About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Hanahan.
Ed Hanahan
Ed  Hanahan, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Bill Kay Honda
5.0

Ed Hanahan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Bill Kay Honda

1360 Locke Dr
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Ed Hanahan. I have been at Bill Kay Honda since 2004 and have never worked for another dealership or another brand of vehicle. I truly believe we sell the best vehicle on the market today. I drive a Honda myself and plan on giving it to my daughter as her first car, of course I will buy another one after that! I have two daughters who run my world & I love to golf and travel-preferably at the same time. I understand that going to a car dealership is not the most pleasurable thought to most people (ranking just above dentist lol) so I try my best to make your process enjoyable, honest and easy. The best part about my job is changing a persons perception about what a trip to the dealership should be like.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Ed Hanahan

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- SENORCHER Verified Customer

Honda has very good, dependable vehicles and very pleasant employees. Sam is very helpful, kind and always has a smile. Enjoy saving money when ever we can and enjoy coupons sent in our email per Ed Hanahan to save money on services which may be needed for our 3 Honda vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Rios

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed Hanahan was very good at responding to all of my reque"

- tjohnson4514 Verified Customer

Everything was handled in a very professional matter. They gave me a very thorough explanation of all the new things that are offered on the Elite Odyssey. I have bought a lot of cars in the last 58 years and never had as good service. Also the price was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Jazmin89

As a first time car buyer, I was a nervous wreck going into the dealership; but once I was there, Bert welcomed me and made me feel right at home. He answered all my questions and helped me through the whole process. Every staff member I encountered as well, throughout my multiple visits, were attentive and helpful. I definitely picked the right place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Tvrz, Samantha Breymeyer

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman Ed Hanahan! Love our Odyssey!"

- Nat and Nate

We love our Honda Odyssey we purchased through Ed Hanahan at this dealership! He definitely worked with us to give us what worked best for our family! We even went back to Ed when we needed another vehicle and purchased our Acadia from him as well. He’s very thorough and honest! We’ve gone back to look again and he’s helped us look for another vehicle, and will definitely be requesting Ed when we are ready! Thank you Ed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my new Fit from Ed."

- Catherine B

Ed was so well-versed in every detail and configuration, and his assistance made it easy to find exactly the right car for me. He showed me my likely smaller models, plus helped me compare features with some bigger SUVs. He allowed me time to play around, to get comfortable in the cars — but was also standing by and always able to answer my many questions. Once I decided on the Fit, Ed offered to locate whatever setup I wanted. But there were plenty of cars right there on the lot, so the hardest part was deciding which was my favorite color! And nice and easy financing and paperwork. Buying a car is usually such a ordeal, but this was very painless. Although I’m loving my Fit and expect it to be solid and reliable for at least a decade, I’ll probably be back for another brand new one much sooner :-).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Granddaughter's First Car"

- Sailor

Ed was a huge help when we bought our granddaughter's first car. Very knowledgeable, friendly and went out of his way to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed Hanahan is the man! Will Be Back ALWAYS!!!"

- Mmilk

My experience was tremendous! My sales guy Ed Hanahan was nothing short of amazing. He was extremely helpful in every single decision I needed to make, big or small, during the process. I especially appreciated all of his help and kindness through it all since this was my first time buying a car completely on my own, which is usually pretty scary (and I ask a lot of questions)! The environment was very easy going and the steps towards my purchase were even easier. The entire staff was filled with good spirits, I was treated so well. I love my car!!! I would absolutely recommend this dealership and definitely recommend seeing Ed Hanahan for any vehicle purchase!! I will definitely be back to visit in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed Hanahan at Bill Kay Honda"

- Olivia Houde

Ed and the staff at Bill Kay Honda made buying a new car as stress free as possible. He was accessible and easy to contact when we were just starting to think about buying. And when we were finally ready, he had everything prepared so the process was easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam in service

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed did a great job"

- Mah

Told Slsm what I wanted in my vehicle. He found me a car that was just what I was looking for. Ed gave fast and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Heimberger

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people make up a exceptional dealership"

- Shawn L

I couldn't be more happy with my choice of Honda dealership! From the minute we stepped onto the premises to the time we rolled out in our new Pilot it felt like we were dealing with family. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating that I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Ed Hanahan was so nice and knowledgeable about the vehicles he answered all our questions right off the top of his head. We even dealt with the general manager Jeff Lindner who treated us like family too. We will definitely be coming back for our next vehicle and you should too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Tvrz, Alan Heimberger , Jeff Lindner

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda CR-V

$27,925

2018 Honda CR-V

$27,925

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Civic

$20,530

2018 Honda Civic

$20,530