor in making the switch. I”m happy to renew what’s always been an outstanding relationship, and Rich Pizzo is the primary reason I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo , Dennis Yu. Also very friendly and excellent.

Aug 03, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Welcome back! Thank you!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- kenvitale

easy to make appointment, I always make mine at 7:30, I wait, have coffee, look at what dar might be next, read for a while and go home. I have the time to wait so it works out for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Pizzo, Brian Paige

Jul 29, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for choosing our service department! If you find yourself wanting alternate transportation in the future we are happy to provide!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"needed a quick help"

- angelo19

we get treated better then family every time we are there and take our car in for service or option to get out of a lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Happy to help anytime! Thank you!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very professional"

- pastor

No matter what difficulty I'm experiencing, the service department is there to help. From recalls to flat tires. They are professional, friendly, and well informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- Jim G

Always an enjoyable visit. They consistently meet or exceed my expectations. I’ve bought 8 Audi’s from this dealer over the past 20 yrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Baldwin

May 03, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Can't thank you enough for the tremendous loyalty! We're honored to have your business for so long and appreciate you sharing the kind words!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people, great service!"

- smedz19

Ed Glickman is a great person and salesman. Also the manager is a great person to work with. The entire staff has always been very friendly and ready to help as soon as you walk in to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo, Matt Weston

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best, as usual"

- bett

as usual, i have the best dealership in the world. jon aims to please and everyone else does the same. coulld not t be better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Baldwin , JON PIZZO, MY FAVORITE. salesman for the last 7 audi's has been ed glicksman, and my son uses them too.

Mar 29, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,240

2019 Audi RS 5

$97,240

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $65,240

2019 Audi Q7

$65,240

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $88,525

2019 Audi RS 5

$88,525

New 2020 Audi R8 car, priced at $194,545

2020 Audi R8

$194,545

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $52,135

2019 Audi A5

$52,135

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $59,595

2019 Audi Q7

$59,595

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $89,905

2019 Audi RS 5

$89,905

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $82,950

2019 Audi RS 5

$82,950